Photos: Kaduna state Governor Nasir El-rufai arrives Yola, Adamawa State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Photos: Kaduna state Governor Nasir El-rufai arrives Yola, Adamawa State

Kaduna state Governor, Mallam Nasir El-rufai arrived Yola, Adamawa state capital yesterday, Jan. 1. He was received at the airport by the Adamawa state deputy Governor, Martin Babale, Hon commissioners and party officials. More photos after the cut...

68 comments:

Men in power...!

Mufliat said...

Okay. Welcome

#Hajia Mufliat

Cool, I know nobody will be putting on suit.

Wild flowers!

So wat shd we do??

Good for them.

Kurdor Peter said...

wetin he go do there?

Who he help.... Good for am

Liber said...

Good for him

Okay but what for,what's happening @yola

Seen #sneh

fisayo said...

y did he go to adamawa, these governors sef

Ok welcome to Adamawa

Terrorists...

Tnk God for journey mercies.. NEXT!!!!

kudos said...

Not news...Believe

He's welcome

So what was the purpose of the visit?

For what? Mtchew. *princezz*

Ok. They just paid Linda for the pix. What did he go there to do? Waste of public funds and readers time.

Jennifer James..... said...

Enter your comment... All for the good of the state and nation I hope...

Praiz Driver said...

Hardworking Governor ������

lizzy said...

Ogini were me zie.... Hmmmmmm @ linda. Well I also visited festac today..

good for him.

#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

I see

Welcom sir

Ana aku

Babylawyer. said...

That yola airport that is like a classroom, hope they are done with the so called renovation. Welcome to yola my oga at the top.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

apc is working but one more let join hands with our brothers in the south to make our dear country a better place.

Welicome
#sips Orijin#

warris my business!!!

He is welcome. Linda take note!

next......angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Hmmmm wish way nigeria.i weep for kaduna state under el rufai an nigeria under buhari.
This men are made to live in iran not here.
What a meaningless meeting.

So???

welcum sir

new comer

And so............

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

What good wil come of frm dis trip if i may ask
Woreva mehnnnnn
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

DBANJ CRUSH said...

D rate of drivers on dis blog is gettin too much yet our madam @ d top(linda) neva get driver so unfair

linda notify dbanj

tosisochukwu said...

Next pls

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Seen. #IamMe

Verroti said...

Well
Jst passing
Then I saw this
And I commented

To do wat exactly????

My view not urs!!!!

Cool, I know nobody will be putting on suit.

Wild flowers!

Agbada things* lolss...it's okay

remmy said...

Enter your comment...niceone#rolemodellindaikaji#

See him swimming in his 1,500

praizpaulinus said...

Is it true that they don't wear boxers under this?

Seen. #lindaNgwanu#

Ok,seen!

#linda give me 1bo#

Lol Dbanj
U ar correct

Good for him

Good for him...juliet take note