Hope she won't regret dis pictures sharing when she looks back @ dem at old age.....just advising sha.i see my grandmother like this one day,na ashawo eye I go use look her.
In as much as I am a free thinker and do not judge anyone's lifestyle, but I must say that dis is one very shameless woman! She has been doing dis since I was in secondary school! Which was about 12yrs ago! Till date! Her breast is all she has to offer to d society! Shame!
Ifeel like throwing up!Linda,why would you suddenly decide to spoil people's day with this thrashy pack of green veins!now i cant eat my lunch again!Linda God will judge!
Men d man about to aquire dis books for marriage is lucky,every time he is sucking and funking those boobs he should b singing dis song "Union Bank, Big Strong Reliable"
This girl is simply a dirty looking down low babe. Even if you want to go into pron , brand your self but she is so daft that she can't even think to know that prostitutes have brains . Acting zero , singing zero , English minus zero .
Cossy this is 2016,it's another year everyone must add one to his or her age...Pls it's time to grow up,stop fooling around,you are too old to be a child.
Biko, this agadi that is always carrying her breasts around like medal should go and rest ka mmadu fu uzo. And Linda, stop being too nice Biko how is this pix sexy???
If I wake up in a room with Cossy beside me, I will scream, screaaam and make sure I screaaam as much as I can to enable me wake up in the real world, cos that must be a nightmare.
234 comments:
1 – 200 of 234 Newer› Newest»Senseless bitch
Not sexy old woman
Disgusting
What is sexy about the pic
Nawaoo..see breasts! **covers myself with the blood of jesus**
Ashawo
Crazy lady is back. Always seeking for attention
Xo linda dz z sexy 2 u?gat hooked up linda we re waitin 4 u 2 blog ur own marriage...
Oh Lord of mercy
Carry your rotten brezz out of my face.
Dis lady needs help
Cossy we have see you
Sexy indeed!
This breasts don tire person to see biko linda. Yes it's huge and we're glad for her but we've seen it all. Repeatedly... #udo
Omg
Mtchewwww.....
Madam Cossy how long will you continue with this?
I've been meaning to knw are these boobs real? Damn dat must be heavy
What is wrong with dis young lady?
Linda this is no sexy abeg stop promoting something like this
Holding my chest lukin at dis pictures
Aunty linda,please y is her breast bigger than her butt?
Na wa o . Dis life , no one can understand it. Her husband to be......seeing al dis? Love is truly blind. Dis one go cheat her husband tire
Seen, he'll is real. #IRepLIB
This girl makes men masturbate too much, if my long john catch am ehn!
Chai!
Wat else can dis one offer...
What is this? http://payforyouth.com/index.php?ref=17075
wahala dey ooooo
Observed, HML, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Nonsense girl
VERY UGLY
Hope she won't regret dis pictures sharing when she looks back @ dem at old age.....just advising sha.i see my grandmother like this one day,na ashawo eye I go use look her.
nawa oooo
#she'sunique#
She no dey tire...? This 2016 gwa, diversify nne, the breast for don tire your fans, even companies are doing so now!
Big aunty behaving like a little girl.... Rubbish
She sud ride on.....
Milez
Smhhh...pls lili stop given these ppl attention,we dn't ned them on lib
I can't fit and be able to shout!
In as much as I am a free thinker and do not judge anyone's lifestyle, but I must say that dis is one very shameless woman! She has been doing dis since I was in secondary school! Which was about 12yrs ago! Till date! Her breast is all she has to offer to d society! Shame!
Nne mulu nkea gba aka nwa
Why all dis all de tym?
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
If dis cld give her d fame she want, so be it! Go bae... it's ur time
Hmmmmmm....na her market so none of my buiz....
Hmmmmmm heavy heavy.
What a world.
Mom u smoke niii hw many times....
hummmmmm.
Ashawo kobo kobo,so na person pink in be this .awww nawa o.
Ifeel like throwing up!Linda,why would you suddenly decide to spoil people's day with this thrashy pack of green veins!now i cant eat my lunch again!Linda God will judge!
2nd Maheeda !
Low class bitch...
What is that dirty looking black spot on her back? #DirtAlert
O
L
D
W
O
M
A
N
That vuvuzela P guy
I'ma bang her so bad
She's not even Sexy at all. Old Hag
nonsense
meenah_wakil on instagram
nonsense
meenah_wakil on instagram
agbaya!
Old shit...
Shebi na mama born dis one abi?
Cossy,I think you should consider a butty enlargement job, lol
please why is she doing all this...??
Cissy change kwanu
Disgusting
Dis Cossy girl Dey annoy me no be small. Linda take note!
na waa for this woman, she don't know she is getting older
As usual. No be today
Seriously, this old woman no get shame at all
Breast wey person never see nipples. Wonder if she has nipples.
Someone's daughter.
Ain't u tired of this ur heavy laden boobs....change ur ways this is 2016
Enter your comment...nawaooh'alldis name boo by?
THIS OLD LAYER SHOULD GO TO HELL,
WE ARE TIRED OF HER SAGGED- PU**Y,
I hate
Nna eh, ihe nke a dika ripe water melon.... She go soon reduce am
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For bulk sms and corporate website design, pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com
Is that what sexy is all about? Pls oh she stinks
She looks irritating.
Feel like puking at the sight of her.
this boobs No dey disturb her for chest at all???
Cant Talk
Hope she won't regret all of these at Old age...
Grabs a bottle of Coca Cola #
Gerrarahrre
Asawo, u don old.
Not sexy mbok!
To me tho,i think this lady is just too too raze biko
Free for all to see.i sorry for the man wey want marry her.
Ur life gurl, if u lik go nude mtsheww
show us this breast in 10 years. If e no look like slippers
I ve always been a BOOBs Man.
Huge massive boobs...
Linda can I talk??
Y cant she take those called sexy pics of her without bra?
Then we shall know if she's truly sexy...Ewu!!
More
Hahahaha,I see big blue veins on her boobs, eww! #in a galz reactn
Linda stop promoting this sexual objects.
Dis one gate man done tire to look breast self.....Na wa o....see vain for d breast hissing....
Mama z at it again
Hmmmmm na wao
Choi cossy kilode...that ur breast looks like wetin get vain...lol..sexy mama I love u.
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Enter your comment...end time
Madam biko have small shame nah! Nawa o
Nawa o...nya na maheeda
How is dis sexy plsssssssss
olorun she isnt sexy at all...chai iranu abasha
What's her ambition pls??? Also, I've been very curious on this one - does she have nipples???
Can someone please tell this woman she isn't taking care of herself. Plus this is not sexy she looks like a middle age woman having life crisis
Tell us what is special about this your useless boobs? I pity the man who won mary u. Yeye.
THIS WOMAN..................ISSORITE...
Men d man about to aquire dis books for marriage is lucky,every time he is sucking and funking those boobs he should b singing dis song "Union Bank, Big Strong Reliable"
See boobs...the MD of this milk factory dey try sha
Babe na ur way! Enjoy ur Life!
garaaaaaraah out here....
Let's go Linda
Mitchewwww next plssssss
mehn....Ds1 na overload o
#DhatEsanBea
garaaaaaraah out here....
Let's go Linda
Daughters of Dogs.... Time will Tell.
Tufiakwa
Bad girl. Go away joor.
Nna ehn ara nka Dikwa excess
sexy lomo latile
Na wa ooo
Is this girl an ashawo or an actress? Or is she possessed?
Linda, why are you celebrating this woman?
Shey ds tin still dey?
gallons of breast
Fugly... Blehhhhhhhh
It's gross not sexy
Old news... we don c dis boobs tire
I never believed a Nigerian lady can behave like this. I'm in complete awe of this lady (un a bad way).
Hia! LindaGatti abeg u fit borrow me ur cream or soap...
AJ MAIN BOY...
IS she really sexy???
Is irritating,
Granny Granny Granny!!!!
This girl has gone nuts.
THIS GIRL IS A GOAT
This girl has gone nuts.
Selling point
Are you not tired this woman?
Christoch
Sigh, nah wa for Cossy ooo.
Wasted ape....pele ooo!!!
Sigh, na wa for this Cossy ooo.
How can u nude like dis and post it on d internet otutukutu
This girl is simply a dirty looking down low babe. Even if you want to go into pron , brand your self but she is so daft that she can't even think to know that prostitutes have brains . Acting zero , singing zero , English minus zero .
see the big green vein...na wa ooo
Nawa for this lady
Looking irritating
Linda nothing is sexy about this photo. Just some sick bursty fatass trying to belong. Sorry if I appear to be too harsh.
she's really trying so hard to be in the limelight. She's seems like all boobs and no class.....i may be wrong though
Aramesia
Yawk, vomitting........yawkkkkkkkk, tufiakwaaaa, nwa mammy water, na u go loose, enjoy.
Expired Boobs....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
This is soo ugly
Oga ooooo
Water Melon. Person go look this one , forget to pay offering money for church.
What I can't endure is dis girl showing me yansh.... It's a huge symbol of insult in Igbo tradition for you to be faced with companterehe de lacapoto
ThingsINoLongerLongThroatFor
Old mama
Her ampit is irritating. Dirty old cargo
hian!!!! ndi mmadu sef
Cossy this is 2016,it's another year everyone must add one to his or her age...Pls it's time to grow up,stop fooling around,you are too old to be a child.
She really get the kick out of all this her nudes sha.maheeda aunty
Ugly #Lindangwanu#
Enter your comment...shame to u , ara end time
Lovely.....nice to touch
Insipid.
#GeneralFortune
Enter your comment...God forgive her because she's a fool
Make una no complain cos na una open am. Hypocrites.......@@@@@@@@@@@ Bia Bia
Nice watermelon boobs..
Linda abeg make I ask u sumthn cos me don't knw the ans. Abeg dis cossy babe believe say God dey heaven and they watch her?
This woman needs help!
Yuck!
This babe for just start porn!
So disgusting.... Next pls
A whole load of Rubbish
Agbaya.
I ikechukwu okpi would fuck her bad been dreaming of her right from ma days in lighthouse
Dirty monkey
Na wa ooo see only one person load
My view not urs!!!!
Dis what they call IRANU and ABASHA... dee
Sexy mama
Pls give it a rest already. The boobd has had enough it's green veins are crying green tears cos of over stretching.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Kaiii...this woman and boobs!
How does she make money like this...I don't get it
na wa o, breast dey get green vein ni? hia!!!
if i were linda i would have told her to come so i could use her breast to start producing milk for children.
Cossy, Cossy... stil seekin attention in her outdated disgustin way... iberibe wu oria...
Chai
Chai
Enter your reply...what if the next is worst than this
CHOI. ABOMI-COUNTRY. COSSY ABEG LEAVE THRASH FOR LAWMA. STOP FORCING IT DOWN PPLE'S THROATS
So irritating,gosh
Anty Linda u shouldn't b promoting indecency. This woman is useless
Falling naira
Is that a cockroach on her shoulder?????
If I wake up in a room with Cossy beside me, I will scream, screaaam and make sure I screaaam as much as I can to enable me wake up in the real world, cos that must be a nightmare.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Hmm thick madam.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
At alĺllllllll. Old blood pls go nd close up and rest.