You can now bet your friends to anything | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

You can now bet your friends to anything

The 2016 UEFA Champions League Final brings together local rivals Real Madrid and Atlético Madrid for a mouth-watering showdown at Milan’s San Siro stadium, this Saturday, May 28, 2016.
Will Atletico Madrid take it? Or will Real Madrid win?
Don’t answer yet.

We’d like to bring to your attention the TOP 3 CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL bets trending now on www.mypaddybet.com
1. Who will get the first goal kick?
2. Who will score the first goal?
3. Who will win?

Sign up create your open bets or accept other bets, challenge your friends or the community. You too can smile to the bank with your winnings.

May the odds be in your favour.

19 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Hmm. Ok seen
Get latest free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

lol..

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool

Ego Igwe said...

This one will cause serious quarrels.

Real Madrid will get the first goal kick
Real Madrid will score the first goal
Real Madrid will win... You can bet on that and smile to the bank later on.. Thank me later

Okies

Temi said...

This betting is hard oooo

Gamblers @ work.

Ok seen

Atm al d way

i no understand

See Racist detergent advert that is causing PALAVAR on social media

seen

commissioner caught doing it with gardner

alright

are you an entrepreneur and want to boost your business? See what Stanbic IBTC has for you

This paddy bet is actually mad o, me and a couple of my guys signed up and placed bets over the week and chopped. u can create your own kind of betwith ur friends sef dope stuff

This paddybet is actually mad o! I signed up with my guys we created our own kinds of bet and even placed bets on champions league awaiting to cash out soon lol!!

oladele sho said...

Paddybet is actually mad, I signed up already and apart from the fact that you create your own kinda bets with your friends you can place sporting bets nice innovation @mypddybet!

oladele sho said...

this paddybet is actually nice! already signed up with a couple of friends and placed bets already, they even dashed us a voucher upon our sign up! nice one mypaddyebt

oladele sho said...

this paddybet Is actually nice, signed up already with a couple of my friends and we placed bets too! free voucher from them as well

GLOWREEYAH said...

OK .