Lewis Hamilton shows off his sexy body for L'Oréal campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Lewis Hamilton shows off his sexy body for L'Oréal campaign

Lewis Hamilton showed off his gym-honed physique to photo-shoot for L’Oréal Paris' Men expert range campaign. Looking hot in the new black and white advert for L'Oreal  Paris, the sinlge racing driver showed off his muscular torso as he stripped off to film himself lathering up in the shower, boxing and showing off his modelling skills. More photos after the cut... 

25 comments:

wole said...

LIE MUHAMED SAY BUHARI DUNG FULFIL IM PROMISE N TINGS DUNG CHANGE, I BELIV AM LIKE:B4 $1 = 165 BUT NOW $1=385, (2) FUEL NA 40 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 145 NAIRA (3) B4 RICE NA 8500 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 19500, (3) GARRI NA 6000 A BAG BUT CHANGE MAKE AM 28000. (4) B4 BASKET OF TOMATOES NA 2500, BUT NOW NA 36000 FOR D SAME BASKET. (5) BOKO HARAM REDUCE, CHANGE BRING HERDSMEN AND MILITANCY. (6) TRANSPOT NA 50 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 300 NAIRA. (7) B4 SKUL NA FREE BUT NOW PIPLE DE REMOV DEM PIKIN FRM SKUL. (8) B4 TO PUMP TYRE NA 50 NAIRA BUT NOW NA 100 NAIRA. (9) B4 AC NA 45000 BUT NOW NA 86500. (10) B4 LITE DE N I DE PAY 2000 NAIRA BUT CHANGE DUNG BRING AM TO 18700 NAIRA N NO LITE AT ALL.(11) B4 GDP NA 45% N NIGERIA NA LARGEST ECONOMY BUT CHANGE MAKE GDP DROP TO .036% N NIGERIAN NO EVEN DE FOR D CHART OF ECONOMY AND SO ON. SO LIE MUHAMED NO TOK LIE.

this is the worst regime in the history of nigeria,obviously he didnt have a plan on how to rule this country before his election victory. under Goodluck ebeles regime nigeria was ranked as THE LARGEST ECONOMY IN AFRICA and 25 in the world, now we arent in the list at all.buhari is totally clueless. under goodlucks leadership oil had a world wide recession but he and ngozi okonjo iweala still figured ways to grow our economy. buhari should not sit like a child apportioning blames to pdp,as a president all conditions musnt be perfect before u can rule well. try and manage our economy like goodluck did. d largest economy in africa has just crumpled under buharis one year rule in office.buhari claims goodluck left nothing when he was going yet it was goodlucks 2015 budget that he has been using since he entered office,buhari just signed his this month. that means all his expenditures so far has been with goodlucks revenue from d budget.who is fooling who? buhari claims the past politicians are the curse of the bad economy hence he cant rule well yet goodluck entered office and still drove our economy to the biggest in africa although the previous presidents before him stole money.buhari is probing just pdp officials yet apc amechi used river state money to sponsor apc yet he hasnt been probed intead his now minister of transport.all the pdp that moved to apc hasnt been probed.obasanjo hasnt been probbed. buhari is the most corrupt president in the history of nigeria
Dis man should resign to save dis nation from doom! Buhari couldn't even solve a single problem,he's there ranting and fighting pdp and bokoharam which he sponsored to destroy Gej's administration. If u were there when Ebola struck, d whole country would hv wiped away. Clueless president!
Even the global recession then did not touch Naija cos GEJ & his team have brains....not like u deceitful liars.

Sexy?no,fit?yes... Pacs,chest or fitness isn't sexy,no appeal at all....

baba said...

Noted

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

Linda take note

Nice! Linda take note!

Dan said...

Sexiness

Fine guy

Ok Naa..

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool

junia said...

#teamLH! Dude is cute, I knw they'll also pay 4 his dog Rosco to appear

People showing People. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Super sexy Brit

Good looks but too feminine for my liking.

Big boy...too much money

I can't see any thing

He stripped off? Why am i not seeing his sexy body in full? #disappointed

QL Homes said...

QL: Happy Children's Day to all the rainbows of innumerable colours out there!
Get Jerseys, Polo T shirts and Jeans wears for your kids.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

It's time for the ladies to drool

Sexy