Kylie Jenner denies borrowing $2million to Tyga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Kylie Jenner denies borrowing $2million to Tyga

Reality TV Star Kylie Jenner has finally responded to claims that Tyga secured loans amounting up to $2m from her while they were in a relationship. According to her, it's all a lie.

46 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Make she borrow me just $1000. Lolz
Get latest free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Matured girl..the fact that she relied shows her level of maturity...I trust Naija gals dem go bad mouth u tire

Of course she's not that dumb! Na kris born am,they're money wise!!!

I knew twas all lies

Hisssss

Makjesty said...

Good to know!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Ok good to know

Their palava

Alright

sky said...

Linda dear, use lending instead of borrowing.

Linda oo...which be be borrowed 2mill to tyga...you borrow from and lend to

Their cup of kwunu

Its Lending...when u give its lend, when receive is borrow...a graduate of english...smh

People Denying People. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Like she'll own up to it after she felt being dumped lol

Her bizwagz

english teacher said...

@ Aunty Linda: you lend money to..you don't borrow to. Where u learn your english naa

This grammar...
"Lending " is when you give.
"Borrowing " is when you receive.
Please try to up your grammar game since you are a blogge .

lol

From d way se reacted. its true

Sidney Izulu said...

*Lent not borrowed #commonsense

Borrowing or lending? Geez, go ask your English teacher for a refund.

waffymercyjohnson said...

How is that my business.
Mtchew

Rumours! Rumours are created by haters, carried by fools and accepted by Idiots..

*lending*, not *borrowing*...

Their palava

Wow,a supposedly college educated writer saying someone borrowed money to another person....you can only borrow from and lend to

Linda ur own worse pass.....write good English....wats is borrowing to.....u say kylie denies lending money to tyga

Abeg let am know

Borrowing or Lending?

Linda,.i thought u majored in English. You borrow from or you lend to. Looks like You and Kemi (finance minister), have poor grasp of English.

chosengospel said...

I wonder oo, I hear it a lot on Nigerian movies. The cerrect thing is 'Lend to' and 'borrow from'

*Linda. I Know your oversaby audience don correct you already. I also know that the error was due to a "slip of the pen". This for the audience: You borrow money from someone but loan money to someone. Banks loan money out/ you burrow from the bank

U go girl! U still defend him even thou d ties v bn cut ...

Some people's comments are so funny lolz

I don't expect her to say it's true

OKORO UPGRADED

LENDING!!!!

As in eh...please,that's wrong English. It's "lending"...not "borrowing"

Lending NOT borrowing. Linda, this your English eh!!!!

Please mind your language!

Lend;Lending• What course did you study again? @Linda Ikeji

you borrow from and lend to... haba, Linda!

Linda goofed big time. Most nigerian uni graduates don't know that there is a differences btw borrow and lend. They tend to use them interchangeably. That's the pity state of our educational system.

Thank you.

A differences!!!!!and u're correcting someone else..smh