Erm, this is really happening in Lagos? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

Erm, this is really happening in Lagos? (photos)

Under bridge dwellers in Lagos now use Air conditioners?

Photo credit: Ambode Observer

33 comments:

Life in Lagos,chai...it's well!

Beloved Linda who doesn't want comfort...

Haha! Nothing wey we no go see for this country

Long Live Lib!

Na so nah...

Na wah oh.
May God have mercy on nigerians imaging air conditioner under a bridge?
Terrorist buhari is responsible for all these mess his worst,scam and wicked government have made many people to starting thinking like zombies.

Lol.. who no like better tin

That's my Lagos 😂😂😂 anything is possible

Hehehehe there's nothing you won't see in Lagos.

Hmmmmm
Nawa ooo

Linda don't take note!

welcome to Lagos!!

Dis beloved tin na her pocket u dey eye ooo
Choiiii

Linda don't take note!

Dis is wht I call I MUST USE A/C as if it's by force to use a/C.

They r simply depriving themselves of fresh air.

welcome to LAGOS!!

Hehehhehee...laff don tear ma belle...When our Landlords don increase rent, wetin dem go do kwanu?

Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

Lol,even AC too,under d bridge, good for him.

No rent, no bill to pay! But the energy to power the A/C comes from where?

Ibnn Batutah said...

It's probably for cooling a server unit inside the cabin

Na wa

Under the third mainland bridge na there the place dey

I am really disappointed in llb that's d room were the panels for the streetlights are placed d ac is to cool d panels like mad stations local pple

Na wa o

That's a shelter, probably for telecoms its to chil the room that has optical equipments cos of high temperature.

1. This isn't Lagos. 2. Its a cabin for site engineers

My opinion is that Lagos state government should not take this as joke, because i believe who ever can think of living under bridge will be a normal person and for him to think of using A/C ion such place is mean the person in comfortable. I will advice they should check who is this person, this is all i will say for now........

Pls d Gov should check well o, it might be another 'mad' man cutting people's head o for wealth seeking individuals.

How possible? DODORIMA AFRICAN

Lagos na wa

Lindiway!!!!! How can???
Think outside the box

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Lolz nothing wey u no go see for lagos

See the beautiful garden.
Just like Banana island.

don karlittto said...

Chai una don caast dis person wey de him own jeje.... oya KAI and oodas will chase him out now,aproko pple