The two were said to be sitting on the same table with Obafemi Martin and others when the fight broke out. They said Wizkid didn't like a comment Dammy Krane made at the table and without warning, punched Dammy in the face, some claim he hit Dammy with a glass cup. Dammy picked up a bottle and threw it at Wizkid but missed and before he could do anything else, others got involved and separated the two. Club owner Shina Peller then took them to his office to settle issues.
The two music artists are yet to say anything about the incident on their respective social media pages..
275 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 275 of 275Hmmmm! See Dammy Krane lips smoke don kill am finish nd girls go still kiss am like dat, Chai.
All this nigeria artists will be keeping us entertained.every fight was a hit from Davido babymama to don jazzy and olamide now dammy and wizkid.
Confamu nii, Starboy Wizzy, Dammy Krane is your boy, dont mind him though
Wizkid is rude lik that. Very aggressive animal..not a fan of Dammy but nonetheless how dare he punch him in d face. Wayray omo aijobe ri. Imbecile!
Gud for dem...
First attack,the irony of that punch.
#Exuberance
#GeneralFortune
harsh stern.
#kereisjustbeinghonest
Give us the true gist abeg....
these niggas should be ashamed of themselves,their American counterparts use guns when dealing with issues like this...they are still using bottles...NoNsense
#XENO-FABIAN
Dammy Krane shud chill jor... what did wizzy steal from u?
Nawa ooooo no b smal fin
Na dere own cup of tea
Lol just passing by.....if u need some bunch call on wizzy....Street ti take over every bunch is a hit
Na una sabi oooo
Oga o
Linda u carry the gist last sha
fight on....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Wizkid is just a snake under a green grass...
Tanxxx u so correct I tot so 222.....wetin he still Dey naija dey do...
Serves dammy krane right! Next time he might be hospitalized
Long Live LIB!
pls all we need in dis industry is tolerance not beef
we dont want another 2pac and biggie d world have not survived it
u dey craze, u dat u re nt famous or rich u no dey fight? Idiot
y are u quick 2 judge anybody u be dammykrane senior broda abi. Try make sum money nd let dem live their life. Make a name 4 urself
Smart one Wizzy, throw 1st punch, b4 d fool go retaliate pipo don seperate ona, ossshey...Warri Style!!
Where is law and order in Nigeria for two public figures hitting themselves in public the police should come in and charge them to court to serve as a deterrent to other people
Go visit www.blackartcouture.blogspot.com
Act one scene one!
Na wa o. Fighting like street boys. That's not cool at all.
Children.. Biko grow up
Nawa o
DSTV will not be airing this one cos its too childish but due to our policy on good service delivery. DSTV will only televise this on DISNEY channel due to its childish content. Thank you for your patronage.
Our young successful artist are becoming something else. They have not been able to control themselves.
2016 year of beefs..Olamide formed Kanye West at the headies...DammyKrane vs Wizkid is just gonna be like Chris brown vs Drake...you guys should continue.
Are you a robot.just asking though
Stupid boiz
Wizzy.....Grow up man, boyz don't fight only animals do.
N I tut dammy apologised??
Immature he goats
Lwkm Na today? umuazi
OMG
That's their own look out !!!
% Linda your Greatest Fan%
Omg
They are both socially unacceptable
For using punches where words failed, omo I love wizzy die!
Why you they laugh?
everyone is fighting this year
Tupac and biggie koor... Alani and Kasali niii
Linda post my comment o.
Lol...dammy had it coming.
Lol. 2 little niggas. What a JOKE!
I just hope this yawa won't lead to someone's Death!
ShitsHappening!
Na leap year. I see death for some artist this year if them nor use sense. Leap year money dey and death dey too.
Linda can I talk??
Love this drama like coldstone icecream
You guys are too young to be involved in feud. You may need to Ask Pac and Biggy, what it was like. Tread with ease. Society made you!
LIFE OF AN ARTIST LOL. WHAT WOULD EITHER OF THEM HAVE TOLD GOD IF HE LOST HIS LIFE IN THAT FRACAS. IMMATURE
That means u r a robot. Na joke o
Lol.... 2016 smh
SMH for both of them
Oya tell us what really happy na
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji"s blog
@dammybitchykrane finally famous!!!
@dammybitchykrane Finally Famous!!!!!!!!!
@dammybitchykrane Finally Famous
small boys. what do u expect?
This Dammy krane boy is just seeking for cheap publicity. I was there and saw everything that happened. It was just a scratch he had and the boss Shina took both of them to his office upstairs where the matter was resolved. They all came downstairs and everybody partied till 7am o.. So why is Dammy posting picture after? Take out the white cloth with blood stain from the picture and you will see Dami is only seeking for publicity.
who them help...
next!!!
====>Team Lord<===
U r funny
Hahahaha Dammy crane is sliping on the bicycle... na wizzy baby u dey joke wit...na die u dey
Ngwanu!tell us wetin really happen
Drama 2016. More coming your way.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Dont call wizzy wizkid anymore, if you are capable of breaking someone`s head, then he should be called wizman, or wizrugged, but i still feel him though!
If not that these dudes a popular,I would hv asked them to get a life.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Small boys with too much money
ARO@wizkid supreme vikings show dem how many men go fall ogbeni? Back to back
Must you use words out of place.....what's lackadaisical about the issue