Photos from FFK's wife, Precious Chikwendu's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

Photos from FFK's wife, Precious Chikwendu's birthday party

Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode's wife and mother of his son, Precious Chikwendu, turned a year older two days ago and she just shared some photos from her indoor birthday party and also of their son. Sharing the photos and explaining that FFK was in support of the party, she wrote,

"A huge thank you to everyone that said prayers for my family most importantly and also wished me so many blessing on my birthday. I love you all like you can't imagine. Your words meant so much to me at a time like this. To my awesome friends and family who came together to put a smile on my face and shame those who think I don't deserve to have a smile on my face, im so grateful and love you all timeless . I didn't lose anyone I'm only faced with a challenge that will wear off as makeup does so don't expect me to be ungrateful to God for my many blessings. Thank you @omoh_atafo for the pictures. Mostly I had a beautiful day as ffk wanted me to. kabishhhhhh! #birthdaygirl #blessed # fearless #unbreakable"

92 comments:

HBD Beautiful,xo

Daughter of the most high.
Since that THE CHILD OF THE LIVING GOD,A MAN WITH NO SPOT CHIEF FFK GIVE U GO AHEAD ORDER CARRY GO.
HURRRRRRRAY AND HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO U MOST BEAUTIFUL WIFE.
make FFK enemies go hug transformer because God must vindicate him soon watch an see terrorist buhari witch hunt will not stop God in his life.

Madam,u Na no dey shame, your husband dey prison but you dey celebrate at home and enjoy yourself,Na wah for IBO girls oooo

Eya! Her hubby dey cool off for sanko

Lord dugbe said...

NA only una 2 waka come d party?!

Yummy birthday cake

Na she sabi! Linda take note!

Beauty!!!dat's what am seeing here...both mother n son so cute

Happy badday,let part of FFK's #840million loot you are enjoying break your neck.

Enjoy your day jaré.. No be u be EFCC chairman or Buhari. No be u lock am up.. Nne happy birthday.

Hope she will go give him his cake in the prison.
He is reaping what he sowed.

We v seen her

Don't see me as a hater but you shouldn't even have thought of it even if he supported it OK where is he cos I think that for the celebration to be meaningful to you as you claim to love him he should be by your side. And not while he is restricted probably unhappy with the treatment he is getting and you are busy partying and opening teeth I wonder people of nowadays definition of love God help us

Ok.. Baby LT looks happy.. He's the only one I can see..

This girl lacks wisdom, even if FFK wanted you to have fun you should've thanked God quietly on your birthday. Stayed away from this public show. What do you expect FFK to do? To tell you not to have fun? Of course he will tell you to have fun, even if he doesn't like it,are you not a 'trophy wife'? This is supposed to be a sober period in your family but no, 'trophy wives' don't care, all they care about is the money.

Hana said...

Go girl
Your a go-getter
Never them haters
They do what they know best

Miss Freeborn!!

Happy birthday dear,the baby looks so much like her. Huggies snug and dry diapers available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries

Avenger said...

I think you are opening your mouth too wide girl.i hope your waist is strong for the dance ahead.

Dis chick na oyibo o so pretty

Posh Queen said...

HBD dear.

Stunning stunning lady, beautiful son!! I hope your hubby is vindicated..infact I know he will be. Take heart.

Hotmetal said...

Chai chai FFK... Na one chance ooooo

hannie said...

Wen did they get married?

Happy birthday to her.
She looks good...

<< LIB Addict >>

Mtchwwww, madam is obvious u pained, don't rub it in our faces biko

Happy belated birthday
Ur deserve a smile
The Lord z ur strength.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Her son is so so cute and she's pretty. HBD Mrs FFK.

Awww...cute baby!

While FFK is locked up😦 Not fair oo

Mama2tees said...

Kindly confirm the number of guest at your so called party! Young babe wey go look for trouble.

If u were Truly inlove wit FFK I bet having a cake n friends over wld b d last tin on ur mind...
So shameless smh4u

Yes you didn't lost anyone atleast a sign to show to the world that you are so concern about your man being in the Efcc custody for long and not throwing a party and celebrating. Can't the celebration wait. No matter how you Polish it, you are wrong celebrating.

This girl is as vain as they come!Her conscience is already pricking thats y she's already predicted what people would think. Birthdays don't go away as long as one's alive! U celebrating and posting pictures of it on social media when your husband is detained for very serious offences is ridiculous! He wanted you to have a beautiful day? Right. Just de way a dying man wants his young wife to remarry and be happy wen he's gone! What else would u have him say? Issorait! Wish u well but wished you'd be sensible enough to lie low now and pray for his release.

Don't worry, u celebrate plenty while ur husband is away at kirikiri maximum prison...this is just d beginning...

Aragorn is so cute!

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Don't worry" ur hubby is coming home soon...

Awwwwww, this is sad.

People Celebrating People. Get your tomorrow's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Hbd to her

With ur hubby in jail. Second wife things.
Hisss. U can still cut cake

Is that her sister? They look very much alike only that she's oyinbo

This lady is pretty sha.

nnem I like u alot but u fall my hand, anyways I will still say the truth nevertheless, no matter how u take explain it e still get as e be say your man dey jail under a serious detention and u dey celebrate hmmmmm! birthday should have wait till his out in respect of him nomatter how much he's in support of u celebrating, of cause his gonna support u and want you to be happy cos his a man and that's what everyman will say and do cos they always like acting strong before there woman even when they are not. but u as a sensible person should know better but to refuse and show him support that will show him deep down his heart that u are not selfish and how much u love him and will also mk people know that u have respect for your man, pls what do u expect people to say? and what do u tink his enemies will say? biko borrow sense ok! or seek advice from your mum or trusted person next time u want to act to avoid acting stupid like this again.

FFK was really in support, fully or half. Please tell that to the marrines.

I wish her all d best and may d Lord enlarge her coast IJN.

The baby is cute for ages

Quite sad ya man wasn't there to celebrate it with ya....Pharaoh didn't let him go!!

Hbd to her

tammy said...

Aragorn? I guess he's Isildur's heir then.

Yes o I agree with joor enjoy yourself. Happy belated birthday

She isn't looking bad

It's well he's not dead just somewhere for d main time. Hbd2 her

Loool
Filtered to oblivion!
Eyaa!!
How the mighty have fallen!
Such a dull looking indoor part

Lazy fool!
Your problems have just started!

Mummy pentagon abi na aragun
Ndo oo!

Loooolest
Were you not warned you this hungry poverty stricken child?

FFK was in support ba
Don't worry,the beating he gave you on his birthday last year,he will give you round two in about 2.5wks when he is out temporarily.

But you sef know that the worthless,smelly mouthed,drooping balls,hypocrite,evil,slanderous,gossiping,backstabbing,wicked,evil cursed son of a dog you married is going to jail now!

Na who dey fool you!
Oleee!!!!!!
Thief girl
You thought you had seen your last bus stop with rich man!

Of all men to end up with!!
Femi Fani-Kayode!

You are not the lucky one...
All the women who escaped him are the lucky ones!

You are just a lazy opportunist!

I cry for you in failed sugardaddy moves!

Darling,your life has just taken a tough turn!
Now you start pouring non existent money into court case
And Buharis admin won't waste time..
Sharp sharp jail in Borno!!

You miscalculated my dear!

And that ugly off the rack says it all.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha

PRECIOUS Chikwendu
Barawo!!!
Onyeoshi
Onyeara

GLOWREEYAH said...

Happy bday but she looks wiliwili-ish.

Enjoy itself o jare.

Hbd,enjoy itself o jare.

Where is d like button Abeg?

Happy Birthday Dear!!!

Eyiozi4real said...

My tot dou,I wouldn't hv say it bcos dey ll say it was bcos am a Muslim, bt where s d lov?

She is a typical Igbo girl ..... it's all about the Naira for her. FFK sure deserves her, birds of a feather!

I support u @ikechukwe

anon 5:14pm 100likes

u are so right anonymous 6:2pm I thought d same too, she did not even hide it atall, I use to like her but this her senseless display make me dislike her.

u are right @white berry

anon 9:40 pls fear God your hate too much tufiakwa! aby ffk dump u?

Amason Amah said...

I detest the operationality of this government! If you speak your mind, you'll be inhumanised brutally! I love the audacity of FFK!

Funny when people attatch everything to love n very myopic about love for that.if u love someone u do what d person wants to make him or her happy cos knowing d husband he wil lik it that she threw a party despite everything to put haters to shame

FFK's son is so very handsome just like his daddy. And his mom is equally beautiful. God bless. QED@atm

You are so daft; its unbelievable!

Please don't commit suicide out of envy. In fact you can sef.

Driver, where have you been?
Abi Davido don sack you ni and you no come get money buy DATA.
Abi na increase in fuel price?

God bless you my dear, you are the only wise person on this blog.
No one could have said it any better.

I hope so, she no sabi anything. Na,small pikin dey worry am.
Since what year has FFK been looting?

And she has the time to even posts pictures, nonsense.
Barawo.
Am sure she be Aristo babe.

God bless you my dear, you've said it all.

Am telling you.

God bless you my dear, you've said it all.

Sunshine said...

She went n bought herself an engagement ring to form married Kikikiki. She get shame so? Biko swerve make we see road waka. Ugly geh

Post my comment oh

Sunshine said...

She be mumu na. She wan form celebrity wife dat she isn't. She wants attention by force. Foolish gal. This is what a sensible yoruba gal will not do. FFK ntoiii. Just know dat u can't escape jail term, so be ready. Idiat

Sunshine said...

Gbam see d mgbeke she arrange put for foto sef.

Sunshine said...

Kikikikiki. Before nko

Sunshine said...

Tangerine baby. I can tell ur writing style from a million. U garit bay bay. Dis precious is a miscalculating thief. She's suffering in silence. Kikikiki. Money don finish o. Lawyer go carry d rest, n frustration will resume in earnest. Kikikiki

You are so pained. Seems you just had a plate of bitterness for a meal. Haba!!! You need peace. It's obvious you are a hate factory.

You even get heart celebrate with your boo in custody

She shouldn't have no matter the consent from her hubby...Dis attitude will now put the Igbo gals on a bad light...Not happy at all..

Lollllll

HBD..Seen..... #Lindatakenote

I fellow observe also... #Lindatakenote

HBD..Seen..... #Lindatakenote

Yetty k said...

Wether he was in support of it or not,she shouldn't v stil ad d party.dr s always anoda tym