Hilarious! This Nigerian man wants to meet all his 5k Facebook friends in person | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

Hilarious! This Nigerian man wants to meet all his 5k Facebook friends in person

Abuja based man, Gaius Chibueze, says he wants to make history by being the first (and probably the only) person in the world to meet all his 5000 Facebook followers one-on-one. Chibueze says he's determined to achieve this feat and has come up with a roaster for the dates his followers can meet him in different states. Of course many Nigerians found this hilarious and let him know what they think of his idea. Continue to see that...

97 comments:

Na true.. He's not serious

Hehehehe the last comment had me laughing real hard.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Call Guinness

Lol funny..

why waste money on data? Join pop9ja for latest free browsing cheat codes

Buhari should provide jobs cos if everyone is busy doing one thing or the other this kinda thought will not pop into their mind..the niqqa is apparently jobless

Merit said...

Omo Nigerians don finally kolo. Not their fault nä PMB cus am

Merit said...

@arkiss said...

Don't 4get to meet me eida

Make he no even go die for road! Linda take note!

21st century joker! Lol,he isnt serious...

Rotfl... somebody said he will be inside freezer waiting..kai wallahi if I no be Nigerian e for pain me faa...

This man must be seriously unemployed!!!

JOYOUS said...

LMAO

Make he no even go die for road o! Linda take note!

If na White now , una go dey hail am , including u Linda

Dreamer
For me his idea is dead as Nigeria economy under apc.
What of the ones that are not in Nigeria?can he send them money to come?
So this one na his own problem so the record he want to break in his life is to see all his Facebook friends?terrorist buhari u don see how ur scam government has AFFECTED THIS ONE FOR BRAIN.

Miss Favour said...

Another yabaleft patient

Video – Wdf!!! She Begs Him To Stop Fucking Her ….hot African Sextape

Dont Ever Trust This Guy With Your GirlFriend, See How He Badly Smashed 2 Friends - Video

Lolz no need to tell him my mind,someone already did dat.....oga oya gerrahere men....in igbo si-eba puo!

Lol, Just Hope he has enough fuel.

I buried My Fathers Head at My Church Altar, Popular Church G. O Confessed

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Are you sure his motive is sincere?,maybe he wants to make the Guinness book of world record...let's wait and see.

Dreamer
For me his idea is dead as Nigeria economy under apc.
What of the ones that are not in Nigeria?can he send them money to come?
So this one na his own problem so the history he want to make in his life is to see all his Facebook friends?terrorist buhari u don see how ur scam government has AFFECTED THIS ONE FOR BRAIN.

Dis guy is v jobless, pls if he doesn't have anything better to do with his time, let him go and hug a transformer. LIB first lady

The no well @ all

Lollll.... Trust naija naaa, thy gat no chill. Troubl dy sleep inyanga wake am. Oga facebook bettr mak sure u meet d dead ones like thy told u silly man...

Okay nah#Lindangwanu#

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

Neematdiary said...

BLAME HIM NOT, HE'S GAT THE CASH

It's a good thing to do hope he achieve it

Isek said...

Hehehe. Poor guy. I noticed most of the people dissing him are from his part of the country. These guys don't appreciate anything that is not preceded by a $ (£, €, ¥) sign. LOL

OHHH!!!...I USED TO THINK FACEBOOK "FRIENDS" WERE FRIENDLY...LOL...MAYBE I AM A VILLAGE MAN.

That's a solid idea to get on guiness world record, and he could use that fame for something meaningful. It's not a bad idea like that. A white man can do it and we'l be awed...like someone commented.

He is jobless, if to say he get work he no go dey think like dis, he dey look for byforce fame

hannie said...

He z a terrorist. All his facebook friends beware

thats how you reason when you have smoked too much of pawpaw

lioness said...

Lol....d guy's a joker....Presido mbuhari,ur change is really affectin pple in different ways....Odiegwu

Europe or US no dey?

Lol this guy is Hilarious

Some Nigerians are so stupid, imagine their replies. Mhen this is a lovely decision. Linda be keeping us inform on states he will be visiting. By the time he comes to my state. We go turn fb frnds by force

Sylvia said...

Wow... After he's done...pls I will like to meet my fellow Lib commenters..... I will fix dates immediately I get back to nigeria.. Thanks for your anticipation...

Atlease linda have done hers by meeting with the young ladies here and I feel so happy seeing her life and direct that day muah muah. Lovely lady and down to earth

To all the comments on his wall, this is my simple thought,ya all think u know Nigeria and Nigerian too well in your localised region, pls stop criticising in I ignorance. Well, if he can manage this project well, a lot more than just the title of the project can be achieved. I look forward to a similar project one day. "Think out of the box" PLEASE.
Nigeria, Nigerian if we must achieved the change we all look forward to, we need to think out of the box, stop be dogmatic.

See what this Change government has brought upon us. Poor masses are going insane. Lord fix this..

Hmmm,guess u have plenty money to waste. Goodluck on ur history making trip

This one have time

Na wa ooo

L JAY said...

See this guy o. I'm his friend and I live in borno state. He left us out here no visit for us in the N.E

Ana akonu

Linda don't take note!

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

He won't be able to contact some...

They should all shut up. Nigerians and their wahala. PLEASE he should do what makes him happy. I support him 100%.

Mr Facebook world tour? Seriously.....? For only Nigeria and Ghana? Dude u need help.

hahahaha..funny dud

See What Niki Minaj Is DoingTo Drake In A Swimming Pool

Roaster?...really?..You amaze me

People Meeting People. Get your tomorrow's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Chinedu said...

Stupidity... That one will be his achievement

Chineke mekwara umu mmadu ebere.. Na so e joblessness reach?

He will be in for a rude awakening when he finds that about 20% of his so called friends don't exist. Good luck!

New Jagaban said...

We Nigerians can be so Unbelievable. If na Oyibo wan do am now, we will hail him. Bros Carry on with your dreams, you can never tell how it will all end up. just record the daily encounter and post on youtube. Many of u watch keeping up with the Kardashians. i will like you all to watch this one too.

Mr. man be careful so that you do not end up as a meat for the ritualists or hardware for kidnappers ok.

Don't go and commit suicide o!!!

Run along you short man!!

Energy said...

Does he plan on meeting his FB friends in other countries too or his FB friends base is strictly Nigerians? ??

Really hilarious !

No go enter ritualist hand abeg. And you fil end up as hardware o in the hand of kidnappers. Take care sha!!!!

Pearlie said...

So much for cheap popularity and feat
So person to leave im work just to meet with you? For wetin na?
Smh

He wants to enter the Guiness book of records

Omo ppl dont hv chill again oo. So as dey wash d guy. Dey should allow him spend his money na

He is looking for cheap fame

Let's pray for dis guy for his sense to com bak. Linda lead us

GLOWREEYAH said...

Funny guy.

JAbless!!

Charles White said...

World tour that starts in Lagos and ends in ondo!!!! He just showed the depth of his vacuity

my brothers this guy just came up with an idea and all i see or read here is negative comments. that is not the way forward. lets support him and make his dream a reality

Really jobless.lol

Finesteve said...

What an adventure. He wl b da first to receive honorary award on fb from Mark Zuckerberg

Finesteve said...

What an adventure. He wl b da first to receive honorary award on fb from Mark Zuckerberg

Finesteve said...

THIS IS A WONDERFUL IDEA. I WILL START A FUND RAISING FOR YOUR FACEBOOK TOUR. THIS TOUR IS MORE MEANINGFUL NIGERIANS THAN BUHARI'S 'TRAVEL ALL OVER THE WORLD TOUR'. YOU WILL HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INTERACT ONE 2 ONE WITH REAL PEOPLE. CARRY GO, THIS IS A VERY GOOD IDEA AND CREATIVE TOO. I WILL CONTACT YOU TO HELP WITH LOGISTICS AND MOBILIZATION IN SOME STATES. GOOD LUCK MY BROTHER.

Amason Amah said...

It's going to be a very immaterialistic expedition!

This man may end up in soka if not tied down by his family members now oo. I go dey hear dey read sha... Na so craze dey start.

Oh My, this is sure what smoking weed can cause..sorry my broda..I will continue advising my friend to stop smoking before he will come up with his own unbelievable joke of the year. this guy is insane, how can he even think of something like this being possible. pls somebody should tie him up now ooo before he runs out..

I live in US pls I will like to meet all my friends on LIB especially this Freeborn guy in fact I will like to see him wen I come home this December

Terrible construction of the English language

Josh Atuanya said...

Cos he didnt carry placards like d other girl did saying that she's jobless...

Please, wake that my Igbo brother up. He has slept too much. He should visit the gym.

Linda this na very old news....you really re not up-to-date

Godwin said...

He's infected by a disease that is responsible for unnecessary traveling the disease is called buhatripozole😂😂😂

*NWA 042*

@iamnoble_d said...

Yes.. That's some great idea. Someone might even hear this and help him go in to world world record. Never give up brother.

I don't see why people are bothering their heads with what he's doing. He never said he'd trek, he never asked them nor the government for money. . Heck he's traveling around naija with HIS OWN money.. and will most likely host the friends he meets.
So why is everyone else pained by this bikonu? 😞

Peace of advice, get security men on your tour since you have already annoiced the date.well, good one if that is what you want to do I wish you good luck.

This is indeed an incredible idea..people doubted Obama,,they doubted the wright brothers.. The list is endless.. I love ur dream bro..there is no limit to a mind's mind..today u are on Linda ikeji.. Very soon u will be on CNN.. Congratulations bro.

It will be a pleasure.
+2347066997274

Idiot 201

Idiot 2016

Nice one. I love the i idea .will support you bro.

Gaius, u are Blessed Dear. May d Spirit of God guide n protect ur cause. Thanks for thinking out of d box. Hope to c u wen u enter Enugu. If i know how to start a gofundme program i wl help u. Even in all d negativities that followed ur idea ur still not shaking like mount zion. God Bless.