Front and back view of Tolu Oniru's stunning wedding dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Front and back view of Tolu Oniru's stunning wedding dress

Lovely..

122 comments:

Beautiful!!!gigi

Pretty

Lovely.

Beautiful!!!gigi

Victor Kachi said...

Ok seen. Many children

Get latest free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Coming to America! She's ur queen to beeeeeee..... singing

Sooooooo gorgeous!!!!

Linda linda free us oh,enough of the up date pls.

Smilin.......finally, so we can rest! Smilin.....congratulationz dear.

Rubbish considering she's on d big side

U look old mehn!!!!!

cute

See Racist detergent advert that is causing PALAVAR on social media

omilycious said...

Money is good

Congtrats to her.

breathe taking

commissioner caught doing it with gardner

Who's the girl on the left? Because that's not Toolz.

How beautiful is this gown?
Not seeing it

Chinedu said...

We re waiting for the middle, under and top

nice one. flex gal it is ur day

are you an entrepreneur and want to boost your business? See what Stanbic IBTC has for you

Beautiful

Less is more
D Material z everywhere
Did do justice 2 her usual
Taste..

lilyporsche said...

linda pls always say d truth..d back is just too much na.

Oya Linda em don do !!! Dem don marry !we know .No post again ...no carry d wedding for ya head ..but dz grl old oo

************************I don't like it at allllllll***********so ugly ***************wor kinda cotton cotton upandan**************dunno y wedding gowns are still in existence *************** wen we can wear vry sexy dinner gowns ***************I hate all dix large wedding gown meeehn*********dont like

neo said...

Good.

Love this dress.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Too big biko congratulations anyway

TheRealAkon said...

One Word! Gorgeous!

Imagine linda wearing dat chooiii d whole world go hear am

Ayama

Sena Job said...

Wow.....beautiful

See toolz father's face , you can see how annoyed he is because he would have loved to celebrate such joyous event with his friends and family but no he can't do so because his daughter wants to show the world that she can have her wedding in Dubai. This is such unnecessary spending because I know how much they will have to spend on the wedding venue, the rubbish Dubai food, cake and drinks. In Nigeria, you can get a very good chef to cook a bunch of food at a very cheap price but in Dubai you will have to pay full price for such badly cooked food. Also, many of their family and friends will be incapable of coming because they will have to cater for their own flying and hotel expenses. And lastly, what’s all this craze about Dubai when Dubai has failed to persecute the killers of the sons of prominent Nigerian figures. Nigeria is the only country where everyone embraces the individualistic mentality instead of embracing a nationalistic mentality that will aid us In reforming our country. Being a nationalist, will force toolz and her husband to partake in solidarity with the parents of the deceased children and as a result, they will reject all thought of celebrating such a beautiful ceremony in an appalling and sadistic country. To be honest, Nigerians is time your start lolling your country because very soon all these foreign countries will deport all of you and close their borders.

Is beautiful...but d gown is all over d place..hanhan

What a dress!!! How can she even move?

Ify said...

This gown go heavy as I dey see am like dis but she is beautiful

Finally.... HML.

Quite hideous

The gown is absolutely stunning but it doesnt suit her body structure. Makes her look very round from behind. D gown will fit a slim or not so fat bride.my opinion shaa

Wen a fat woman throws haslf in a big gown..rili ugly

Omg!!!!!! This is amazing! Now that's how a girl should look on her big day! Exceptional gorgeous! Breath taking!

Awww...what matters is dat she is married. The grown would have been prettier if it had been coordinately ensembled and embelished... But den again, d joy is in the marriage not the gown.😍🙌

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

So cool

Strawberry said...

Its too much fabric. Well, if that's what she wants but for me its just too much.

The gown is meant to cover her wide hips and large behind but I think the fabric was a little too much. There were a few wedding gowns she modeled last year, I wonder why she didn't wear them because they were really nice on her.

This does not look like toolz o, how can one he unrecognizable on her wedding day

Big fool

Nice it's her choice but seeing these pictures there is nothing exceptional about the venue,venue decorations,and even the arrival of the bride with her dad. It looks like a low budget wedding in a foreign land . My take though

Tarpaulin

Wow!

It seem LIB was exclusively represented bcos of all dis first hand pics we r seeing.

All d best to then and HML.

Minister of information Lai Mohammed Caught in the act see details

Fairytale...

Stinking shit!!

WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? VISTIT POP9JA FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS

Tolu, you sef no go com out to cry say don jazzy fuck ur wife like tee bils?

Too much goin on,not fine dear. Try nd b simple in ur dressing,dis gown isn't for fat pple like us.

Senseless

But the bride does not look like Toolz though...?!?!

Stupid fool

I've not seen Toke in all these, what happened? Abi she no get flight money to Dubai?

Her joice anyways...

Jade said...

I agree with u @ anon 12.58

If u re lookin for ur bedsheet, pls go nd meet her

Asampokoto said...

Wow .... Nothing you said is a lie.especially embracing a nationalistic mentality.

Love ly

HML TO THEM..But what's with the dubai marriage syndrome? Must it be dubai? Lots of folks just follow crowd n do stuff without reasoning.As far as I am concern anywhere u get married is fine as long as there is love n understanding.

Very beautiful wedding grown

You are absolutely righ

Lol...hahaha...mean

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

Very unrecognizable. That makeup mehn. Too much of anything is good for nothing.

So lovely#Lindangwanu#

Dont worry Linda Will soon upload her second dress.

Too much of everything is bad. The wedding gown is 'overloaded'. I wish them a happy married life.

Why Dubai? Do Arabs leave their country to wed in Nigeria?

But if you go through so much to make the day perfect especially as she has been attracting attention,the gown is the most important thing for today. The marriage is between 3 of them

congrat but when u look at her facially it looks lk her second marriage.

E remain side view and top view, pls post them the day is still young...u go fear special wedding gown dimensions posts

guyz also check bisijohnson blog for jucy news both home and abroad

Like 10 blankets! Sighs...

Congratulation and happy married life to de T's

Happy Married life to you guys....Please you guys should try as much as possible to resolve any difference that may arise as couples in your bedroom. ...no third party and no social media beefing please

Gown nka kariria kari

Toooooo much. Way too big for a plus size she could have gone for something that would accentuate her body

Who designed it?

Izuchukwutalks said...

She wanted the fairytale look....she got it. Congrats Tools! Next!!!

WoooooooW....Toolz baybay,Very nice gown. I think the back of the gown is detachable.

Marry in Dubai and the wedding scatters in Nigeria eg Tiwa and Tellbiz. Use your head!!!! Why waste our scarce foreign exchange in this harsh economic situation.destination marriage does not guarantee the marriage would last.

Congrats!!!
Visit www.jtsd016.blogspot.com

Congrats!!!
Visit www.jtsd016.blogspot.com

Very old fashioned gown. Linda stop ur over-hyping!

No need for calling him a fool, after all he is stating the facts and saying his mind. After all we are all allowed freedom of speech!!

singer Adekunle Gold uveils Album Art view it here
http://mystoriesofeverthig.blogspot.com.ng/2016/05/musician-adekunle-gold-unveils-album.html

oluchi said...

Woooow it beautiful

Agatha said...

Not feeling this wedding gown.A figure hugging gown with less fabric would have been appropriate considering her endowments.Congrats Toolz...May God bless your marriage.

Waoooooo!!! This is lovely. Congratulations. God bless your unionn, ibeji la ti la ti ni oluwa a fi ta yin lore ooooo. Eyin Iyawo o ni mo mate ooooo. @ Toolzzz Pls don't leave the gown oooo bring it bck home 4 me. #Wink#

Yetty k said...

Nah.d gown didnt make it

Gorgeous

Did anyone notice that she looks blind on her right eye. Wicked MUA.

She is old, will she look like a baby?

I love dat dress

Is her wedding not your. With the cost of tomato presently in Nigeria dubai Is the right place.

Ruby .O. said...

The top part of the gown is beautiful but I don't know what is going on down there. Is it the fabric that's too much or it her hips that's lifting the gown net extra high and wide. With her figure I expected that she'd go for a figure hugging dress with a high fish tail and lots of ruffles to balance out her deep figure 8. Oh well!!

Is your your wedding... Won't you go and do your own wedding

Is it your your wedding... Won't you go and do your own wedding

You can imagine...all this for one day..and you say make efcc no probe dem

Big big fool!
Poverty is your family name!

=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нaнaнaнaнa‎​. Clown L☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺L

PEARL😃 said...

Too big biko... Congratulations

Genny's Blog said...

what a gown! wish her a HML.

says,Genevieve.

For someone as big as she is...that dress is a NO...so ugly,even her makeup person needs slapping

she is big already then she goes to get a big gown again....nawa money cant buy class

KWEEN said...

Honestly. It's too much. I've always said that wedding gowns like this are old fashioned. Happy married life to them.

GLOWREEYAH said...

This dress is fuguly.throwing up

the gown backview is nice but the front is a no for me

seriously! is this the gown she has been working out for months to fit in? nne, ibukazi...lol...old school things.

With all the churches and MOGs we have in Nigeria, a full blooded Nigerian in his/her right frame of mind will travel to Dubai - a Muslim Nation to get married in a Christian way ...misplaced priorities!