People who have experienced this can inevitably state that it is a
horrible thing to go through, while for those who have not, now is the best
time to take preventive measures to avoid such.
How would you feel if you could actually park your car in the
mall, church or other public places without having to go out every second to
check if it’s still there, quite safe right? This is the feeling you get on securing your vehicle’s glasses (windows) with the new
C-Protect by Concept Nova. To ensure that this product gets to the doorstep of
every Nigerian, Concept Nova has partnered with Konga – Nigeria’s Largest
Online Mall.
C-Protect, a premium anti-glass break solution helps to safeguard
lives, cars and other valuables whether on the road, in public places or even
when the cars are parked.
It is an invisible coat of film installed around the glass you
need protected - for example; installing on car window glasses, vents, and
windscreens to prevent the glass from shattering in an event of accidental
glass break, theft or vandalism. At this point, the protective film holds all
the pieces together, protecting occupants from injury while denying entry to a
potential thief.
Starting from N3, 800, you can get C-Protect to safeguard you,
your car and other valuables from the greedy hands of hoodlums. Don’t protect
yourself alone; get C-Protect for family and loved ones.
Be amongst the first set to get your own C-Protect today! You can
order directly from www.concept-nova.com/C-Protect
or from Konga.com/C-Protect
48 comments:
Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Ok ths gud
Yur style yur own my style my own..
4d car owners, me gat no car Linda name keke I get
Ok!
Ok seen next pls. So many people has turned this hold up theft to business they are Nw producing protective windscreen and door Windows. No wahala next plssss
আবুধাবি প্রিন্স
I think its good..!
ok
meenah_wakil on instagram
ok
meenah_wakil on instagram
Lol, wait till dey find a solution to this, u dnt kno Nigerians.
OK,noted.
That's why l love my Naija
We never let go of an opportunity
OK! We don hear
Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma
Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa
Go and eat shawarma pls
I hear.
Obong Abasi is fully involved
Address: Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma
Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa
*Sips Orijin#
Linda mkn money snc 2000
I would love to have this, the guy's laughter would kill the burglar,true.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
As if it will last long.Abi linda!
Nice advert
Okoo...#LindaConfirm
Nice concept. at least someone is doing something about it
Anyways, if you are looking for a natural safe way to completely reverse type 2 diabetes, Click Here Now To Watch
This Video Now
Only 3800 go protect car screen from better hammer?
I dey Come make I try am on my landlord car.
Prevention is better than cure so incase you value your life and properties then this is a necessity.
Lol..... Let's still hope for a better 9ja
Ok seen. * it's well*
Nice gonna go place an order for this
Is the C-protect bullet proof? What if the armed robber has a gun?? Well you are done for cos even if he didn't want to shoot initially, he might end up killing his victim
Noted
Ok! Noted.
This is good
OKORO UPGRADED
good one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Good one.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
Money-grubbing, attention-seeking, glory-hunting, gold-digging pervert... "Resolution"??? I left out, uneducated moron
I cant believe i just wasted a few seconds of my life reading such tripe. You sir, are moron
wow...nice technology..bad market for ole (thief)
Advert too much Linda take note