Beautiful people of God. Patience the greatest first lady of our time may you live longer than fulani terrorist people. Buhari will be like eeeeeehh time to probe.
I miss mama peace so dearly!!! Age with grace mama! Our last and best first lady! Last I check aisha said her own is wife of president very boring woman. Bring mama peace back to aso rock #tears
They should have ignored her instead, I always wonder where they will be visiting if all these countries squander their resources as they have done to ours. I will be a strong proponent of ban on any government officials', present or past most especially from Africa, visit to the developed countries for any reason may be they will think and be compelled to develop their countries.....#just be just#
Thief. mama peace will never know peace until you finish all your ill gotten nigerian money with your Ogogoro drinker , looter husband GEJ. You will never know peace. The blood of military men and thousands of souls who died in NE will haunt you and you criminal husband and all who stole our money.
Eeyaa Mama Peace, good to see you again after sometime. Its been a while. I really miss you and your dramatics,comics and vocabulary that you are known and appreciated/maligned for. Have a gr8 trip and pls take very good care of GEJ. Ifeatu Henry Nwizu.(ATU-NNEWI).
215 comments:
1 – 200 of 215 Newer› Newest»seen..
Hahaha loyal fans...
Beautiful Mama Peace
She look beautiful
Up Mama
NO SHE DOESN'T SHE SHOULD RETURN OUR MONEY.
Mama peace
Greedy empress!
I miss this lady.
Wild flowers!
Seriously she looks so good n young too....chaiii
Mama peace! Mama peace!! Mama peace!!! She look more younger here
She thinks she looks good but what do I know.
Good one we miss u mama p
As always...! Me
Mama peace u are posing nd snappin witout oga jona. There's God o o...
She has lost weight and actually looks pretty
Our mummmieee. Where have you been naw. We have missed u oooo. They have not released our girls yet ooo. DERIS GODU OOO.
Yes Linda she looks good.
I miss her.
I miss her ooo,especially her grammar.
I miss Mrs patient Johnathan a lot.
Yea! She look stunning
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
wow! see mama peace o looking all ok.
Mama peace weldone
smiles all over her face....she's happy but Buhari is coming for her soon
Madam patience looking good
Yeah she does
Patience Johnathan, good stay in Dubai
I miss this woman...
yea not bad
MISSVEE
Hmmmm! Mama peace looks really good
Our able mama peace
Looking relaxed and at peace
I am so sick
Its back to school,ping for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB
She also looks Stress free, I'm Back
Looking cos and simple / diaris God oooo
Aww beautiful ma
Na only her walker go??wat of uncle jona??chai!!diarris God ooooo
linda notify dbanj
#theshameofnaija
Hmmmmmmmmmm she looks okay
Mama peace..her body don come down now
Beautiful people of God. Patience the greatest first lady of our time may you live longer than fulani terrorist people.
Buhari will be like eeeeeehh time to probe.
We still love the Ebele family!
Very sweet sef
She's just touring the world... hmm
She lost some weight
Ahhhh peepee we miss ur English ooooo
Enter your comment...looking good I miss you mama peace
Ahhhh peepee we miss ur English ooooo
If na me I go tax her
Linda pls I want to meet the guy on black! If he is reading this guy on black pls reach out to me!
Lovely...Believe
Anty Patience we miss you o
Aunty Pashe looking so good.. Aunty I have missed you o!!!
Dis funny first lady
mama diaris God
She is really enjoying life now oo.. I do miss her o(there's God oo)
she come gentle
yeah she look good!! mama peace
No more security details and now a normal citizen of the federal Republic Of Nigeria.
if na before who born u she go eye u
Yeah she really looks good
She sure looks good.....
#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
mama, I dey hail oooo
Candy
mama Peace..nice one
Yaay... Dats my momma... Cute photo.
cute mama keeping a low profile
Mama peace no Wan change her stylist
Mama P, you look good.
Chaiiiiiiiii..... Aunty Pae, e don tey. Sha u look fresssss.
OK nice
...me come for the money...
Why can't Nigeria be like Dubai? All these miscreants enjoy the spoils of another country but leave theirs in disarray. Sad all round.
Yoo Mama Peace looking good.
She looks good and humbled
We missed u#slimmy
Ma mama pee,U look sweeeeet
Good for her,mama peace we really missed u.
Mama P of life
She looks like baba sure's wife (mama suwe)....
Hmmm mama P in d building enjoy
My view not urs!!!!
cool!
See looks different
Great mama peace
Wow mama peace na ur eye be dis?Happy new year ma and u sure look good though.
Mama peace I hail oo(jumbo
I love you Linda
She looks good..#my2cents
That's our Mama looking good😚
She luk good
Mama ni yen......I just like her
#LindaThumbsUp
Mama peace is look good #Abi#
Evil. #IRepLIB
Good for them.
BY HER DRESSING, SHE'S NOW HUMBLE
Let her rest jare...she needs it
How do you want her to look linda
That's our Mama looking good😊
Big mummy ...
She is really looking Good..linda observe carefully
Good
How?with this her super man cloth
She is really looking Good..linda observe carefully
I miss mama peace so dearly!!! Age with grace mama! Our last and best first lady! Last I check aisha said her own is wife of president very boring woman. Bring mama peace back to aso rock #tears
Yeah she does
Cute.
Miss mama peace..
She looks good indeed #LindaNgwanu#
Less worry, more beauty
Seen. #IamMe
Chai...no more escort
Still hanging onto these "Gaudy fashion" her stylist shd be fired! Lobatan!!!!!
Mama peace in da house
Looks good in what way.
Chai mama I personal missed you. You Look gorgeous
Yea she sure looks Good
looking sweet...
what else should one expect after they left over a bug invested economy,they are in Dubai spending dollars
Chai Chai... Even u too continue. Miss ur grammar mama peace
Mama Peace....
#sips oRiJin#
No more Naija stress...
Mama peace ....connieohams@yahoo.com
Yea she looks Good
Linda you sure , na she young like this come fine? Just asking .
Good for her
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Looking more beautiful,younger nd refreshed.
Oh! My ....... She looks beautiful and calm. I really miss her sense of humour.
Mama jona,nigerians missed u. Olaidex d secret fan.
Miss her as my first lady. Been a while someone crack me up real bad. Looking good though in ur pink attire and hair do.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Mama¡¡¡
Nice One
She has shed some weight.
My mother in-law! Love her to bits!
very cool.... she's not looking bad at all
#she'sunique#
shes changed...
She look great !!!
*DEW*
Jst passing
Then I saw this
And I commented...........she's really looking flawless
They should have ignored her instead, I always wonder where they will be visiting if all these countries squander their resources as they have done to ours. I will be a strong proponent of ban on any government officials', present or past most especially from Africa, visit to the developed countries for any reason may be they will think and be compelled to develop their countries.....#just be just#
Enter your comment...she. Lukin good oo#rolemodellindaikaji#
Mama peace dey grove Dubai with her own share of the $2.1b Dasugate.
Yes Linda she look good with her mumu dressing........
Looking good, Your Excellency, Ma!
The Lord is with you.
She looks lihe house girl
seen
Enter your comment...she looks good sha
That's cool.
She sure looks relaxed and happy.
She sure does..
Mummy Pee. I miss her though.
Mama P
She looks good certainly
Hmmm dia is God o. ...
I miss my mama peace o
So?
Beautiful
Mama ni yen. Baba Go Slow, this is Fyi.
She looks good like a barrel.
She went to inspect her apartments in Dubai.
Stunning!
Madam patience
Looking lovely.
She's still biiiig
she looking gud... nice pics mama peace...
I miss this woman big time... Looking good.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
My sweet mummy J, I miss your drama so much.
Life in d christ is d best#mama peace I sight u
Dts my 1st lady she's looking better dan b4
She looks fine now.
Mama peace herself!!
Yea she does actually. I miss her dictions tho.
yea, she looks good
new comer
Wooow she looks good
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
This woman is beautiful o. Donmayoress22@yahoo.com
Which kain here mama come do so????
She dun lose weight ooo chai no money again
Thief. mama peace will never know peace until you finish all your ill gotten nigerian money with your Ogogoro drinker , looter husband GEJ. You will never know peace. The blood of military men and thousands of souls who died in NE will haunt you and you criminal husband and all who stole our money.
Na mama peace be this? She look take away!
Hmm...mama p darris God ooo lol
Mama Patie.
Eeyaa Mama Peace, good to see you again after sometime. Its been a while. I really miss you and your dramatics,comics and vocabulary that you are known and appreciated/maligned for. Have a gr8 trip and pls take very good care of GEJ. Ifeatu Henry Nwizu.(ATU-NNEWI).
Mama P, enjoy.
And na malo peeps. You'll be surprised that on a good day Mama P na fantastic individual. Maybe na the power enter her veins.
Call her mama peace
I apologize Linda for calling u a b**ch on wrong twitter handle.. No vex
Looking fresh. But she still cant do without this kain dressing.
She definitely looks good nd younger too
Dats good! Linda take note!
Yeah she looks good, trimmer n prettier. See how guys use opportunity to get close to mama P. If na me nko? #Linda'spal
Datz my Mama peace#missddrama#
Prettier
Mama Peace!
She is always looking like housegirl
She look humble, there is still hope 2019,
We miss her already.
Okbye.
Amen!
Funny woman
Mama Mama. Always Looking Beautiful Forget
She looks different. I dont know how but it just is
How won't she look 'good' after all the billions they looted. God will punish her and her husband. Thieves
Wow they came this close to the former first lady? No be Nigeria dem dey sha
Foolish anonymous.... do u hv money??