Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Whose party will you attend?

Mine is definitely Beyonce...love her!

336 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 336 of 336
jon snow said...

rihanna def....dat party wud b taunt, odas wud b 2 much forming.

First choice riri.......
Second choice Kim West
Partying with this two is d best and would be so dope.

Wildflower wuz ere

jon snow said...

rihanna def....dat party wud b taunt, odas wud b 2 much forming

My beautiful Queen Bee all the way!!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

jon snow said...

Most def rihanna

stargirl said...

Oooh girlNa to spend one hour with queen bey cos she's a very interesting girl+45mins @ Kimberlyz's,my remaining 30mins is 4 Riri

Definitely not Nicki's, Drake n Mill might have a shoot out loll!

Linda this is hard o.(jamb question).would love to choose queen bey.i love her.but Kim party would be fun although

Nicki is dating meek and he's a goon, therefore some touts will be at her party. Kim would be too ummm... white. Riri and bey's party is the ish but I prefer bey and Ohh, jigga would be present so bey wins. Note- I don't know why I fucking wrote all that. #udo

Clare Holycity said...

nicki minaj

Beyonce,d level alone self.bt odas it wldnt b a big deal

beautifulsoul said...

Queen bee of course

beautifulsoul said...

Queen bey

I will attend all,dtz d blood of African(Nigeria)wer I come from we don't leave opportunities to waste.

#linda give me 4bo#

I will attend all,dtz d blood of African(Nigeria)wer I come from we don't leave opportunities to waste.

#linda give me 4bo#

NJ said...

Kim, just cos I know Kylie would be there😆

Beyonce all the way

Sugarvie said...

Queen Bee all d way

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Queen Bee all d way

#sucre

Linda you mean those that have a career?

Mela .K said...

Riri,all d way.

Mela .K said...

Riri,all d way.

Minaj for me

jimsking said...

Rihanna it will be crazier

Kim west all d way.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

I know wat u r saying jare

Riri!!! Definitely riri all the way coz her partayy's gonna be freakyyyy!!!

None.

I know wat u r saying jare

Riri!!! Definitely riri coz her partayyy's gonna be freakyyyyy and I like me a freaky party.

kacee said...

Mine is Riri, i love her so much it hurts.

smallpepper said...

Bad geh riri #Ambae

Riha al da way... She crazy menh!

CEO

Kim any day anytime

Baddest gal riri ofcus

riri baby

Nicki of course...I love that girl!!!

#Goodgurlgonebad

Nicki all the way

Riri I love her she always different in her own way

F8 said...

Bad gyal Riri, ossshey! Nuff WEED, Original one

Beyonce of course

Bad girl riri

OKORO UPGRADED

RIH RIH BABY

mils said...

Riri for sure

Kim Kardashian all the waaaaayyyy

Crayice said...

Nicki minaj.

Crayice7@gmail.com

d Don's wifey said...

Linda pls tell them all to reschedule cos I wanna attend all. Lol!

Selfmadechef said...

Rih definitely

Kim West all d way. With Kanye behind her that'll be one over the top soiree.

Queen Bey!

Beyonce- fun but decent
Nicki- Strippers everywhere and possible mugging and gun shot
Riri- weed, shisha and tinz
Kim Kanye West- soiree style partytry/ball

Bad girl riri my girl any day any time

None

Beyoooonnnccceee

Rihanna all the way

Am so going 4 Badgalririz party...coz she sure knows ow 2 party...she's fun!!!

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

dharmmy said...

Nicki!!

wendyke said...

Badgal riri for sure

I will attend beyonce's.

None of the above..... I'd rather go to a religious or educational convention.

In the order of attendance... Nicki Minaj.. Beyonce.. Kanye West and Riri. I'll want to attend all four...

*LIB JUDGE*

OffyRocky said...

And Rihanna wins the race all the way...the girl is badda than the rest..

Kim all de way

Bb

RIhanna's... it's gon be doped out for sure...

Riri got d highest, so Riri I gi

Beyonceeeeee

Riri for sure!

kim

Bia keep off #sneh

Bee is Bae#LindaNgwanu#

It's bey's! Funny enough I love riri more.

Okbye.

I will go to one at a time. . How you see am linda?

Lmao. I'd attend queen Bey's shindig

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Linda,anywhere you go I go go...lol
FOLLOW FOLLOW DWARF

Bad girl riri.

Nicki all the way..

Nicky n beyounce bby

Delly said...

Rihanna of course

RIHANNA

RIHANNA

Rihanna because there will be free KUSH

Kim or rihanna I'm still thinking which one to attend first.

GUYS WE GO FOR RIRI

I love beyonce, but I will go for Riri cos she knows her to party more. #IamMe

Linda's protégé said...

Which world???!

Rihana cos she's the baddest

Linda's protégé said...

Beyoncé' party

Kim K of course!

Just negoduuuu..... Wow!! Hard one BEYONCE is gonna be too classy less noisy and coporate..high profile peeps and dat can be too boring NO!!!! NICKI can't say about hers maybe fake ass and boobs evry were!!! Lolz.. With chewing gum mill meeksss(hehehehheh) and. Barbie like toy stories NO!!!.... KIM hmmmm very interesting..gossips,arguments loads of haters wuld be there fun, drama... Wuld be pretty stylish and groovy she won't wanna fall her hand!!! but ma RIRI is a crazy bitch I wuld go 4 hers!!!!!ganna be more like a hell of a house warming parryyyyy!!!!!!! Fun filled!!!!

Team Kim K West all the way party...

KIM K my love all the way

Beyonce all the way

Gold's place said...

Definitely Nicki's. I wuv her so.

Kemi I agree with you 100%

Linda you're such a liar, who wouldn't pick Kim?

Wild flowers!

Riri 4 sure,d party queen #diehardfan

Nicki Minaj

yetty k said...

Of course kim kardashian's.love d kardashian family

Nicky the most sexy and coolness of all

Nicky.
(LIB'S FINEST)

Heaven said...

Rihanna party is D best she is still single with no kids.... and she knows how to party .#linda's smile 😋 😂

Queen b all the way though I will like to attend the four party

SMURF said...

Linda won't pick Kim, just imagine If Kylie Jenner was there, that would be linda's 1st choice..... mine is beyonce all the way... but wait KIM is the only talentless one there. Why is she there sef.

URHOBO BOY said...

Rihhana please

Beyonce. .... Cuz she will be fun to party with

Dprecious said...

me will prefer beyonce oo... what will kim do for me.... mccchwwww... na ass and boobs i never see before?

KING said...

Rules ur own world abi ...

KING said...

Rules ur own world abi ...

Queen bey

presh said...

Bag girl Riri all d way ...... still love Queen B tho

1Beyonce
2Rihanna
3Nicki
4Kim

Beyonce's party will be full off top classic people.
Riri's party will be fun and loud with weed, alcohol n all.
Nicki's party will have male and female strippers.
Kim's Party will have lots of food/drinks/games. With style

***LIBER FINEST***

Oh please! What are you thinking linda!riri is d life of the party! Beautiful people surrounding her!u know she is crazy! So what are you thinking? U wan dull urself?anyway,JESUS is coming Soon!

ana said...

Nicki totally

private026 said...

Queen Bey

BETTER RIRI SHE SMOKE WEED SO THINGS WILL GO HAM IN HER HOUSE..SECOND CHOICE IS QUEEN B

RIhana

RIRI FOR SURE

BAD GIRL RIRI

KCE said...

Queen Bee

Riri

Riri all d way till dawn.😎

RiRi pleeeeease

Nicki def

Jennifer vivian said...

Riri definitely..or queen b but Kim no way

Joliment is Free said...

Kim

Ruthly said...

Mine is Rihanna.

Riri for life, I'm obsessed with that babe..

Jennifer and Kim

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 336 of 336   Newer› Newest»