Who rocked it better? Monalisa Chinda vs Cynthia Obi-Uchendu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Who rocked it better? Monalisa Chinda vs Cynthia Obi-Uchendu

Both women rocking a bat dress from Fia Factory. Who rocked it better?

136 comments:

Both

Monalisa

Both

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! I think I would go with Monalisa.

Top 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs

But I hope dat clothe or bat dress whatever is not dat short,can dey sit properly with it? #justthinkingloud

Uzo said...

Cynthia got it so right

annabelvinsaint said...

They both look good, hot legs and banging body

Monalisa of course! Linda take note!

annabelvinsaint said...

They both look good, hot legs and banging body

Monalisa def

Both.

Both

Anon said...

Cynthia takes it

BUHARI AFTER 1 YEAR IN OFFICE

ECONOMY - F9
AGRICULTURE - F9
SECURITY - E8
POWER - D7
CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
HEALTH - F9
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY - F9
HOUSING - F9
RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
EDUCATION - E8
SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
EMPLOYMENT - F9
INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
WITCH HUNTING - A1
TRAVELING - A1
NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
INFLATION - A1

ECONOMY - F9
AGRICULTURE - F9
SECURITY - E8
POWER - D7
CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
HEALTH - F9
HOUSING - F9
RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
EDUCATION - E8
SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
EMPLOYMENT - F9
INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
WITCH HUNTING - A1
TRAVELING - A1
NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
INFLATION - A1

ECONOMY - F9
AGRICULTURE - F9
SECURITY - E8
POWER - D7
CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
HEALTH - F9
HOUSING - F9
RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
EDUCATION - E8
SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
EMPLOYMENT - F9
INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
WITCH HUNTING - A1
TRAVELING - A1
NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
INFLATION - A1

Monalisa killed it best. Both look good though

None
i can still manage Monalisa Chinda yes.
As for other person she looks like some one who put her sisters dress.

Mona all the way she looks classy in the dress.

Pls visit www.houseoflawof.com

Yetty k said...

Monalisa

BurberryBold said...

Cynthia pls

Mona can pull off a RAG and still look Classy in it

For me is mona, she killed it

Draw. Get your exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Monalisa. Fuller and shapely

Monalisa

Slimberry said...

Dey both nail it jor

I'll always go for MONALISA. She gat the perfect body type I like.

neo said...

Lisa!

Monalisa

Monalisa rocks...

Cynthia

Cynthia. Better on her slim thighs.

my monalisa ofcourse. pretty woman

The lady on the left

Mona of course.

Cynthia looks beta wt the pointees

Monalisa chinda looks really good

stargirl said...

Ebuka's wife did more justice

Wetin concern me😕😕😕😕

Monalisa

Smilin.......both tried!

Both ladies...

Lady on the right.

Cynthia

Both

GET THE LATEST NEWS, TECH INFO AND INTERNET CHEAT BY CLICKING HERE< />

Both of them

Monalisa.

The both

Monalisa

Mona rocked best 4 me

Abeg Cynthia jor. See Monalisa's legs like Abuja tubers of yam.

waffymercyjohnson said...

I give it to Cynthia, but Lisa looks good

Both women rocked it. But i would go for Cynthia sha.

Both Rocks..

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool

Of course Moni all the way...cute nama

Demmy said...

Both of dem rock it well

beauty said...

Beauties! Both rock it wella..Guess d dress is in trend nw.

lulu guines said...

End time Bat!

aint nobody can rock a bat dress better dan a bat. so......i dont know among these impostors!

Cynthia biko

Kharis said...

Definitely Cynthia

Linda, you need to drop this WHO ROCKED IT BETTER Caption. It is irrelevant. First of all it instigates insults, secondly, everyone shapes and wears items differently. Drop this copy, copy from US Magazine nonsense. Good day.

dobis said...

Mona rock it better..

Cynthia legs are gorgeous!!!

Omotolani said...

Monalisa rocked it better

Monalisa of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Mona rocked it effortlessly beautiful, Cynthia is cool too. But Mona is so Bae! Xo

d first time I'm seeing two pple wearing same dress nd rock equal ways.. Dey both look good

They both look Lovely but i kinda like lisas'

MumiAdasom said...

Sorry Mona,but Cynthia rocked it better

MumiAdasom said...

Sorry Mona,but Cynthia rocked it better

Both#Lindangwanu#

Monalisa all d way!!!

viv-obiano said...

My Cynthia Obi-Uchendu did rock it wella...

They both did

Monalisa.go ma

Monalisa rocked it better.....

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

Cynthia killed d dress with d right body size and shoe

Cynthia please.

Monolisa did it for me

Monalisa did it for me

Cynthia

LIB chairlady said...

Mrs Ebuka does

Ruby .O. said...

Monalisa rocked it better, for me. I like her combo. The shoe and hair style match the dress and makes it look more classy. Cynthia looked good in hers but her combo with the dress is regular, nothing different.

Both!

WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? VISTIT POP9JA FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS

Mo said...

Cynthia

Cynthia joor

Da Faithful Housewife said...

They both look good but Monalisa rocks it better

I give it to Cynthia, the dress fits her body type even though she no fine.

<< LIB Addict >>

Cynthia

#Adams said...

Monalisa Chinda!

Cynthia obi - uchendu

Cynthia

Genny's Blog said...

Cynthia. rocks better.

says,Genevieve.

Both obviously did justice to the dress

Both

Looks better on Monalisa, plus her hair/shoes gave it more attitude

Monalisa chinda for sure!

Go monalisa

Cynthia plus he lovely smiles

Cynthia plus her lovely smiles

Cynthia rocked it better

Cynthia! Those shoes too. She nailed it.

Mimiebrown said...

Mona

Monalisa all de way

Gistempire said...

iT IS SURELY CYNTHIA

Mona Lisa

Monalisa abeg dis ebuka wife no get class with all her papa money..see as she rub Shirley for face with thin leg...make she park well biko.

Definitely Cynthia. Monnalisa doesn't have the dress to carry it off

Chinda

Jack Sparrow said...

Monalisa Chinda all the way.... Don't even compare please!

Zeb said...

Monalisa🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

*************************D one who ix rocking hers with a smile rocked it better**************with her tuzaquin tablet pose !!!!!!!!!!!!! Nwa nlecha okpu ike************** come twist leg ka nwa nza

Cynthia did. I like the shoe she wore with it.

Cynthia

Monalisa chinda

The.real.Presh said...

Cynthia for sure

Beautiful on both of them..

Surprisingly, Mona Lisa. The lighting I'm sure helped her case.

Both

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Monalisa

Is answering phone while taking pictures part of fashion in Nigeria?

Let's be frank d truth is dat cynthia is classier in it. If say Mona then I suspect it has to do with your love for her which I feel too. But Cynthia killed it here

The both did!

Monaliza ! %% Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Anna u be gay??? Hmmmm

Linda abi the dress na uniform?

oluchi said...

Monalisa

Please rate PDPs 16 years in power. Not partisan but for Pete's sake, how can one rebuild what has been so destroyed in 16 years within 1 year?things are very hard for people but we believe it can only get better, let's wait n see.

Both

GLOWREEYAH said...

They both rocked it.

The world we live in said...

Cynthia... Lindiwey....

Topaz said...

Cynthia has a better body. She rocked it better

monalisa all the way