Photos from Tolu Oniru & Tunde Demuren's Pre-wedding dinner Iin Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Photos from Tolu Oniru & Tunde Demuren's Pre-wedding dinner Iin Dubai

Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru and Captain Tunde Demuren will be tying the knot in Dubai today. Here are some photos from their Pre-wedding dinner which had their family and friends in attendance. Ebuka and Cynthia Obi-Uchendu, Noble and Chioma Igwe, Oreka Godis, Susan Younis-Khobane, Olamide and Segilola Adedeji and Segilola & more graced the occasion. More photos after the cut...

48 comments:

Beautiful people

Today Linda will choke us with Tolu and Tunde news

Money that wuld hv helped so many pple with one day employment in lagos... dee

Wait,i can't see toke? And all her snaps yesterday have been in Nigeria too.. Hehehe! The world is ending, toke doesn't miss owambe's like this,something must be wrong.

Patronize Nigeria dem no hear.cute pics sha

Good for them.
Oh! Noble and wife are there too.

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

The last photo : that head must have been delivered through CS operation.

Habibi said...

Enough of the pre-wedding this and that,they should just get married already.

Is it me or does noble look like Oliver de coqe. D guy no try at all, he looks scary sef

olisa said...

I know say we no go hear for this wedding today.

Ebuka and Cynthia Obi-Uchendu are my best couple nowoooo. Slay, slayer, slayest haha haha lol. If there's any word like that. The fashion sense is top notch, captivating and alluring. Thumbs up guys!!!

Hmm Nigerian and Dubai, Nodding...

Read Leaked Full detail of Buhari’s Critical health condition that was hidden from the public

Dee Tee said...

Nice!

Can't wait to see her wedding dress...

God bless their union

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Is Noble about to cry?

Pregnancy suits Ebuka's wife she looks prettier.

Pls visit www.houseoflawof.com thanks

doc said...

Wow no Tools

Ebuka always on point but your wife need some coaching on dressing so better teach her after all na there the money de comot from. My 2kobo

neo said...

Good.

So we don't have a good place where dey can wed here in naija??? Every celebrity be running to Dubai to wed and growing their economy. Mcheeeeeeeew! Congrats to dem sha! Linda take note!

Who be that head of department(HOD) abeg???@@@@BiaBia 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

You Nigerians had better starts spending your money in your own country. Talk to your president. Your country can look even more beautiful than Dubai. All your celebs going there for weddings and so on are just making a fool of themselves.

Yahaya bagudu said...

Congratulations.

why waste money on data? Join pop9ja for latest free browsing cheat codes

Dis Noble Igwe's head Ennnnnnn. Hello beautiful people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B‎

Nice.... 'em rich folks.
becos, Tomatoes now cost a fortune doesn't mean they won't carry their wedding go dubai.

SCARFACE

Dan said...

Fresh pipu

I love cynthia dress

All these dubai things, we don't wanna hear IG rants or Suicide later o. For better for worse, till death do you part

Money Speaks..Linda Understands

hOMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool

Good for them.

Toolz and tunde,keep some money u guys will be using when the wedding is over ooo

Stupid

WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? VISTIT POP9JA FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS

Beautiful people

Chai! Dubai! Just like Tiwa Savage's marriage. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

another marriage in dubaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai. Dont come and cry to us o

Nice one...congrats to them

Beautiful people

All I see is obi uchendu and his wife

They should get married and allow people to drink water.Nigeria made them so why didn't they get married in Nigeria,to boost tourist industry.Going there to burn hard earned currency and boosting Dubai economy.Over $200,000 would be injected into the economy of Dubai by this wedding.Tim71

Good for them

Wey Tiwa and Toke

Gr8 people#Lindangwanu#

www.jtsd016.blogspot.com

Fine people