I'm happy for him. But whoever knows him should advise him that when next his going to a place he should wear an attire that will fit in. I know that odd feeling when I see one.
K.Bello-In 2016,harvest shall meet harvest in your hands.your expectations shall fall unto you in pleasant places.go and possess your possession.one love
Lol. The visit go help the guy hustle na. Na wa o. So you sit don for your house and you want Korede visit to help you. These artist perform privately for important people. No noise making. Nor be skib orob o
Heard he performed at the emirs daughters wedding.reekaado could've performed too if he was invited but wetin kesh wan go sing there?gbese,shoki or efejoku??be the judge.i stand for quality and not quantity.
Ok u r still on every Nigerian good book. Don't trust their praises. The day u make mistake d names dey will call u',u might not be able to recover from it all d days of your life. Don't trust dis Nigg as
109 comments:
We stay winning...!!
Ok... Noted!!!
If a man is diligent with his work, he'll stand before kings, and not mean men.
Wild flowers!
Fine boy korede.
Mavin?
Ok now
I'm hoping to visit the Emir some day too.
Allah Ya ja Zamanin ka Alhaji Sanusi.
NICE ONE DUDE. U GOING PLACES
nice one bello
A group of female soldiers in
uniform breastfeeding their babies SEE HERE
Dis guy will go far
Gud for him. Lil kesh can visit only oba eleguishi.
thoughtful of him..... bt finally who d visit don help???
Hmmmmmmmm nice palace u got there@sanusi
Stardom opens doors automatically. Good one.
Good one
Lindodo #leavetrashforlawma
Noted!
So?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
I'm happy for him. But whoever knows him should advise him that when next his going to a place he should wear an attire that will fit in. I know that odd feeling when I see one.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Akaa:queenniky
They all look cute. Educated king Sanusi
Be careful boy!
Lilkesh dey come too
A clear case of one's work bringing him before Kings. Linda take note!
Better label. #IRepLIB
K.Bello-In 2016,harvest shall meet harvest in your hands.your expectations shall fall unto you in pleasant places.go and possess your possession.one love
Na Godwin
To do what? It's his time, enjoy
Seen.
When was this
Good for him.
Good
handsome guy . shantel5050@yahoo.com
Ok ok....Nice one...
#sips orIJIN#
Okay Seen.
Its too early for this ur visitation
Blessed!!!...
Hope he sees the Newly wedded Wife of the King.
Whaow quite humble for the king to shake him ,he has his type as kids.nice man LONG LIVE THE KING
His he suppose to #Abi#
U take ur hat off nex time
Omg....ds guy is doomed...them wan give am gay partner....
Is gay life as jus begun....
very nice, this is much better than the yeye next rated award blunder by headies
good for him
new comer
Gud 4 him
Tomorrow Somebod will Say I own the street, I own Mainland, Fuck Don Jazzy, ETC. Don Jazzy Making People since 1900. Take Note. Bola
Cute
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Seen. #IamMe
saw this dude at the airport this morning.....Arik Air......quite young in statue...
Gods Grace on U bro....
Nice one !!!!the most handsome...
cool.... seen
#she'sunique#
Sis Linda plz post my comment oo, korede is best.
linda y u no dey post my comment nah.... wati happen?
Nice on.
Linda pls post my comments,Biko! ***Mimi**
Nice one..
Hehehe
Korede my man
Godwin#slimmy
Bello na big boy now,d boy deserve it
They said, a child that washes his/her hand clean shall eat with the elders
Good
August visitors,
Next person to visit should be sultan of sokoto
Negodu funky Emir, nice one
Hmmm I must pukknose
kilo nwa kiri,any purpose for the visit?
May d favour dat followd u to b infront of d emir also follow me too IJN
Korede always looking gud...Finest Mavin artiste
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Oba ti fadi Korede ya LMAO...
He for comot cap while bowing for the emir.
He has gone to giv the emir blow job
This is what Jazzy is teaching his kids... The act educated and humble... there is a wide distinction between noise and music... Up korede nd Reek
For una mind abi???
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
okkkkk Linda
With that his dressing, he come resemble Kiss Daniel
Yorubas with their eye service... Wetin him find go there?
wow, korede bellow on trending on "big shoe"
nice
A child dat washes his hand clean dinne wt d king nice one Korede
Odi nma..
Keep your opinion to your self. Who you dor help?
Nice one.
You're favoured boy!
Nah Godwin.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
Lol. The visit go help the guy hustle na. Na wa o. So you sit don for your house and you want Korede visit to help you. These artist perform privately for important people. No noise making. Nor be skib orob o
How do those guys manage the heat with all those apparels?
#thelordmayor
Korede ma crush
Linda where is my comment?
Heard he performed at the emirs daughters wedding.reekaado could've performed too if he was invited but wetin kesh wan go sing there?gbese,shoki or efejoku??be the judge.i stand for quality and not quantity.
Na for Yoruba kingdom them Dey comot hat.its almost mandatory to cover your head if you're visiting an Islamic ruler.
The boy na 2015 revelation all his songs are dope
Nice kid
nice pix. #lindaitsurboy
You must be a fool.who can u visit?idiot!
After Davido's drver, it's now Don Jazzy's??? Hmm...am so waiting for der maids too #ILL#
Now that's how our parents raised us.. Thumps up
Ok u r still on every Nigerian good book. Don't trust their praises. The day u make mistake d names dey will call u',u might not be able to recover from it all d days of your life. Don't trust dis Nigg as
I hear say na wash
Korede visited Emir of Kano, Godwin
#powerTussleBegins ... whopasswho,
williamsokikiola94@gmail.com
going places...angelmakiz@yahoo.com