Chris Brown and his Babymama come for each other on instagram, and it's epic! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

Chris Brown and his Babymama come for each other on instagram, and it's epic!

Royalty's mother, Nia Guzman recently had an interview with Latina Magazine, where she opened up about the issues she's having with Chris Brown concerning their daughter, including the recent online battle they had over what Chris considered as an inappropriate photo of Royalty. Baller Alert posted a story addressing her new interview and Chris blasted her in the comment section. Nia also reacted and exchanged words with him. See more screenshots after the cut....

58 comments:

More drama pls...lol

Nice question.
From what we are now seeing you are a lesbian my dear if u want to be straight why transition into woman.
That is why u can't cheat.
If u call ur self straight u are playing or making joke of ur self because na what eye see na waiting we go talk see we now see u as a woman an u begin to date a woman u are a lesbian.
I am not against transition because God is not against it too.

Thou shall not mess with my breezy

Chinedu said...

Fools... When she was announcing she had Chris Brown's baby, what did she expect???,to come and carry money and the baby and go away??? All these people that's using baby mama for celebrities as business... Smh

CHRIS BROWN's music career is now dead and boring..That's what it takes for beating a lady

celebrities make una leave us alone oooo

man tells heart wrecking story of his love life with his wife

make una dey show una sef

girl convulses as she gave blow job

odikwa egwu

tips on how to give your man a mind blowing BJ

@Chris has problem

Same bad character like @Davido and @WizKiD

Yo! said...

Lmao

Did I forget to mention @Burna boy as well

Foolish boys every where

Instagram DADs

He's just a child and clearly learnt nothing from his time in jail. The only thing you have is money and nothing else. When you lose that you'll be left with nothing.

Pettiness of the highest level. Linda take note!

hannie said...

Mteww

Their wwahala

Energy everywhere

#chris is a fucking beast at making songs,so don't say shit about him being boring

# chris is a fucking beast at making songs,so don't say shit ''STERN''

fabyorubachic said...

He is actually good at what he does. For all his shortcomings we can't deny his talent

peaceful said...

Drama # passing

click here for latest free browsing cheat codes

Damn!!! Chris can be so childish. Why all this? The lady even ignored him but he kept on going. What would it take for him to just walk over to her place and have a sit down.
Although the lady is acting like Chris is a fucking atm. 30k dollars for a birthday doesn't seem fair. But Chris should've handled it like a man and had a sit down with her

Lol desk up

MTN Introduce N300 for 3GB weekend data plan

Their biz pls. LIB first lady

This ashawo will not act her age ni?
Gold digger oshi!
I bet you were expecting to take the baby and 1m dolz per mth?
E go purge u... lol
Here's to all the ashawo women out there looking for an innocent man to trap, shame on you!!!

<< LIB Addict >>

I don't think you know a thing or two about music @stern

Hian!! Na wa ooo

In America that's the p, you dare not fuck any bitch without condom and if you leave used condom for there, they will empty it inside their vagina.

Fear these hoes, naija hoes do their own for popularity sha

This what's what Karuecche didn't want to be a part of,thank God she left all these mess,when he was chasing hear& giving it to her without protection behind Karuecche he thought he was smart?!He had a great,ride or die woman,who waited for him while in jail& threw him a party when he came out!she celebrated him& stuck wit him thru it all,even when she knew he had anger issues plus the issue with Riri of beating a woman,she still stayed with him& he stabbed her in d back with d useless baby mama of his who was supposed to be her friend!Well it's d law of retributive justice!he ain't seen nothing yet!same thing will happen to all those men who have great ladies in their lives& cheat on them!this will be their portion IJN amen.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

The old gold digging idiot should leave Chris Brown alone. All these cursed women do in America is have babies for celebrities. Thats all they do. Look at Karrueche Tran. All her achievement in life is being Chris Brown's girl friend. Donald Trump needs to take a machine gun and wipe out those cursed women if he ever hopes to make America great. She even get mouth to talk. She no get shame. She had a child for a boy 15 years her junior. She is a big black fool.

Chris whn will u ever grow up all ur experince dis past yrs nvr taught u a lesson ain't u ashamed??? Ur proud & busy havin exchange of words wit ur baby mama in social media, guy fuck off ur full of shits...

true

Anon said...

Chris music boring? What planet are u on?

Their problem

Dats gud

This girl knew Chris was all these things she called him, yet she allowed a drug addict to make a baby with her. She's pained that her plans of using the baby as her ATM is not working as she planned. That's what they do here in the US and Nigerians are learning so fast.

edu4ril said...

Make that woman respect herself na

Linda shey u dey see am

Yoga

Yoga

Am on d lady side on dis!

Karruche, his ex- girlfriend, is such a smart girl when she declared that she doesn't want to get involve in "No baby mama drama" before dumping his ass. Smart move girl.

Hana said...

Freeborn what the f*** are you saying??😱😱😂😂😂😂

No chill at all

The ijaw weed wey u smoke no dey market again. Won't mind u tell me how u got urs

Lol@poop butt

Too bad! No love between themb

Men n women palava ture me sometimes. Probably dis same guy must hv told her I love u bla bla bla wen it was going on smoothly. D girl must hv announced d guy is d real deal wen it was sweeter. Now dey still use dat same mouth to abuse their selves publicly. Human beings!

GLOWREEYAH said...

No longer a fan of Chris Brown.

Cool lesson for monster men out there. Those women abusers that rarely appreciate the good woman around them. Tnk Glad innocent kerruche escaped! I still maintain, ladies kindly endure other insults than violence(domestic or sexual) in any relationship.

#proudnurse#

i have some nice update for you guys
http://www.makeoverarena.com/waptrick-games-videos-mp3-download-www-waptrick-com/

Hilarious!

Stern ..... Can you just listen to yourself? "CHRIS BROWN's music career is now dead and boring".... How is that so Dick head?? You must be so retarded and know nothing about "GOOD MUSIC" to have said that.

U re cursed

Chris does not luv this oldie one bit...i knw he made a big mistake sleeping wit her..guess he was probably drunk.nd d fact dat Kae broke up with him is why he ll hate nia more