Photo of the Nigerian student who was attacked with iron rod in Hyderabad, India | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

Photo of the Nigerian student who was attacked with iron rod in Hyderabad, India

Nigerian student Bamilola Kazim was hit with an iron rod by a Hyderabad resident following an argument over parking space on Wednesday, May 25. A case has been registered and the Hyderabad Police have arrested the accused identified as Mohammed Gafoor

31 comments:

Mikel broda

Very good! Linda take note!

Sorry o!... I wonder the kind of course they're studying in India that is not in our school curriculum🙄🙄🤔

Why are people so quick to be violent this days? Love has grown cold in the hearts of many

Wetin u go find for that India at the first place. Give me India free visa I go use that visa stone you. I HATE INDIA.

Eyahhh.....kpele

Thank God you are alive to tell your story.

GLOWREEYAH said...

So those slow motion,shori-shori pple are wicked. Try and go for brain scan to ascertain u r very much OK.

Hmm mm! This is serious

Sori bro but dnt allow dat bastered get u intimidated

Eyahhhh

Bloody Hell..Get your tomorrow's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Pele

Brother come back home asap b4 they cause further damage.

Good

But Naija beta pass India na������ thank God dem no break him skull oo

It's time for Nigerians to fuck up all Indians in Nigeria....

Amason Amah said...

Donald Trump has ignited racism and victimisation everywhere against the colour folks!

You all talking shit about India. Being ignorant don't get you the right attention except some corrective form of attention at least, which i intend to serve to you guys now. Can your country boast of an effective transport system,24 hrs power supply, affordable education, efficient healthcare system e.t.c. Did i forget, India's agricultural system can feed their over 1 billion population and the entire Nigeria twice, with change in their food basket. That's what a growing economy should look like not your pathetic excuse of a nation and its leadership called Nigeria. Every country has it's challenges but trust me, if you visit India and get comfortable with the surplus provision of the very basic essentials, required for man's survival, you won't speak ill of a country that has left yours behind a long time ago. Meanwhile, i am a PhD student. My research includes FIXING PEOPLE LIKE YOU.

That's true but there are no incessant strikes in their schools. You graduate when you are supposed to graduate! Chikena

Mumu talk

You are not alone. Disgusting people!

Sorry o, I know that if Nigerian education was good, you won't have gone there to study.

Thank God u didn't die or suffer brain or memory loose

This is so not fair!

What nonsense

This is getting too much from these dirty Indians.May be they do not know we have their Indians brothers here too in Nigeria.If they do not stop this their nonsense we will treat them the way they are treating Nigerians in their fucking,and poor country.

When your President travel abroad with tax payers money and start telling foreign media that Nigerians (His people) are corrupt and that is why they are not welcomed and end up in foreign prisons for drug trafficking and other offences

linda the name is damilola kazeem not bamilola kazim.....stay strong bro