Keep Calm and be C-Protected! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Keep Calm and be C-Protected!

Imagine coming out of a shopping mall only to find out that your car has been broken into and your valuables have disappeared into thin air! That “I’m finished” moment when you realize that you have lost almost everything you have worked for to hoodlums within a few minutes. 

People who have experienced this can inevitably state that it is a horrible thing to go through, while for those who have not, now is the best time to take preventive measures to avoid such.
How would you feel if you could actually park your car in the mall, church or other public places without having to go out every second to check if it’s still there, quite safe right? This is the feeling you get on securing your vehicle’s glasses (windows) with the new C-Protect by Concept Nova. To ensure that this product gets to the doorstep of every Nigerian, Concept Nova has partnered with Konga – Nigeria’s Largest Online Mall.
C-Protect, a premium anti-glass break solution helps to safeguard lives, cars and other valuables whether on the road, in public places or even when the cars are parked.
It is an invisible coat of film installed around the glass you need protected - for example; installing on car window glasses, vents, and windscreens to prevent the glass from shattering in an event of accidental glass break, theft or vandalism. At this point, the protective film holds all the pieces together, protecting occupants from injury while denying entry to a potential thief.
Starting from N3, 800, you can get C-Protect to safeguard you, your car and other valuables from the greedy hands of hoodlums. Don’t protect yourself alone; get C-Protect for family and loved ones.
Be amongst the first set to get your own C-Protect today! You can order directly from www.concept-nova.com/C-Protect  or from Konga.com/C-Protect

48 comments:

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

baba said...

Ok ths gud

Yur style yur own my style my own..

4d car owners, me gat no car Linda name keke I get

Ok!

Abu Dhabi said...

Ok seen next pls. So many people has turned this hold up theft to business they are Nw producing protective windscreen and door Windows. No wahala next plssss

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I think its good..!

ok

meenah_wakil on instagram

ok

meenah_wakil on instagram

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, wait till dey find a solution to this, u dnt kno Nigerians.

OK,noted.

eka said...

That's why l love my Naija
We never let go of an opportunity

Shawarma Guy said...

OK! We don hear

Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma

Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa

Shawarma Guy said...

Go and eat shawarma pls

I hear.
Obong Abasi is fully involved

Shawarma guy said...

Address: Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma

Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa

*Sips Orijin#

Linda mkn money snc 2000

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

I would love to have this, the guy's laughter would kill the burglar,true.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

As if it will last long.Abi linda!

Nice advert

Okoo...#LindaConfirm

Nice concept. at least someone is doing something about it

Anyways, if you are looking for a natural safe way to completely reverse type 2 diabetes, Click Here Now To Watch
This Video Now

Only 3800 go protect car screen from better hammer?

I dey Come make I try am on my landlord car.

Prevention is better than cure so incase you value your life and properties then this is a necessity.

Lol..... Let's still hope for a better 9ja

Ok seen. * it's well*

Nice gonna go place an order for this

Is the C-protect bullet proof? What if the armed robber has a gun?? Well you are done for cos even if he didn't want to shoot initially, he might end up killing his victim

Noted

Ok! Noted.

This is good

OKORO UPGRADED

good one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Good one.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Money-grubbing, attention-seeking, glory-hunting, gold-digging pervert... "Resolution"??? I left out, uneducated moron

I cant believe i just wasted a few seconds of my life reading such tripe. You sir, are moron

ibe tochukwu said...

wow...nice technology..bad market for ole (thief)

Advert too much Linda take note