Rihanna who was in Barbados earlier this week was seen in New York for the New Year with a girls' night out on the town on Thursday. The 27-year-old singer wore a mini dresses to see the clock strike twelve with her BFF Melissa Forde at Sono nightclub. More photos after the cut...
76 comments:
She stopped making music or what
And the anti-fur clan will pounce on her,interesting how rihanna,beyonce,kim k don't give a damn bout the anti-fur clan..lol
Rihanna and her weird fashion sence, she dosnst inspire me fashion wise at all. I just love her person.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Chai....ASA nwa
She is hot alwaySs
Enjoying her world... it's 2016
I love did girl
But Linda remains no 1 #lol
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
Hawt riri
SWEET
yea sexy mama looking really hot
She is always hot. #IRepLIB
She looks beautiful
WOW, SHE STILL LOOKS GOOD O
Nice.......looking beautiful as always. I can rock d whole outfit.
Wildflower wuz ere
Riri my love looks sweet
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Fantastic
Riri baby...always shinning
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Nice dress
Go to church not night club rihanna
Nice..
My Riri no dey carry last.. But I don't u see this one u tied around your waistline.. 🤔
This is the new year spirit
Riri na the Rihanna....Nne is your mum an okro seller cos your beauty draws me to you
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
Looks like Atilogun dancer. Lol
Wow. So Sexy
Riri baddest
Hot bae @badgalriri #sneh
Fine fine fine lady
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Fine fine fine lady
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Don't like her outfit please.
Nt feeling her shoe
Riri....dearie
Riri...always trying new things
Love her
Am a Big fan.
Okbye.
not bad!
My dream wife
Wondering what she has with fur.
I love rihanna, only her fashion sense no follow *4me oo
She's gorgeous
Baddest riri luv u#slimmy
Hmm! U seem to an eye for ladies fashion. It is even more interesting how you don't give a fuck about being labelled gay.
Miss Rihanna enjoy.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling
Looking like teddy bear
Says who????? Still rocks though
Riri. Nice out fit
Best Bitch
This isn't news, nothing unique here.
Wild flowers!
good gal turn bad
new comer
always hot rihanna
Bad girl riri. #IamMe
SHE LOOKS LIKE A TRAMP THAT SHE IS! SMH
My riri love u scatter
Baddest
Baddest riri...
Owwkk....nice dress
rihanna. na nigeria igbo village movie u wan act..
abi na calabar festival show..
Damn , my crush looking hot as ever
Bae #LindaNgwanu#
My Riri be hotting for days
Release song she will not gree smh
Riri we are missing ur songs .please go to the studio nd sing ooooo.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
it's Rihanna Stance baby... Can't stop loving you gurl
Riri
Stunning riri....alwayz hersef
linda notify dbanj
U get dress sense but Abeg release album na
BadGirl RiRi
she looks good shaa
MISSVEE
This is a synthetic fur. Not animal fur.
RIRI.....IS NOW A FASHION DESIGNER....PLUS SHE STOLE TINKERBELL'S OUTFIT FROM PETERPAN...
Riri
her forehead no be here o
she fine sha were travi scott now
WHERE'S RIHANNA THAT OLAMIDE IS ATTACKING DON JAZZY LIKE THIS. LOOKS PRETTY THO'