Music video director, Clarence Peters, reportedly robbed of $60k valuables in Ghana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

Music video director, Clarence Peters, reportedly robbed of $60k valuables in Ghana

According to Ghanaian media personality Ameyaw Debrah, award winning Nigerian video director, Clarence Peters, was robbed of his production equipment and other belongings estimated at $60,000 in Accra, Ghana on Tuesday May 24th. Clarence was in Ghana to shoot a video and was lodging at Alisa Hotel where a robber came in to rob him. CCTV footage showing the robber entering his hotel seen above but it's not clear

A video posted by Ameyaw Debrah (@ameyaw112) on

20 comments:

Kpele

Sorry

Sorry man.

Fuckin Ghanaian(s).
Pathetic Dark-skin fucks.
Every one of em is a THIEF.

Cossy Orjiakor and her Big Booby causes temptation in club

Second chance n grade one robbers.

You are very misinformed and of the rarest specie of an uneducated breed ..

Too bad...

That should be around 2million naira loses.. Sorry man! These idiots are targeting our stars.. The other time it was Davido in SA

Hope they get him if not $60k no be small money oo

Too bad! Linda take note!

Ah

I'm jst 'Intellectually Deviant' u Dumb Fuck(s).

Tosynofad Blog said...

Did u just say 2million?

Why are Ghanians stealing anyhow? I thought their economy is good

Olodo..... 20 million not 2 million

zogie said...

clarance shot it LOl

Clarance shot it LOL

Hope the equipment were insured tho..