Photos: Samuel Eto'o, David Moyes in Nigeria for Joseph Yobo's testimonial match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

Photos: Samuel Eto'o, David Moyes in Nigeria for Joseph Yobo's testimonial match

International footballer, Samuel Eto'o and Former Manchester United Coach, David Moyes, have arrived Nigeria ahead of Joseph Yobo's Testimonial and Centenary match at the Adokie Amesiemeka Stadium Port Harcourt, Rivers state today May 27th. The match is being played to honor Joseph Yobo as he retires from football. More photos after the cut...

20 comments:

Okies...

Abeg wetin yobo dey testify?
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Good to have dem around

All d best to them.

Good.

Congrat to him...

WoW! Yobo is such a BIG guy and a BIG influence.. Kudos!

His Nigeria's most capped player....respect that ur punk

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Roll with big boys, attract big boys.

Congratulations Joseph yobo able captain emeritus to super eagles and Everton warhorse,such a mile stone in a players career is very rare,infact the only one for now to achieve such a feat in the super eagles,worth celebrating..

Nigeria's most capped player, wish our sports ministry were more professional and enlightened cos Super Eagles should not be playing a friendly on the same day...Etoo onye nku na elu uwa, I sight you, Mutiu headmaster, Uche Okechukwu(Gentle Giant)Ben Benedictus Iroha, Augustin Eguaveon, Ike Shorunmu, Victor Ikpeba Prince of Monaco ...#LEGENDS...I sight una....Honors to Joey boy a blessed and humble brother

*Linda's Future Hubby*

good one

All I see is millionaires

Dey are highly welcome. Linda take note!

Lord dugbe said...

Yobo abeg remove Etoo from Adaeze side o b4 had i known becomes ya prayer point

Ok seen

edu4ril said...

Wow wish it been played in Lagos

Linda shey you dey see am

And former Everton coach. Linda take note.

Dan said...

Eto'o luv those red sneakers

Gana Audrey said...

Eto'o looking all fresh.... If he were to be with Wizkid, she wouldn't post it o. Lol