See Jose Mourinho's new office at Man Utd (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

See Jose Mourinho's new office at Man Utd (photos)

After Man U confirmed Jose Mourinho as its new coach today, Jose Mourinho's wife and son uploaded pictures of his new office to their Twitter accounts, which included a Red Devils home shirt draped over his chair. Another photo after the cut...

35 comments:

Conducive...#Enjoy

Am happy for him

Let's see how long he will occupy that office

What's special

Congrats to him once again. Linda take note!

Chelseafc go hear am from dis man next season! I just pity my club in advance cos his first trophy is beating Chelsea home and away.

Why the labels? We be pickins?

Emmynado said...

9ice

Hmmmmm linda nah him personal house. Nah d wife even put am there. Report from skysport this morning not office

I tell u. I don borrow myself brain port with Mourinho abeg. Heart attack cannot come and kee me at this age.

Very.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncHA_lhVd6A

This is wack

Hot!! new MTN Unlimited Free Browsing With SimpleServer For Just 20Naira Daily

Congrats. LIB first lady

Dee Tee said...

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Awesome! Goodluck 2 Mourinho...

I trust him he ll deliver

Heheheh...ok na

See What Niki Minaj Is DoingTo Drake In A Swimming Pool

Awwwwww I'm so happy for him,Congrats jose

please get the information right, this is not is office in man utd. this is his personnal office. the picture was sent by his wife. It is her twitter handle.

This is not his new office. This is the home office(his office in his house).

Is that a television of Visual Display Unit

He's a good coach and as a Chelsea fan, it's an understatement to say we gonna regret of letting him go!

Chai! The Special One. Get your tomorrow's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Congratulations to him once again..

Pearlie said...

I wish him all the happiness he deserves

Dan said...

The special one

GLOWREEYAH said...

Congrats I wish u da best.

Amason Amah said...

I hope he succeeds! He likes running his players through the 'bricks wall'! Goodluck!

Precious said...

That's cool

Sit and perform for them...but not at my chelsea's expense ooo

Seen....#Lindatakenote