Cossy Orjiakor and her huge boobs take sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Cossy Orjiakor and her huge boobs take sexy photos

As shared by the actress on instagram. Another photo after the cut...

234 comments:

1 – 200 of 234   Newer›   Newest»

Senseless bitch

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Not sexy old woman

Disgusting

Sauce Key said...

What is sexy about the pic

Nawaoo..see breasts! **covers myself with the blood of jesus**

Ashawo

Crazy lady is back. Always seeking for attention

Xo linda dz z sexy 2 u?gat hooked up linda we re waitin 4 u 2 blog ur own marriage...

Okemz said...

Oh Lord of mercy

Carry your rotten brezz out of my face.

Dis lady needs help

Cossy we have see you

Sexy indeed!

This breasts don tire person to see biko linda. Yes it's huge and we're glad for her but we've seen it all. Repeatedly... #udo

Omg

Mtchewwww.....

Barry9ice said...

Madam Cossy how long will you continue with this?

I've been meaning to knw are these boobs real? Damn dat must be heavy

What is wrong with dis young lady?

Steady said...

Linda this is no sexy abeg stop promoting something like this

Holding my chest lukin at dis pictures

Aunty linda,please y is her breast bigger than her butt?

Na wa o . Dis life , no one can understand it. Her husband to be......seeing al dis? Love is truly blind. Dis one go cheat her husband tire

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seen, he'll is real. #IRepLIB

MEREZE said...

This girl makes men masturbate too much, if my long john catch am ehn!

Chai!

Wat else can dis one offer...

What is this? http://payforyouth.com/index.php?ref=17075

wahala dey ooooo

Observed, HML, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Ohalete O said...

Nonsense girl

VERY UGLY

Hope she won't regret dis pictures sharing when she looks back @ dem at old age.....just advising sha.i see my grandmother like this one day,na ashawo eye I go use look her.

nawa oooo

#she'sunique#

She no dey tire...? This 2016 gwa, diversify nne, the breast for don tire your fans, even companies are doing so now!

Big aunty behaving like a little girl.... Rubbish

She sud ride on.....

Milez

Smhhh...pls lili stop given these ppl attention,we dn't ned them on lib

Muna said...

I can't fit and be able to shout!

In as much as I am a free thinker and do not judge anyone's lifestyle, but I must say that dis is one very shameless woman! She has been doing dis since I was in secondary school! Which was about 12yrs ago! Till date! Her breast is all she has to offer to d society! Shame!

Nne mulu nkea gba aka nwa
Why all dis all de tym?
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

If dis cld give her d fame she want, so be it! Go bae... it's ur time

Hmmmmmm....na her market so none of my buiz....

Hmmmmmm heavy heavy.
What a world.

Mom u smoke niii hw many times....

hummmmmm.

Ashawo kobo kobo,so na person pink in be this .awww nawa o.

Ifeel like throwing up!Linda,why would you suddenly decide to spoil people's day with this thrashy pack of green veins!now i cant eat my lunch again!Linda God will judge!

2nd Maheeda !

Low class bitch...

What is that dirty looking black spot on her back? #DirtAlert

O
L
D

W
O
M
A
N

That vuvuzela P guy

I'ma bang her so bad

She's not even Sexy at all. Old Hag

nonsense

meenah_wakil on instagram

nonsense

meenah_wakil on instagram

JOYOUS said...

agbaya!

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Old shit...

chinenye said...

Shebi na mama born dis one abi?

anonymous said...

Cossy,I think you should consider a butty enlargement job, lol

please why is she doing all this...??

jennifer kenneth said...

Cissy change kwanu

Disgusting

Dis Cossy girl Dey annoy me no be small. Linda take note!

na waa for this woman, she don't know she is getting older

Stella. O said...

As usual. No be today

Seriously, this old woman no get shame at all

Stella. O said...

Breast wey person never see nipples. Wonder if she has nipples.

Someone's daughter.

Ain't u tired of this ur heavy laden boobs....change ur ways this is 2016

Enter your comment...nawaooh'alldis name boo by?

THIS OLD LAYER SHOULD GO TO HELL,
WE ARE TIRED OF HER SAGGED- PU**Y,

I hate

Nna eh, ihe nke a dika ripe water melon.... She go soon reduce am

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and corporate website design, pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com

Is that what sexy is all about? Pls oh she stinks

She looks irritating.
Feel like puking at the sight of her.

this boobs No dey disturb her for chest at all???

Cant Talk

Okaro said...

Hope she won't regret all of these at Old age...

Grabs a bottle of Coca Cola #

JAYZSBOSS said...

Gerrarahrre

Asawo, u don old.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Not sexy mbok!

To me tho,i think this lady is just too too raze biko

Free for all to see.i sorry for the man wey want marry her.

Ur life gurl, if u lik go nude mtsheww

Villageboi said...

show us this breast in 10 years. If e no look like slippers

I ve always been a BOOBs Man.

Huge massive boobs...

Motunalayo said...

Linda can I talk??

Y cant she take those called sexy pics of her without bra?
Then we shall know if she's truly sexy...Ewu!!

Esther said...

More

Hahahaha,I see big blue veins on her boobs, eww! #in a galz reactn

Linda stop promoting this sexual objects.

Dis one gate man done tire to look breast self.....Na wa o....see vain for d breast hissing....

Mama z at it again

Hmmmmm na wao

Choi cossy kilode...that ur breast looks like wetin get vain...lol..sexy mama I love u.

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

okolie justin said...

Enter your comment...end time

Madam biko have small shame nah! Nawa o

Nawa o...nya na maheeda

doc said...

How is dis sexy plsssssssss

olorun she isnt sexy at all...chai iranu abasha

Pesin Pikin said...

What's her ambition pls??? Also, I've been very curious on this one - does she have nipples???

Can someone please tell this woman she isn't taking care of herself. Plus this is not sexy she looks like a middle age woman having life crisis

Tell us what is special about this your useless boobs? I pity the man who won mary u. Yeye.

THIS WOMAN..................ISSORITE...

Men d man about to aquire dis books for marriage is lucky,every time he is sucking and funking those boobs he should b singing dis song "Union Bank, Big Strong Reliable"

See boobs...the MD of this milk factory dey try sha

Babe na ur way! Enjoy ur Life!

garaaaaaraah out here....

Let's go Linda

Mitchewwww next plssssss

mehn....Ds1 na overload o

#DhatEsanBea

garaaaaaraah out here....

Let's go Linda

Daughters of Dogs.... Time will Tell.

Tufiakwa

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Bad girl. Go away joor.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Nna ehn ara nka Dikwa excess

Mimi Fashion said...

sexy lomo latile

lovely said...

Na wa ooo

Is this girl an ashawo or an actress? Or is she possessed?

TheRealAkon said...

Linda, why are you celebrating this woman?

Shey ds tin still dey?

gallons of breast

Fugly... Blehhhhhhhh

It's gross not sexy

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Old news... we don c dis boobs tire

I never believed a Nigerian lady can behave like this. I'm in complete awe of this lady (un a bad way).

Hia! LindaGatti abeg u fit borrow me ur cream or soap...

AJ MAIN BOY...

IS she really sexy???

Is irritating,

Granny Granny Granny!!!!

princess Stella said...

This girl has gone nuts.

QUI OO. said...

THIS GIRL IS A GOAT

princess Stella said...

This girl has gone nuts.

Selling point

Are you not tired this woman?

Christoch

Sigh, nah wa for Cossy ooo.

Wasted ape....pele ooo!!!

Sigh, na wa for this Cossy ooo.

How can u nude like dis and post it on d internet otutukutu

This girl is simply a dirty looking down low babe. Even if you want to go into pron , brand your self but she is so daft that she can't even think to know that prostitutes have brains . Acting zero , singing zero , English minus zero .

see the big green vein...na wa ooo

Nawa for this lady

kelcris said...

Looking irritating

Emmanuel said...

Linda nothing is sexy about this photo. Just some sick bursty fatass trying to belong. Sorry if I appear to be too harsh.

she's really trying so hard to be in the limelight. She's seems like all boobs and no class.....i may be wrong though

Aramesia

Yawk, vomitting........yawkkkkkkkk, tufiakwaaaa, nwa mammy water, na u go loose, enjoy.

Expired Boobs....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

This is soo ugly

Oga ooooo

paparazi said...

Water Melon. Person go look this one , forget to pay offering money for church.

Alpacino D said...

What I can't endure is dis girl showing me yansh.... It's a huge symbol of insult in Igbo tradition for you to be faced with companterehe de lacapoto

ThingsINoLongerLongThroatFor

Old mama

Her ampit is irritating. Dirty old cargo

hian!!!! ndi mmadu sef

Don Smith said...

Cossy this is 2016,it's another year everyone must add one to his or her age...Pls it's time to grow up,stop fooling around,you are too old to be a child.

salsa said...

She really get the kick out of all this her nudes sha.maheeda aunty

Ugly #Lindangwanu#

success baby said...

Enter your comment...shame to u , ara end time

Lovely.....nice to touch

Insipid.

#GeneralFortune

Enter your comment...God forgive her because she's a fool

Make una no complain cos na una open am. Hypocrites.......@@@@@@@@@@@ Bia Bia

Nice watermelon boobs..

Linda abeg make I ask u sumthn cos me don't knw the ans. Abeg dis cossy babe believe say God dey heaven and they watch her?

This woman needs help!

Yuck!

This babe for just start porn!

Nenyechi said...

So disgusting.... Next pls

A whole load of Rubbish

Agbaya.

I ikechukwu okpi would fuck her bad been dreaming of her right from ma days in lighthouse

Dirty monkey

Na wa ooo see only one person load

My view not urs!!!!

Dis what they call IRANU and ABASHA... dee

Biko, this agadi that is always carrying her breasts around like medal should go and rest ka mmadu fu uzo. And Linda, stop being too nice Biko how is this pix sexy???

Sexy mama

Babylawyer. said...

Pls give it a rest already. The boobd has had enough it's green veins are crying green tears cos of over stretching.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Kaiii...this woman and boobs!

angel.eyes said...

How does she make money like this...I don't get it

na wa o, breast dey get green vein ni? hia!!!

if i were linda i would have told her to come so i could use her breast to start producing milk for children.

flexxy said...

Cossy, Cossy... stil seekin attention in her outdated disgustin way... iberibe wu oria...

flexxy said...

Cossy, Cossy... stil seekin attention in her outdated disgustin way... iberibe wu oria...

Chai

Chai

unegbu prince said...

Enter your reply...what if the next is worst than this

CHOI. ABOMI-COUNTRY. COSSY ABEG LEAVE THRASH FOR LAWMA. STOP FORCING IT DOWN PPLE'S THROATS

So irritating,gosh

Anty Linda u shouldn't b promoting indecency. This woman is useless

Falling naira

NJ said...

Is that a cockroach on her shoulder?????

If I wake up in a room with Cossy beside me, I will scream, screaaam and make sure I screaaam as much as I can to enable me wake up in the real world, cos that must be a nightmare.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

Hmm thick madam.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

At alĺllllllll. Old blood pls go nd close up and rest.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 234   Newer› Newest»