Meet GQ's worst people of 2015 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Meet GQ's worst people of 2015 (photos)

davis.jpg
GQ Magazine made a compilation of the top worst people in 2015. Don't know what their criteria was but below is their list.

1. Kim Davis: Is the woman who refused to give marriage license to gay couples who wanted to get married.

2. Cameron Crowe

Aloha was arguably the biggest flop of the year: another painfully earnest, meandering dramedy from our blandest director, featuring Emma Stone in Asianface.

3. David Cameron

Prime Minister of the United Kingdom and Leader of the Conservative Party

4. Sepp Blatter

The Swiss football administrator who is the suspended eighth president of FIFA that has persistently been dogged by claims of corruption and financial mismanagement.
clinton.jpg

5. Hillary Clinton 

Remember Cool Hillary Clinton, back when she was checking her phone with her sunglasses on like a BAWSE and getting drunk with foreign dignitaries on Instagram and shit? Yeah, that Hillary Clinton is gone, kids. Hopelessly corrupt pander-bot 2008 Hillary is back! And remarkably, she seems to believe—yet again—that her lengthy history of cynical, bought-and-paid-for leadership somehow entitles her to the presidency, as if her entire campaign strategy is “I didn’t betray my principles and sell out every last one of my constituents NOT to be president, you guys!”

6. Terrence Howard

The Empire star is an admitted wife beater who also believes that 1 × 1 should equal 2. Check out what he said to Rolling Stone: “If one times one equals one that means that two is of no value because one times itself has no effect. One times one equals two because the square root of four is two, so what’s the square root of two? Should be one, but we’re told it’s two, and that cannot be.”

7. Bill Cosby

fogle.jpg

8. Jared Fogle

He is also known as the Subway Guy and a former spokesman for Subway restaurants. After his significant weight loss attributed to eating Subway sandwiches, Fogle was made a spokesperson for the company's advertising campaigns from 2000 to 2015, a position he lost after the got arrested and convicted for child pornography and traveling to pay for sex with minors.

9. Officials at MacArthur High School in Irving, Texas

Remember when Ahmed Mohamed was arrested at his school for building a clock? That was because his English teacher thought he had built a bomb. As Ahmed notes, “She thought it was a threat to her.”

10. Jeb Bush

He is an American businessman and politician who served as the 43rd Governor of Florida from 1999 to 2007. He is currently a candidate for President of the United States in the 2016 U.S. presidential election.

11. Robert Griffin III

12. The Fantastic Four movies

13. Scott Walker
14. Neil Patrick Harris
15. Roger Goodell
17. Brad Bird and George Clooney
22. Hulk Hogan
24. Meghan Trainor
27. Rahm Emmanuel
25. Floyd Mayweather Jr.
27. Johnny Manziel
28. Martin Shkreli

118 comments:

Who them even help?

Lols....DS faces r scary ooo

Jobless peeps

Okogba said...

Everyone is entitled to their opinion

Not even Trump!!! Mtcheew
...Mama J...

It's all an award, theirs nothing we won't see and hear.

YOUNG BUHARI said...

exactly!! What is their criteria

For real??? #IamMe

How would the woman who refused wedding guys be no1 on the list? Reason why you should have sex in the morning

Dis faces eh

NEW WIFE said...

their palaver!

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

NEW WIFE said...

their palaver!

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

It's better to be worst/bad person to people than be a worst/bad person to God....

their problem

This is pure slander and they should be sued!

Lolz this people are crazy and funny!!!so they now have worst people??? Wtf???.

Lol. I agree with No. 27 Mayor of Chicago. Linda he does nothing but pretty much appearances and taking pictures! *straight face* * 50cent's baby mama

Not fear,

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I was looking for Buhari's name.

Stupid list,GQ no get job

Lolterrence philosophy sha. Not funny

Because someone refuse to give marriage certificate to gay she's now term worst person...U.S place of doom

HUMBLE EVE said...

Is dat so? Ok seen

Kim Davis out! Donald Trump in! How did Donald Trump escape that list?

Na dem sabi

Linda help us compile naija own, make i give you list.
lai Mohammed as no 1

Yeah , all of em deserve it , but cmon meghan tranoir ?

But how is mayweather one of the worst people....any don't know their criteria

Samuel Whesu said...

winch hunting things

Don't know what bill Cosby is doing on that list or has he been proven guilty of those rape charges??? The others I don't really know but where the F is Donald Trump??

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Don't know what bill Cosby is doing on that list or has he been proven guilty of those rape charges??? The others I don't really know but where the F is Donald Trump??

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Eclectic said...

Lol.these people. NaMeTalkAm

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Lol...... they shouldn't mock the woman that refuses to give marriage licence to gay couples, she is only defending her right

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

Eclectic said...

Lol.these people. NaMeTalkAm

E chill.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

Thank God my name is not dia oh!

Edith talks said...

That's GQ, Linda let's make ours, no. Is.... #na you know o

No Donald Trump????

Melanin said...

This is all shades of wrong joor

@kim Davis....dooh na only u I see

Donald trump is not there. All the hilary Clinton fans hoping for her to be president should wake up from their dream. Lol.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Absolutely nonsense. #IRepLIB

looooooolz. so funny. #lindaitsurboy

I disagree with them on that of Kim Davis. That woman proved that there still Christians in the US.

KC said...

Nigeria no dey there...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

So cool, if your not known for your good deeds, you definitely will be know your bad deeds, the worst still remains that your not recognised for any of these.

GQ should have named demselves

Hahahahaha

Haha I love that terrence Howard made the list.

kaycee manuel said...

Gq dumb ass peeps... bcos she dint give licence 2 gay people she is worse... wtf

Paris said...

Oh not my NPH .
Why ?

andre kelvin said...

Dem get time

Their Opinion tho.
*sips Orijin#

Babylawyer. said...

That's crazy. Someone should pls sue their sorry ass. This white people are weirdos.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

I support them she is worst indeed buhari.

Dan said...

Chai

How is floyd may weather jr among the worst..bullshit..linda observe carefully

SHORTEST DUDE said...

How much is fuel per litre please?

They are very wrong to add kim Davies. She did the right thing.

Abeg kim davis is my own person of tge uear for refusing to marry gay persons!Imagine,how can dey want her to support their abomination.

optimisticlady said...

Werrin be dis?

Evryone now has a list of best and worst

Loi!all I see is fine fine face oh,all join #Abi#

Mayweather should have been the first on the list

#linda give me 1bo#

where is Donald Trump on the list?

Kaiser said...

Just passing by

very funny. Worst people in 2015/???????????????angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Okoo #slimmy

Sick list

Lol kim Davis is my most courageous persob

How about Donald Trump?, this list is wack.

Drakeson said...

LMAO!! SWRIOUSLY!

fresh roses said...

Toh..thankGod my name no dey there.

What is there criteria? Why is kim davis, jeb bush and david cameron there?

Dasuki should be there

Golden nwa said...

Hahahaha my belle oooo. I need to see my own panting lolzzz.

Golden nwa said...

Hahahaha my belle oooo. I need to see my own panting lolzzz.

What happened to Charlie Sheen!

Science Student said...

Cynthia Reveals MY 6 WEEKS OF UNPROTECTED SEX

Goodluck no dey the list?

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

where is donald trump

Haaa, funny painting

Abi

Babylawyer. said...

Funny them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Segun said...

Donald Trump and Goodluck Jonathan Ebele ought to be there na

Lol Donald Trump kwanu

olisavictor said...

How did they arrive at that?

Mumu list

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehehe.. This GQ whatever never cease to amaze. Are they perfect?

GQ has a reputation as a faggot magazine. I don't know of anyone on her editorial staff in the past twenty years who is not a "fairy".
So I am not surprised they would try to pillory Ms Kim who wouldn't issue marriage license to gays.

Nonsense Kim Davis not included.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

Exactly my thoughts. Linda take note!

GQ is so lame, where Donald Trump or Muhammad Emwazy

chyyy said...

Sometimes ds pple ll be listing meaningless list & talking nonsense!

That's bulshit.....american sey crazzz

Press down to see buhari name

Wow, Na wa

mira cookie said...

Exactly!!!

Eishhhhhh

hahahahahaha...

This list is preposterous. No exception.

Wild flowers!

Nasabelle.com said...

Are you joking? Where is Donald trump? He should be the number 1 on this list!

Linda,wat nos will STEVE HARVEY be?worst blunder of d year 2015.watchout (debbysterling)

Kk o, seen #sneh

Hahahaha

YoungDeenex said...

And Donald Trump isn't on that list... Smh... He should be number 1

Olatee said...

Na dem sabi joor

Lilian chinomso said...

Na wa oo

Bee said...

Please where is Ambode on the list?

who send dem....ajayi no pay

Yes bill cosby was charged for sexual assault that happened in 2004. Not sure if he was charged for the rest of the allegations. And his wife has to testify. I think because its a civil law suit " the spousal priviledge" does not work

Nne Love said...

I don't care...sipping chilled water... By Linda's baby...

RUBBISH LIST

Bad painting