All hell will break lose if El-Zakzaky, Nnamdi Kanu or Dasuki is murdered in custody - FFK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

All hell will break lose if El-Zakzaky, Nnamdi Kanu or Dasuki is murdered in custody - FFK

Former Aviation Minister Olufemi Olu-Kayode tweeted this this evening...

207 comments:

1 – 200 of 207   Newer›   Newest»

No one is murdering anyone.

Hmmm....threats o

Nothing go happen. Empty threats.

Wild flowers!

FFK get a life and shut the hell up!
Nothing good ever comes out from you...Political noise maker.

owakah said...

hmmm i trust my man FFK.... tell dem d truth cos its always sweet...

omo hausa said...

The oracle have spoken

mira cookie said...

This man again.

Nothing is going to happen. Dis FFk sef he is a Mad Man . I pity his condition cos him sef will soon join dem for custody. Stupid man. Linda bestfrnd

Seriously hell will let loose..linda observe carefully

Tell them

murdered kwa!!! Nbanu...

annabelvinsaint said...

Just observing. It is well

ACESOME said...

2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016

2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016. 2016 2016
2016 2016

20162016 2016
2016 20162016
2016 2016
20162016 2016
2016 20162016

2016 2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016 2016

2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016

20162016 2016
2016 2016 2016
2016 2016. 2016
2016 20162016

2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016

2016 2016 2016. 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016 2016
2016 20162016 2016
2016 2016 2016 2016
20162016 2016 2016

2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016

2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016

2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016. 2016
2016 2016

2016 2016 2016
2016 20162016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 20162016
2016 2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016
2016 2016.

Can this man ever shut is dirty trap ?

ACESOME said...

THE MORE THINGS CHANGE THE MORE THEY STAY THE SAME

ffk,abeg go nd suck a d**k...i no get ur tym dis new yr

Passing through..

OKORO UPGRADED

hmmmmmm!!!!!!! some things are better left unsaid

No one is murdering anymore.. This is new year.. But if anything happens to Nnamdi Kanu!.. Hell will be set ablazed that even devil himself will run away.
#FreedomFighter☝️

Mr man...nothing will happen...pls keep your mouth shut

just a black girl said...

FFK, What is it again? Nobody said buhari is a God. Go and sleep

andre kelvin said...

Fool

Well spoken
Am alwaz at ur back FFK
Buhari take note!
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Stupid man, shameless goat, foolish guy. Wt more cn I kal u,

Nor be only Linda dey take note for 2016 oh. Lols.

Just passing

GALO said...

Fani Kayode nobody will die and no hell will let loose. Whatever that means.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Raising eyebrows now

Dis man like wahala sha

new comer

Adaobikamma said...

Gbam

GBAM!!!!!Buhari shld atleast try respect court order small nah....

benueguy said...

Rightfully said

What does he know abt Zakzaky that is making him rant Rubbish, talk abt Kanu n Dasuki. But keep shut abt Zakzaky u don't know anything Rubbish words.

Ur father,ur father dem no born una,nothing go happen

ZakZaky's Lawyer is talking..please let's all listen!

Our cuostomer has come again #Abi#

Can this man be arrested for threatening the nation? FFK, hell will be let loose in your home not in my country. In fact fire will be unleashed inside of you, you will burn alone you hear? Agbaya

tosisochukwu said...

Yes! I stand 4 ur back! Nothing the sup

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Only God is God

This basketmouth should mind his utterance, you are nobody to threaten a whole country, Nigeria is bigger than your political sentiments and hatred for President Buhari.
DSS ought to invite you to explain what you meant by hell will be let loose.

BUBU said...

Smh

TUNEin said...

True talk, boss

****achuka****

Dey may be sense in wat he is saying.

We all sat and watched PDP rule for years. Let them allow others lead us. FFKill not allow someone hear word, always ranting

Tais said...

If him wan run 4 presidency make he tell us no be by all this junk posting

Kurdor Peter said...

U no dey tire? U r a loser u ran PDP down wit ur hate campaign. Go find a life

FFK and Olisa Metuh are rouges and their threats holds no water,what Hell will let loose other than the one that will rains fire and brimstones on you and your family

AIRBAG100 said...

Old fool this kind new year hiss

I dont really like this man

Na wa ...fkk easy oh...but for real buhari is not doing this right..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Rex said...

God help Buhari and his useless adbisers
.am here for the money..

Mufliat said...

Hmmmmm
We shall see

#Hajia Mufliat

Gbam!

Buhari did not tell us to worship him. #Leavetrashforlawma

Linda if u can only stop posting this guy tweet, then he will quickly realise that he is not in anyway relevant in the society again. It's you that's not helping him. Am serious. I can send series of video links when this guy FFK was dissing PDP during interview with channels tv and other media (it's on YouTube u all can seach for it). Was attacking Jonathan govt from all angle till the Lilly liver dr dumbo gave him a post and he kept quiet (Reuben Abati used same tactic). But he forgot that General is the one in charge now and not Jonathan. So that trick cannot work. I only wish his GF safe delivery fast fast so she can attend to him cos it seems no one is reminding him to use his medicine again.

Can someone please caution this lunatic called man?

Pakman said...

Guy dis ur rant don too much we need reassonale checks not jokes .go and take several seats jor

Dis FFK is an enemy to dis nation, I swear! Linda take note!

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh?!!!

It's high time Kayode is arrested. He keeps talking like Buhari has already destroyed Nigeria. He seriously has a hand in this Biafra protest going on. people like him hire thugs.

Yakub said...

Nonsense, go to hell.

Yakub said...

Nonsense, go to hell.

Yakub said...

Nonsense, go to hell.

sure...

#she'sunique#

I absolutely agree with u. FFK continues to prove himself an educated illiterate with his utterances. #udo

Okowright Balaxy said...

Tyrant Buhari! May HELL swallow you! Evil man!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Na wa o.. Hmmmmmm, FFK'll be better if he stops been disagreeable all the time. How I wish all the times he spent writing all these stuffs is invested into prayers for Nigeria.. My opinion o

This guy is seriously out of control.behaving like a mad man who ran away from care.how I wish there is something about this guy so he can be arrested too.someone stole that much and yup you expect him roaming the street.this guy thinks everyone is daft as he is.I winder how he will give home trainings to his kids.

Shut up, shut up, shut up. #IamMe

Wat's he saying lorokan?

Linda, are you working for ffk, why post this deranged man tweet all the time.

Olatee said...

Can som1 tell dis man to wake up fr sleep, many hv die while in custody and notin happen.

Bihari wants to fight corruption but 70% of his cabinet are openly corrupt, they put him there, he has to serve them before the people, simple politics.

Ma`Bullet said...

...What wrong with this drug addict seeking attention...what kind of inciting comments are these?...This is really going to far....Dasuki n Nnamdi have been attending their court cases without any problem,illness or whatsoever.

What is your problem Fani kayode?...What the fuck is your problem?

Gbam!

FFK has said it all and I hope dis wil get to d govt so dat they wil respect themsef.

Mumu dat is looking for a way to be relevant in Nigerian n he choose to change his name like he is a product they r trying to rebrand... You r a thief n a useless man.. Na only mouth u get

Which hell sir?

Festus clem said...

This ffk talks like a little child and it really makes me want to crush him myself. Him and fayose thinks criticizing everything is the best way of being opposition..rubsh

GBAM! Words from the wise FFK. Touch any of them and die.

Sexy sun said...

Don't end up like ffk trust me u won't like ur life

Sexy sun said...

If he disobeys the law them he should face the consequences...no one is above the law..between he truth is there are fresh charges against Him and that simply called for him being rearrested after he was released folowing the filing of fresh charges against him So i don’t know what people are talking about when they talk about the government disobeying court order or requesting for his release ..Abeg u people should act educated for once .wen they told u Na to go to school una no go hear

Drug Addict Talking Trash since 190000000. You will still go to Jail Femi Fani OLE Kayode. Very soon, we are waiting and watching and nothing will happen.

But why is the President not obeying the court order? Let's be sincere the President is not above the law.

I've always known that u will 4ever be an Asshole.
Dumb Fuck.

For am to dey talk like dis,e fit don hear or see something o.

All did PDPigs who has used their 16yrs of misrule to distroy this nation should take back seat and allow peace to reign in Nigeria for at least the next 3 1/2yrs. Biko.

Ffk is a fool. Please can he be arrested??

Can someone just tell dis old man to keep shut for once. He obviously talks before he think

FFK is an old fool anyway. Someone that his whole family have deserted and is doing 'babydaddy tingz' at his age!! Shut ur trap!!

SpyingSpying spy said...

Naso uuna shout till abiola die. Sparrow don start after u don carry all your own pikkin run go obodoibo, you now remember to talk trash hell go loose, na for only one person head?

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

FFK is a toothless dog. Continue barking dog.

Akuko mike Ejeagha

I'm tired of this country called NIGERIA, I swear, no solution to our problems, except crisis,

Akinyele Dolapo said...

So u are also in support of that mad man? Bird of a feather...

Daboski said...

FFK you have said it all. BUHARI will never obey court orders, leopard does not change it spots.

Who is murdering who. Ffk can talk sha

Portable said...

FFK may be d 1to execute his statement so as to create problem for the present administration, he needs to be monitored. Lazy bone

Mad dog

FFK may be d 1to execute his statement so as to create problem for the present administration, he needs to be monitored. Lazy bone

Hmm !!!!,If you kill them there ,you are on your own odee

Biggest fool on LIB. Competition is none as regards your stupidity, only in your kingdom is FFK wise.

You're just as dumb as FFK.

#Facts #Fact #sneh

someone needs to tell this crack head to shut the fuck up and let justice take it cause

This is treason ,his utterances are malicious, provocative and can whip up sentiments. He should be charged for treasonable felony.

This man called FFK, his an empty vessel nd idiot man that no noting about Zakzaky nd that thief Dasuki, but all FFK life is how to steal nd make noise here nd there.

Linda, if u like don't post my comment mtcheeew!!

All this ther useless threats that they will soon deny..MtchweEeeee Abeg make we hear word Biko

BASILIANO KPOMKWEM this year I must collect.

Ode

Babylawyer. said...

Ffk is a loud mouthed man who uses his words carelessly.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Linda I observed that most people commenting on your blog are still in their adolescent age from the way they reason. FFK may sound harsh but he is saying the Gospel truth, if Nnamdi kanu can command the multitude of people after his arrest tell me what will happen when they murder him. FFK don't need to tell what will happen because I know that not only Nigeria but the world will be on fire. Original comment from C. E. O.

Honestly, this guy is trying so hard to incite something, cause almost all is posts and comments points to one direction... HATE. God help us

If anyone of them should die, then FFK should be number one suspect. Lawman come clear Fani Kayode Rubbish now....... He done dey wait oo. He is stinking already.

He probably knows that something is about to happen ie why he dropped a hint...

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

I am not surprised, na so FFK senior too be, it runs in the family

This man has said the truth

Has spoken

Hell wil b let loosed on ur. Family alone n not in Nigeria.

Has spoken

I think this kayode- moron should be held in custody for incitious comments, occasioning threats to national security.

Surely the state security laws allow the authorities to hold such deviants for extended period of time withot bail.

IG , SSS and DPP over to you!

What kinda. Of statement is dis again.Pls Mr watever, if u don't av solutions to Nig Problems stop magnifying one

oil_prince said...

OK naa

FFK and PDP should be held responsible if anything happens to them.I don't know why FFK isn't in detention also or he was a smooth criminal.Tim28

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Dis FFK always tok trash jst lik u STERN..who is or wnt to murder dem??stil wnt to b on d news 2016??*leavetrashforLAWMA#

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Uzosafetyblog said...

Linda should stop posting this man tweets on this platform, I guess it's the reaction he gets from here that twist his brain. But I keep wandering if it was not this same bigot that rained different species of insult on the same party he is now before he ported. #IRepLIB

I really hate this FFK. Someone needs to assassinate him already so that we can be free of his madness

Abdul Adepetu said...

APC won this election. APC will run this government. Anyone that runs into legal wahala will face the law. Those who think they are above the law, claiming freedom of speech will run into trouble. Time will tell. They want to shout we said so, Buhari is victimising us. Who cares, Buhari has no time for nonsense selfish people. Get a life you all, do something, contest election and truly represent your people, like Buhari did. Ask people that work with FFK in Abuja. Ask them about his character. Ask!

Always at his back cos u be mumu like him now. Ode!

Fire on the mountain, is that a threat? 2016 hmm...all this news wey they come. It will be good for me sha

Blah, blah, blah - FFK

can we please atleast respect ourselves and stop lambasting people on social media????put Nigeria in prayers because the wave is too much

Am sure he his saying it bcos he wants to do so......who would want to murder them. They did the wrong thing......its only People of his caliber that would do such bcos they won't want him to reveal more names........nonsense

Wildflower wuz ere

He loves pressing his phone sayin rubbish

daarl said...

Federal govt should get FFK a job. He is broke. So that we can rest.

Crystal clear said...

FFK has now become a human right activist or what? I keep wondering what actually is his interest? is it the unity of Nigeria or otherwise? If at all the government is doing something against his school of thought there is a better way of presenting and advising them appropriately instead of beating the drum of war all the time. He is becoming terrible with all these inflammatory statements that could cause disunity in this country. Appropriate authority should caution him even though you have freedom of speech this shouldn't be abused.....#just be just#

Nonsense man go n sit down ole jati jati 18 billion aviation fund u can't acct for it get out of here

FFK made an observation and you can do is to take note and not to insult him cos I think most Nigerians not know importance of opposition

Drake said...

Oga FFK is better you accept that you have been defeated and go to your village and continue to enjoy the looted funds you have until you are charged to court soonest please don't create bad impression in peoples mind abeg.noisemaker

Drake said...

Oga FFK is better you accept that you have been defeated and go to your village and continue to enjoy the looted funds you have until you are charged to court soonest please don't create bad impression in peoples mind abeg.noisemaker

FFK chill....#noblemind

Hmmm am watching

My view not urs!!!!

nwa mazi said...

Ana agwa ochi nti na agha esu? Mbanu

nwa mazi said...

Ana agwa ochi nti na agha esu? Mbanu

Linda for the love og God nd peace for this nation, stop glorifying fools like FFK, he is an enemy to dis Nation, the obvious has been stated all through 2015, u still allow him to use ur widely read blog as a platform to yarn giberish, dis is not good nd it won't move us forward nor will it help u as a blogger who wants peace nd stability in this nation, remember u r part of this strugle, forget d fact that u r comfortable Linda, many under u may suffer d consequence of ur ignorance by airing all dis nasty talks from FFK, Linda help develop dis Nation, stop drawing it back by careless talk from ppl like dis Moron FFK, Nigeria is struggling to stand, she needs ur support to ur hand of disgrace by forming alliance wt FFK. I love ur blog, use it to promote sensible word that will help move us forward, remmeber d slogan that says, Orun n yabo, kinse Oro enikan, If Nija goes down through ur publicity and careless rant from FFK, No peace for anyone who by his words or deeds destroy a nation, FFK, there power in d tongue, watch ur mouth b4 it destroy u, God will Shame u soon, u nd ur cohorts, Linda pls stop elevating treason..... to be continue....

Abi FFK is planning on killing them himself and now frame ppl for the killing. Cos I don't understand why he will be saying such. Smh!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Diz FFK sabi tok rubbish ehn........ Wah abt those dat stole less Dan dz people dat they've had d living daylight beating out of them.... Oga go siddon somewhere.

Chris said...

Linda Pls Stop Giving this Lunatic free publicity! He is a deranged man and feels it's his duty to come out to write rubbish all the time. He was GEJ's biggest critic till they gave him a Job and that shows that he has NO principles as a man and stands for nothing. I don't bother reading anything he writes but u keep his name up there in the headlines. PLS STOP POSTING HIS GARBAGE!

Peace nwadire said...

You better mind your utterance before you regret every word you made.

And ur family too balaxy.

You n FFK are stupid

this man should just shutup already. toothless bulldog

Gbam!

Sexy sun, nigerians went to school but school did not go through them. Everything is seen from tribal or sentimental point, that's why nigerian can't move from where she is now.

And ffk is full of shot. He is doing what he is being paid to do but I hope God will shut him up soon.

D truth is I'm sure he sniffed his coke b4 making dis statement. how d he'll will a former minister tweet such. @tyms I wonder y God allows fools like this to rule us but who are we to question God.

What part of the world are u from supporting the foolish word from ffk. A proper benue man Will not think like all the fools here after what ffks party turned benue to.

Who's giving him that idea self people and useless sentiments

Attention seeker!

#thelordmayor

It might be trash but there is wisdom in it.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

community torch said...

Lol funny him

Who invited Buhari to explain blood of baboons?

Will u sharup dia

Francissub said...

Lol....

I did not expect such a comment from FFK , nobody is going to kill anybody rather its people like you that will like to kill them if you can find a way inoder to aggravate and incite people to fight. Bros Nigerians are wise now we cannot continued to be deceived by people like you.

Aboki stupid lunatic man each time you open your mouth Na bomb. Na fire go born you and your girlfriend oloriburuku waka!

Amen

Ffk needs to be kept in jail for threatening. Empty barrel.

This ffk boy really needs be thought how to keep his gutter of a mouth quiet, cos he is always bringing out dirts from his foolish mouth.

It will swallow u and ur family first. Anoufia.

Now I believe u are a first class ode royal priest fool.

mummy iy said...

This drug addict (ffk) should be thought how to keep his gutter of a mouth shut, cos only rubbish, dirts comes out of it aaaĺlll the time....

And it can't bite. Ffk, go take care of ur preggi wife.

FFK.. dey talk no wahala. Soon, when they catch u, u go understand. Mind ur words oh... Buhari no dey hear word.

olusamjide said...

This mad dog is getting nutter every minute

You share some brain cells with FFK! I don't recall you criticizing the parallel govt mantra... Big fool!!!

MUSICIAN said...

Choi this dick head called FFK..Foolish Fool Kangaroo wey dey jump upandan dey yarn nonsense from him mouth wey be like latrine. Tell me are you a Nigerian? Do you want good for this country? cos all these people are corrupt and guilty of the charges against them..Why are you speaking for them? Means you are part of them and na God go punish you...Sir!

If they are murdering anyone it will be the plot of pdp ppl

This ashawo politician/attension seeker

nothing will happen biko leave trash for lawma...all na empty threats.

#XENO-FABIAN

Hehehehehe he.....

lol, this people should calm down. nobody is killing anybody. #lindaitsurboy

Sexy sun, Why did you start this lovely year with terrible English? Go back to school pls.

Get ready to be consumed by that fire foolish FFK!

Fyna said...

Enter your comment... Hehehehe this FFK IS A USELESS MAN

Let the rule of law prevail in the Land!

J.H.G OMONI said...

Please tell 'em oo... This is not a military regime oo..

Exactly especially nnamdi! Don't knw bout the other ones buh it's sure gona be hell if dey try it

Dey can ride their yeruba slaves dey shud not try ibos...this is not 1960s....oo

Haha, FFK reads LIB and is using Juliet's catch phrase on Buhari. Juliet is now an influencer.

middlebelt voice said...

All these haters sef,you want FFK to say 'kill them' and 'people,let us worship president buhari'? #bereal!

middlebelt voice said...

All these haters sef,you want FFK to say 'kill them' and 'people,let us worship president buhari'? #bereal!

Should hell break any lose,I'm pretty sure mr FFk will be the first person to pick the raise......4 by 4

FFK is a loud mouthed man who doesn't think before typing. No one is saying u shouldn't criticise the government if u must, but pls watch wt u say, no one is dying or being killed. Am sure he has constant visas to many countries, will leave Nigeria, if anything thing starts, after fuelling it.

AGB said...

I totally agree with you,Bonario.

AGB said...

This old talkative lesbian is ranting again. OMG.

FFK is right...

See who is talking. A thief still saying hell will let lose. Why did they steal in the first place? Have you addressed that issue before coming here to talk rubbish? Instead of PDP thieves to bury their urgly heads in shame, they still come here to talk trash.

sammy said...

Criminal igbo man I'm sure ur brain has been over cooked by the fake drugs imported from China by ur brothers.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 207   Newer› Newest»