Kano state governor sacks his SSG, makes new appointments | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Kano state governor sacks his SSG, makes new appointments

Kano state governor, Abdullahi Umar Ganduje, has sacked the Secretary to the State Government, Rabiu Sulaiman Bichi and replaced him with Usman Alhaji Usman. The sack of the former SSG was made known in a radio announcement by head of the state's civil service, Auwalu Mohammed Naiya, this morning.
Naiya also announced that the governor approved the appointment of Ibrahim Mohammed Kankarofi as his new principal private Secretary while the Director General media and communication to the governor, Halilu Dantiye, was posted as Permanent Secretary and replaced by Salihu Tanko Yakasai.
Although the reason for the adjustments was not stated, it is believed that the removal of the former Secretary to the State Government was because he is a close ally and confidant of the former Governor of the state, Rabiu Kwankwaso.

30 comments:

This was the most quiet deputy gov in Nigeria,s history now c,it is good for kwankwaso,u like pretenders.
Kano has lost it,s glory and opportunity when they killed christians,since babangida,s regime,the state is a backward state,regardless of all the thieves from federal govt living there,it is endemically morally corrupt.

If he like make he sack his 1st or 10th wifes i dont care.
This news is irrelevant to me and nigerians.
Imam governor go an pack one side.

Who cares? Mtcheeeew

BUHARI keep filling every seat with your people, people who are always loyal to you and are scared to oppose your failed administration. Your evil agenda in Nigeria shall never come to pass.

Good for them.

No be small thing... Mistrust things..

Okay#Lindangwanu#

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

His biz mbok

Anybody wey do anyhow go see anyhow

good for him...

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool

Esther Dangana said...

Wetin concerns me, na dem sabi.

Good for him

Their bizwagz

Drama

Their business

Na em sabi

Who cares

Politics, such a dirty game.

FINALLY FORMER NIGERIAN 1ST LADY EXPRESSES HER TAKE ON BUHARI’S One year in office, HER COMMENTS WILL THRILL YOU

Wetin concern me

waffymercyjohnson said...

Noted

People Sacking People. Get your exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

His cup of tea.

Thats what m talking about

WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? CLICK HERE FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmm.is ohk.

says,Genevieve.

Na dia way...do away with who ain't loyal again

Balamd said...

Check www.9jabasic.com

http://9jabasic.com

GLOWREEYAH said...

Very soon the ssg wil com on social media and open his yansh. Na una sabi jare.