Eva Longoria marries for the third time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Eva Longoria marries for the third time

Eva Longoria got married to her fiance Jose Antonio Baston on Saturday at a private residence in Valle Del Bravo, Mexico, outside of Mexico City. The TV show "Al Rojo Vivo" posted some exclusive photos of the wedding on their page, showing Eva Longoria exchanging vows with Jose Baston who proposed to Eva in Dubai last December.
At the private ceremony were some celebrities like David and Victoria Beckham, Ricky Martin, Penelope Cruz, Katy Perry, Mario Lopez and other celebrities.

Congratulations to the newly married couple!

38 comments:

Nothing special when you marry after once

Congrats to her. I hope it lasts this time

Congratulations to them.

Enjoy the union while it last

baba said...

Na she know

ib naija ooo said...

Meanwhile some people never marry once

Eva my love
Congrats to dem

DNoble said...

Happy married life to her........gracia

code009 said...

Eva my kind of woman.... If it ain't working quit and move on. But if you try it here in Nigeria your mother and father will preach to you. Your family will laugh at you, your friends will tongue lash you. Marriage no sweet joor.

Congrats to her.. Don't be surprised to hear about the 4th and 5th.. Lol

Chinedu said...

Congrats Eva... One of my favorite actress

They say third time is a charm.Let's start the countdown clock.

Thatbillzchick said...

I pray it lasts this time around !a third time is always a charm!

Henry said...

Exactly how it appeared first on www.doronize.com

Congrats to her

Nawa ooo😬😬😬 congrats sha

Awwwww!!! Congratulations!

Congrats to her.. She's climbing gradually. The 4th husband will start loading from today..Na today we begin see tinz😏

Blurry pictures

Congrats to dem

Na she dey reign o

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

There will definitely be a fourth time.Rubbish!.

SHE'S OLIVE!! said...

A good one. Hml

SHE'S OLIVE!! said...

A good one. Hml to them

She's lucky sha! Linda take note!

Dan said...

3rd husband! An one sef I never see. Na wa oh!

Congrats to her!

berry said...

We neva marry once but som will marry 3 times, it is well

gd 4 her

Adaobi said...

Keep up with the husbands dear! happy 3rd husband

Congrats, Mamacita!! Ha luv for Mexicans though.

Woman pls let dis be d last marriage oh

Congrats to her

Hml gabby. But let it be ur last

Anon said...

Happy for her o...I like her

Ninzo Journalist said...

I hope a d pray this time, their love can withstand unforseen challenges!I love her and dunno want to hear any irreconcilable differences again abeg!

No be small zooming this photographer zoom ooo. Eva pls stay and make this one work. Stop looking for perfect tinz, u will only leave again. Human beings are to be managed, none can truly make u completely happy.