Kylie Jenner shows off her Grillz, steps out in matching colour with her car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Kylie Jenner shows off her Grillz, steps out in matching colour with her car

Kylie Jenner showed off the Grillz on her teeth and shared photos as she posed by her car wearing the same shirt colour as the car. More photos after the cut...

34 comments:

Is she happy with herself

Money is good..enjoy tarlyn

She's living the life...Boss lady

Sigh... Some people are just blessed

It would have been nice if only she had a bit more education. Girls like this only attract riff raffs. Let's hope she hasn't started sniffing Coca Cola, myep, KOKAINA

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

missing my whips...rock on gal

The post Tyga era.
I feel for Tyga, he lost everything.

The good life...keep flexing jor

Ezigbo nwa! Linda take note!

junia said...

Finest Grillz i've seen

neo said...

Seen.

Yahaya bagudu said...

Sky high..

why waste money on data? Join pop9ja for latest free browsing cheat codes

Yup! Pretty much!

after Khloe, i think she's the one i like next.

SCARFACE

Money ooooo

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆
•••••••Life of the rich and famous•••••

#IMPERFECTME#

Godwin said...

Good for her mehn money ehhhh.

*NWA 042*

Good for her.

Okau

This is dope just like she appeared on www.doronize.com

Mtchewww. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

She's already getting over that bad ass niggga

Ok seen

Good for u, Kylie!

Good for her! Is her time #teamflex#

Enjoyment

oh-G said...

She needs a decent white boy in her life.

Woww that was d exact thing that crossed my mind when I first saw d pic. She seems to be searching for not amidst all d wealth.

Yes she is.

Kylie touched her face again.