Na wah oh. May God have mercy on nigerians imaging air conditioner under a bridge? Terrorist buhari is responsible for all these mess his worst,scam and wicked government have made many people to starting thinking like zombies.
My opinion is that Lagos state government should not take this as joke, because i believe who ever can think of living under bridge will be a normal person and for him to think of using A/C ion such place is mean the person in comfortable. I will advice they should check who is this person, this is all i will say for now........
33 comments:
Life in Lagos,chai...it's well!
Beloved Linda who doesn't want comfort...
Haha! Nothing wey we no go see for this country
Long Live Lib!
Na so nah...
Na wah oh.
May God have mercy on nigerians imaging air conditioner under a bridge?
Terrorist buhari is responsible for all these mess his worst,scam and wicked government have made many people to starting thinking like zombies.
Lol.. who no like better tin
That's my Lagos 😂😂😂 anything is possible
Hehehehe there's nothing you won't see in Lagos.
Hmmmmm
Nawa ooo
Linda don't take note!
welcome to Lagos!!
Dis beloved tin na her pocket u dey eye ooo
Choiiii
Linda don't take note!
Dis is wht I call I MUST USE A/C as if it's by force to use a/C.
They r simply depriving themselves of fresh air.
welcome to LAGOS!!
Hehehhehee...laff don tear ma belle...When our Landlords don increase rent, wetin dem go do kwanu?
Nna na wa o! Linda take note!
Lol,even AC too,under d bridge, good for him.
No rent, no bill to pay! But the energy to power the A/C comes from where?
It's probably for cooling a server unit inside the cabin
Na wa
Under the third mainland bridge na there the place dey
I am really disappointed in llb that's d room were the panels for the streetlights are placed d ac is to cool d panels like mad stations local pple
Na wa o
That's a shelter, probably for telecoms its to chil the room that has optical equipments cos of high temperature.
1. This isn't Lagos. 2. Its a cabin for site engineers
My opinion is that Lagos state government should not take this as joke, because i believe who ever can think of living under bridge will be a normal person and for him to think of using A/C ion such place is mean the person in comfortable. I will advice they should check who is this person, this is all i will say for now........
Pls d Gov should check well o, it might be another 'mad' man cutting people's head o for wealth seeking individuals.
How possible? DODORIMA AFRICAN
Lagos na wa
Lindiway!!!!! How can???
Think outside the box
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Lolz nothing wey u no go see for lagos
See the beautiful garden.
Just like Banana island.
Chai una don caast dis person wey de him own jeje.... oya KAI and oodas will chase him out now,aproko pple