The photos show the 63 year old Russian president in a variety of poses, from topless fishing to exercising, along with a thought to accompany each month. It’s called “All Year With the President of Russia,” and Russians are ordered to be happy with its photographic selections.
Many of the Vladimir Putin calendar photos in 2016 are similar to those featured in an October tabloid dedicated to the Russian president’s picturesque poses. Some people say he’s very photogenic.
Obviously, the Russian overlord’s shirtless, masculine chest is front and center throughout the calendar.
57 comments:
Good for them.
Vladimir Putin; the only man Donald Trump is afraid of
The Man of the year
He looks like a former actor
OKORO UPGRADED
Full of mischief
Issorai
M waiting for baba to do his own o!!!lol
Comliment of d season 2my able PRESIDENT, sai Baba
Happy new year in advance to Linda ikeji and all Lib readers.We will all make it to 2016(Amen)
Their cup of tea
I luv this Man (still Homo Intolerant pls).
He's everything i ve ever wanted in a Classic Cult Hero.
This man sef
Nothing do him
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Lol. Action president. I love this man too man
Not bad.
What's with the last pix? He looks sick
See Bros na...
Lolzzz...is dat his big smile?
Lmaooo..so funny
Cnt wait fr Bu Bu's own...ild definately buy.imagine our presido shirtless
Noted
Mmmmmmmmm my Putin...... my inner witch tells me this man would be a killer on bed mmmmmmmmmmmmmm rrrrrrrrrrrrrr P U T I N....!!!!!!!!
No nonsense Putin! Linda take note!
Putin putin...trying to make money for himself
this is strange to me sha
A president with a personality. Good or bad, atleast world leaders know better than to piss him off.
Noted.
Great man. Asap
Enter your comment...so its all about nude everywhere! Both young and old! UWA NMEBI. Its guinness malt all d way.
Can buhari ever think of this? But he wl rather pleasure in blaming jonathan's govt 4everything!.welldone putin
Imagin PMB posing without shirt...
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hiohiohiihiohiihio
he he he he he he he he he he he he he he
laf wan tear ma belle.
Sigh!
Alright noted
How presidoo go they sell em calendar to his pple,na wa ooooo.........
dis president has tym o...gud for him
This is what they call president, no be wetin naija dey parade.
A wise tyrant....love his guts...shirtlest kwa...okay ooo
Putin is indeed photogenic
When will buhari's own come out
I won't buy. Simple!
A man for all seasons
Seen.
Let's wait for buhari's calendar. Lmao. Dry bones
#troubleshooter
Let's wait for buhari's calendar. Lmao. Dry bones
#troubleshooter
The man hans oh. #IReplIB
World must feared president,russians r lucky to have him
Comment by a naija model
Putin! The action man
1. President of the year
2. He stepped up the fight against ISIS
3. #MYOPINION#
So gud 2 c dis...!
Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.
WARN YOURSELF O
lol...
Action man
With putin Isis have no place to hide
Best President
Cool though
please my own Calendar is just for a bag or rice, 5L of oil and 2 live chicken...hurry now....there was a country
I can see Russia from my house , like sarah palin.