These games can be found on Google Play Store, Amazon appstore and Opera Media Store, just search by using jaysoftnigeria as a search parameter.
They are
GHOST BUSTER 3D
In Ghost Buster 3D, you are a ghost that must hunt other ghosts to
survive. You are armed with a ghost zapper, an EMP weapon that is powered
by your health. Firing your zapper draws on your energy. However, zapping
a ghost successfully powers you up.
BALLOON FIESTA 3D
In Balloon Fiesta, you are armed with a dart gun. Shoot the balloons
floating up from holes in the ground and make sure that none of them
escapes you reach and gets to the ceiling because you lose points if you
do. You have a quota of balloons which if you let escape will end the
stage and also a quota, which if shot successfully advances you to the
next stage.
NAIJA BOXING 3D_
Fight your way up to fame and glory in this punch out thriller. Jab your
opponent repeatedly to weaken him and use consecutive swings to knock him
down. A fight is won by knocking your opponent down so that he is unable
to get up during the referee countdown, or by knocking your opponent down
three times during a round, or by getting higher round points than your
opponent after the countdown timer expires.
POZZULE
Pozzule is modeled after the shifting tile puzzle game, all parts of the
images are in disarray. Move around the pieces and try to form back the
original image. The game starts off with an allotted amount of points and
moving around the pieces deducts points. The game ends if you run out of
points. However, on completing a pozzule, major points are added.
More details about this promotion can be found on jaysoftnigeria.com/promotion.
23 comments:
Linda making money snc 2000
woooww these are the best games i have eva seen .great! naija boys are so good,well done guys.
Susan
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
okkkkk Linda
Well done guys.. Great
Ghost busters3D is the best game in Africa .great !proudly naija
rather thatn waste time playing anoying games...Id rather wasting time trying to earn some cash....nice one
well done jaysoft guys,pls download ..balloon fiesta is also gud.
Niger boiz are gud ,well done tonye,gud work guys..make una download oh and register.
Issorite making sense
AJ MAIN BOY...
Okay. Na stern de do dis kind tin. Busy men like me no get time.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
its real! jaysoft made the first naija game BABA NAIJA in 2007,gud work. download, register, play with internet at the end of the month the top 20 cummulative scores get paid the equivalent of their score in cash. they are authentic .. since 2007
from the makers of baba naija. download and support ur own.gud games, puzzule gud, balloon fiesta great!
2007? How come i never hrd of Dem. U ppl will come here n be hyping things
Ok seen
#FIFA16 Rocks.. Will check dx one out when I have time! ...
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Will look into it.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather