Princess' story. I came in late to camp, the hotel rooms were full so I was asked to share room with her. Few nights she stayed in,she was always making mid night calls.So I asked her to go out of the room or make the calls in the toilet with the doors locked.The other night she made calls at 1am putting the caller on speaker.Below is the photo of Chrystabel...
Hearing a male voice from sleep I woke up thinking a guy was in the room only to discover it was was her putting her caller on speaker.I complained to the management they said they will get another room for me but there was no room after yesterdays shoot. Told her she is disturbing . she insulted me so we exchanged words I ended up sleeping on set the next day. When I got back to the hotel I had my bathe laid down on the bed she said she wanted my space.She called the pm(product manager) saying they should throw me out.I'm not supposed to be in the project and the hotel. I said the way she was brought in , I came in as well. She insulted my family ,I told her she has no right to decide who is in a job or not its not her fathers job!She bounced on my lap with her teeth.She hit me in their front b4 I could hit back the men cane in separated us.She said check your leg see what I did to you?I didn't feel the pain untill I went to pee I saw she ripped my washed pants in the bathroom.I pulled the pyjamas and saw a chunk of my flesh out.Showed it to every one who ran to the room.The management took me to another hotel ,then hospital to make sure I was properly treated. Presently shooting in iyana paja. Name of program :Behind the smile. Happened 11:30pm yesterday. That's Friday. Her name is Chrystabel goddy. Still in the hospital with stitches and my wound still bleeding.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Actress Princess Chineke claims another actress bit her on her thighs on set...shares gory photo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
342 comments:
1 – 200 of 342 Newer› Newest»Subuhannallah!
Who are they?why wasn't she arrested? She must b an animal to bite of such amount of skin! Iquiqui everywhere
Jesus christ. What's this na.
OMG! she has been in same room with a vampire..
Choi. Na persin teeth do dis..
Abi lion... Nawa oo
Fear dis gals oo....
Vampire alert!
JESUS the son of GOD. Human beings dey
PEPSI ADDICT
We should hear her side of the story before judging
Na ugbaje teeth be this one ooo
Imagine please can we know the name of that useless person that did this rubbish.
That actress must be from yoruba or Benin. That actress is a vampire in human for what a descendant of a...p...c
Na joulosy,
First of all u shared a room with her cos u no be star, u Neva reach level where dem go give u one room, that aside...abeg which kain witch she be? See her face! And why is d wound so fatty??? Oh bleaching cream tinz...agerit! Ndo NNE...next time don't share room Na onwero onye ma onye bu onye.
This once are they also celebrity's?.jumbo
What! Is she a vampire?
what! she is vampire I swear, human eater.. @lilisconcept
That is just too bad for a lady! Why do this to another in this period of Lent. You can't share room with your sister? And the manager or producer is a fool. he had to wait for you to get bitten before transferring you to another hotel. Please make you get anti rabies oo!
Nah bingo bite this fine gal? Make sure you get better treatment oo!
Jesus Christ. That chritabel or whatever her name is has an ugly heart just like her face. Very wicked butch. How could she do that to someone with her own teeth.
Wtf! She shuld be jailed for this..witch
Wtf...dat 1 is wolf in her clothing
The She-Beast should be Cast into the Lions Den; smH see vampire
Damolia.DEW
It's not everybody that walk the street that it's normal o, she for just talk say meat dey hungry her nau haba.
though the story is one sided, u must have done something for dis to happen. Did u say she used her teeth? that means d girl does not have well arranged set of teeth, she is dangerous, she should be locked in the zoo.. happy val Linda
Come on this is not true na. They are just trying to promote their miserable movie.
Bites from the teeth does not take that shape. Maybe they want us to know that she n the program exist.
omg!
Hmmmmm! God!!!! Some people are flesh eaters Run 4 your dear life please
Na makeup joo
Chrystabel goddy WHYYY????? such evil and violence from a woman....why would you bite another woman;s flesh ...are you a carnivore? I feel sorry for men that would date such women as Chrystabel....This one can slice penis off at night.
Nawa for dis kain VAMPIRE!
She's a carnivore
What
Meenah_wakil on instagram
She's a carnivore
What
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Goddy is either a witch or vampire
This one na vampire oooo
Film should be renamed 'Christabel, the Dracula bitch'.
Seriously, jes strolling by. Ciao!!!
Please check and take anti rabbis injection, this dog is very weaked and poisnous
These girl is a vampire oo
This looks like witchcraft to me.
May God save us from witches and wizards flying everywhere.
Nawa ooo
People can be so mean ooo
Sorry dear
#Hajia Mufliat
There goes the biters career ....shhhhhh, *flushingdownthedrain
DIs lady is a vampire ooo.buh chineke u should ve allow her make her kul na...c wot ve happened 2 ur fresh lap
How can someone's teeth do that? that looks like an iron burn.
She an evil witch, flesh eating bitch, and just avoid her.
Cannibal alert. That small girl will pay.
mousa mie-mie
.from behind the smile to behind the thighs ...that lady teeth is more powerful than the one of Rottweiler, she's horrible n am pretty sure she's someone's boo oo now I Knw why some boo will always av a boo.
We got vampires in Nollywood now???
Nawaoooooo vampis every where hiaooooooo. Sorry dear I no know who look for trouble but sorry .
this I what happens when you bleach your skin too much.there is no how someone will bite me and I have this kind of wound.as for the other lady she is a confirm witch.she need to be arrested..aru kwo nwa
Subuhanallah!
Is dis real or just one of ur nollywood stories? The babe should be checked cos only witches eat flesh like dis... dee
I don't really get this.is that real or was it part of the drama they are working on.
#XENO-FABIAN
Invite the police and sue her ass for Suarez syndrome. Don't sweep this issue under the carpet.
It's obvious you're prettier than Christabel, she felt threaten and did the obvious. Although that should've been part of the movie seen, ugly Yé-yé gul
Na wa oooo
Enter your comment...omg is she a witch or smtin
Nawaooooo vampis everywhere nne sorry .
That's a very sick individual there in need of love. Her heart is filled with poison and envy. We want hear more about this. Or is it a script?
WTF!, na Clifford Orji sister?
Na vampire?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
There's'a demon in her obviously.
Enter your comment...na tiger teeth she carry for mouth? God have mercy...
cannibal. OMG, she has to sue
Chineke muoooooo,this girl bukwa Amosu odekpe!what kind of teeth did this if not amosu own.Hospital cannot treat this one o,better go to dibia's house for treatment.
See face like vampire
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Na wa o
Na wa o
Jeez... Wat a dog!!...even though I haven't heard chrystabel's part of the story.
Its all a competition.
Jesus ehhh!!!
Research has it that the most deadly bite is from human being!
Go for serious treatment oh....WTF??
SHES A DOG
actresses and actors don't like each other, no wonder .
Biko is this real or just film?obviously the said low life actress is jealous of her.women and their wahala
Mehnnn! Dis one na raw vampire ooo! Choi!
Nawa ooh. This is serious... She might be a dog in human form.
These are the kind of actresses we have now,bunch of local people.do cultured people still fight in this age and time?i wonder what the film wud look like.the bitter is apparently a waka pass who must have slept wit a producer to get the role.
Thus chic is not an human being, only a animal can do that.
This christabel must be a carnivorous animal.
Vampire, me d nite call still dey, broke bitch
Vampire, midnite call still dey? broke bitch
make up
This is so disgusting!!!
Vampires in human flesh
She should face the law
Na wa. Vampire ni
The girl must be a vampire
Like seriously. The girl is more than a vampire
crystable u did this? are u a shark?
Mehnn d girl really dealt with her... It a pity
OMG she's posses...run 4 ur dear life.
jesus wept!
Gawd! Dats horrible.. be sure u are not infected girl,a real human could never have bitten someone this badly..smh
God forbid
Now I believe witches exist.
*yawns
what do u want us to do about it babe?
women wahala
NEXT PLS
Jesus! Whoever that did this is a Dog or Witch, which ever. Cruelty!!!
What sort of nonsense is this, fighting over what just in the name of being in a home video pls let the authorities look into the matter before it turns to something else
You guys are Vampires in the middle of the night! Sucking on human blood- is that your appetite?
Diallo! Diallo!!
The babe must be an aje
That girl should be checked..she fit be witch
Shame!shame!!and shame!!!. Aggressiveness is not and can never be civilization. Am so pained about this. This producer and this human dog should be sued!!! I hate this news lilii
Chrystabel from hell
Even if u are at fault,that girl is an animal living among humans.choi
Vampire things
#linda nice one
Hmmm!
Sue her for grave bodily harm and she will use all her life's savings to wriggle out of the court case.
Pls never fight with a gal uglier than you, stands to reason she will do all she can to make you look like her or even worse
Gross! Evil girl
The wound does not look like a bite. If it is, too bad
Geez! This girl is a beast! Jesus! Is she a cannibal??? She should be expunged from the set forthwith! Jesus!
Demons in human flesh !
Oyaa Christabel come and eat the meat..!
Demons in human flesh !
nawao, na vampire movie ? they shud lock that vampire jare
Hmm nawa o, she be dog? Linda observe!
Cheeze ....I was on set with christabel yesterday in surulere precisely adeniran ogunsanya she doesn't look like there was a pronlem
I use to be a character in this series till I was cut off, infact the whole cast was changed cos we asked for an increase,well I guess deir new cast are animals lol
Vampire things
Vampire
Christabel vampire
Sorry o but did she use are teeth do these? Hmmmm some people are dog o. Chicaly49@gmail.com
Occupation hazard! Better go for anti rabies medication! You sure that this lady in the pix used her teeth not clippers? Is she a vampire?
Vampire
See as she small con ugly like devil as her mind is so his her face, so sorry my dear
Jezz! D babe na correct Vampire
She sucked human blood and flesh!!!.,damn!!! . .OnlyOneGold
Whaooooo
That girl must be from Edo, and I bet she flies @ night. See what she did to another human being.
Jeez! Day's deep..dt geh must be a vampire oh!
Dis is serz oooo.....u guys cant tolerate urselves and went to d xtent of gettin physical.....dnt even knw wat to say cos na only one syd of d story we don hear.....sorry God will heal u dear....dnt even knw both of dem sef
Enter your comment...
This crystalbel na vampire?...
Why going dt far?she's mad
Vampire on rampage. Meanwhile, ur skin is 2 soft as a result of 2 much bleaching. #takenote
She's a. Vampire
Na life story, abii na film... If that picture is real that girl na animal
I did not know people still make mid night calls....kai...ProudlyDeltan
Carnivorous actress ewwwh
If someone really did this with her teeth, she should be genetically tested, she's the missing link between man and beast.
Just looking at the girl, u need not be told she's a devil's incarnate.. Sorry princess
Dis is so bad!
Oh my God all these desperate new actresses, Princess why share a room with this desperate she goat, the height of it
You really should sue her. Why will should someone take a bite out of ur skin. Over what? It's just a pity that most Nigerians don't know their rights.
What is this, is she an animal or cannibal ??? Not everyone in Nigeria is sane. Some people are just frustrated.
Why cant she press charge her. There is no law in Nigeria.
Life Vampire, Arghhh, she should be arrested and put behind Bar Biko.
Lord have mercy
You need to take a tetanus injection fast,bcos from the pix it's like your wound is infected,and the hospital did not do a very good job,it should have been stitched in the first place.pls get urgent medical attention.
Na wah o; See Gobe: Tyson's Sista
Imagine I marry this vampire bitch and she tries this shit with me.
I will murder her dead.
This injury no be like teeth bite o...which kain teeth be this o..hah!!
Eyaa,,sowi......
I don’t know what I mean to you, I don’t know whether you love me or not, but I love you forever, forever, and forever. Thanks for being my friend......Happy Valentine's Day!!!
#spritual
She is a vampire,a witch, a reptilian breed, basdard girl without home training, tomorrow a man will put her in the house and call her a wife,she should go to jail.
Linda! You should have warned us by putting, Graphic or viewers discretion! Haba! This pix is bad Mehn!Get enough antibiotics, anti rabies, blood tonic, pain killers, and vitamin C. Nah wolf attack you? this is serious! The lady Val no work out nah so she use vex bite you.
Ewwwww....is she an Animal?RR via BlackBerry Leap!
Oh my
Dis is for the guyz imagine dis kind of animal given u a bj nd u anoy her ......men
Chineke!
Chineke!!
If no be say nah lent period we dey I for teach you bad thing now! I for teach you wetin you go rob for that your thigh, walahai, that girl teeth go dey fall off one by one but I no go teach, after all, you dey bear Chineke for your name.so me backout.use oyinbo medicine you hear.
She's a bloody Vampire, how cud dat be? To ve given her such wound without her feeling d pain instantly
So who did it? Why protect the identity of someone this vicious? Linda, once again, I ask that you not put gory images on the front page. Give your readers a choice as to whether they want to view gory content.
So the PM later got another room for Chineke after the deed had been done? And he also employed a carnivorous actress? I love carniwood movies!
I know this girl oo christabel goddy,we both contested for carnival calabar queen together in 2016,she was full of controversies and problems.
she even stole a towel from channel view hotel where we were camped for two days and she was disgraced by the head chaperon,am really not surprised at that behaviour.so sorry princess.
Oluwa!! Dis one na canibal o. Dem need take plier commot all d girl teeth before she chop human being finish
AJ MAIN BOY...
The babe na real vampire...gosh
OMG!
OMG!!
OMG!!!
OMG!
OMG!!
OMG!!!
Crazy Hoe.
Bia Linda what're u posting here? The lady in the post got into a fight with some other lady, how is that our business?
This is serious
Imagine how hostile some human beings can be.You Chystabel Goddy,I haven't heard ur own side of the story but if what's written here about u is true,it means u ar extremely wicked and need to change ur way.No man is ready to marry a cannibal.
Winch o....winch oooo..... Haaaa..... Flesh eater.. Ruuun....everybody runn...
Negodu Chrystabel Goddy is a WITCH. Jeeezzz!!! Pls after medical, go spiritual too. I mean very serious prayers, cos ds is suspicious. Some ppl are agents of darkness. Get well soon dear.
Nigerian Vampires Diaries...... Staring......
Shuuu dat tin pass tooth bite biko its almost she used a hot knife on ur laps
Jesus!!!!! She must be a witch. Dis is not ordinary oooo
Is the girl a beast, what kind of animal is this, I don't even know the two of them but this bite looks like one inflicted by a wild animal.
Haaa
See her teeth, vampire
She is a carnivore. No woman is going to take a piece of my flesh and go scot free
Nawao... So disgusting.. Some ppl r really dangerous
Hmmmnnnn....
Enter your comment...hmmm wickedness in work places....get well soon dear!
Shwooooo!!! Wonders will never end. Wat kind of jist is dis one now linda
This is serious o, so we now have vampires in the industry now?
That girl must be a vampire. Some humans like to quarrel shaa.
Biko you guys should change the name of the movie to... Chrystable the flesh eater. Part 1.
Witch!! Still making midnight calls at this age, evil human with animal teeth,your carrier as an actor is gone for life.
Am disappointed on careless attitude on the side of the management they refuse to take the complaints of Princess seriously until something terrible happened .they lack foresight in conflict resolutions.
Wow that is so crass of her.... sorry princess
Cannibalism..
sombody like dis is not suppose to be in any movie set.. dis is cruel...
I don't reali believe this
hmmmmmmm vampires
Nawaoo..dis lady na VAMPIRE,,Guys beware!
Na wa...
Enter your comment...vampire in the making. hate girls who act wild
Hmmm... Speechless
Nawaoooo
Gosh! Never knew Zombies still exist.
The girl is a witch
Chai! see a cannibal dressed like a human being.
thanks for revealing the demon's face