Photos: Amaechi, Speaker Dogara, other dignitaries at the wedding fathiha of Emir of Kano's daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Photos: Amaechi, Speaker Dogara, other dignitaries at the wedding fathiha of Emir of Kano's daughter

Minister of Transport, Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi, Speaker of the Federal House of Representatives, Hon. Yakubu Dogara, Kano State Governor Abdullahi Ganduje,and other dignitaries on January 1, attended the wedding fathiha of Emir of Kano's daughter, Shahida Sanusi and Abdulkadir Baba-Ahmed, the son of Director General of the State Security Service( SSS) Lawal Daura, Abdulkadir Baba-Ahmed. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Abubakar Ibrahim

46 comments:

Will they be able to walk well? See how they pack load on top body say na agbada

Roseberry said...

Rich guy rich babe...... Good for them

Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise

See how over-fed they look

Amechi thief thief.!!!!!

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Ok.. Amechi de crimino... Good to see you

The Lion of Ubima, I sight you Sir. Please do come back south lets kick out the drunk of a Guvnor called Wiked Wike. We can't forget what he did in the last dispensation, an turn by Turn. What goes must come, Wike mist come down.

na only dis clothe amaechi get?

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

Bigger couples!

#linda give me 1bo#

Kk seen #sneh

Na their time ooo. Make una enjoy

princess said...

Good observation!

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh!

Amechi Ole buruku

Money is talking!! Issorite!!

Which one be your own? Aproko.

Hapi 4 her#slimmy

Head of ndi agboro and entourage.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling

I can see Tonye prince will in the background !

I can see Tonye Princewill in the background!

I can see Tonye prince will in the background !

Congratulations

LOL..... Stern you're mean!

Wild flowers!

nice

new comer

Seen. #IamMe

Peror World said...

Since these old men resumed duty,I haven't heard a single tin from them.I hope they are not been paid for the work they are not doing?

The rich are getting richer

The rich are getting richer, congratulation

Babylawyer. said...

That's what it ought to be. It's called scratch my back I go scratch ur own during ur turn. Lol

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Hahahahhaa @ Stern funny you.

Seen.

Seen.

shawwal14 said...

Wedding fatiha, it shall be fruitful

please go nd work oh.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Hmmmm, they don chop all our money finish, na only change remain...see how they con big

Mugu!! You want him to color block... Go n know d price of that material, idiot

snaky said...

Point of Correction. The Groom is not the son of the Director of DSS.So get your facts right.

Nice 1
Amaechi the slayer of Gej and PDP I see u

that is what we call unity

i no see any PDP top guy there why now

our dear forma President for go make we no think otherwise

who be the Groom father since him name no look like DSS surname

This parade of stars need to stop,opressing 150million people everyday,by showing the power of stolen wealth is UN-CIVILIZE .

THAT'S THE CAUCUS. SHAKERS AND PULLERS