According to Ronke Ademiluyi, the Executive Producer of the show, the Fashion Icon was picked because of her designing and styling portfolio and the craftsmanship that goes into her job, also because of her zeal for imparting knowledge in the younger generation by establishing Tiannah styling Fashion Academy where her team of professionals teach the Art of Styling and Advanced Designing, thereby creating employment for the younger generation and Physically challenged students under her scholarship programme.
#NNTD IS OFFERING A Free Online Fashion Pattern Cutting For All Nigerias Next Top Designer Registrants With A Certificate From Ravernsbourne UK.
The FREE ONLINE PATTERN CUTTING COURSE IS Sponsored by Courteville Business Solutions and Ravernsbourne UK.
This course is an introduction to pattern cutting, focusing on the main techniques and concepts required to create a pattern with both the ‘how-to’ and the ‘why’ decisions are made.
So do you think you can be Nigeria's Next Top Designer 2016?
Register now to participate. www.
Season two starts in the first quarter of 2016. It promises to be captivating, entertaining and educative.
Check out the entire season one of Nigeria Next top Designer on the youtube
105 comments:
I love her work
Wow VIDEO: Afrocandy releases n'ude video in her Washroom
pretty lady
***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
That nude jump suit is sooo beautiful!!!
Beautiful woman u deserve it
lovely
Beautiful!!!
*DEW*
Tor! She shuld kip it up.
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Toyin tomato the molato..congrats ma'am
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
she deserve it
Negodu fine gal..Congrats to u, u deserve it
Babe be blazing d fashion trail. I'm proud!
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
That's good...she looks stunning
Nice one, seen.
Ok nice shots
All i see is bleached skin all over,the show should be called nigera's next top bleacher
Comment by naija model
Stylish woman
Congrats 2her
I love this lady's style!...she designs for wizkid too...
That tattoo on her chest spoiled everything....
Cool. Olaidex d secret fan
Wow!!!
The power of a woman can move shiite. Linda do something
Sophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
Good for her
whao!! congrats I love the red gown very lovely
Cute! Linda's pearl#
Nice outfit...Am loving this....Linda much Love/Linda take care
Well deserved honor... She is hardworking
She looks stunning...creative designs right there #donjazzy'ex
Nice outfit. Linda bestfrnd
Enter your comment...fine woman
I love it when Young Nigerians make a name 4 emselves..........ts all Good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#FashionMogul
Dats nice, good for her. Linda take note!
Wow Toyin
I love your attire
Me need some. Muah
She's looking beautiful.
#Hajia Mufliat
One word.....
DOPE
Nice move for d new year. Congrats dear
congrats to her
She deserves it! Beautiful woman
Pls check out my erotic blog
Quite-lewd.blogspot.com.ng
thanks
Hmmmm,congratulations all d same.
A big congrats to her
Gorgeous
Congrats to her,she shld slow down on her bleaching cream.
Congrats to her noní
She's pretty...
FIRST TIME COMMENTER.
Congratz Toyin Lawani
1. Good for her.
2. She is making wave in that sector so I heard
3. #MYOPINION#
Good for her
Nice shots,........but wox with d leg n chest tatoo ????? Inukwam ......
She fine
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... cool and lovely design. Hmmm am Justsayingmaown ohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7
HARDWORK PAYS. GO ON GIRL
Way to go girl...toyin leads while the rest follows..love me some toyin lawani
something about the pictures
I don't like her nose and the tattoos on her body is way too much.
Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.
WARN YOURSELF O
lol...
Wow!!! This is the best way to end the year!
Toyin bebe! Congratulobia! U n dat ur bobo fit eh as per d tatoo competition! I sha like you wella, u no dey send!
Beautiful designs..she deserves it..
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Enter your comment...
Pretty woman
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
I love me some toyin
Fine woman
Great
Hmmmmmm....Congrats toyin
POSITIVE
Still Local,,, What is this? really???
Flawless without those tattoos....
Wild flowers!
Seen!
Beautiful lady. I like
Wow she earned it.
Loving these designs
Congrats to her
Strong woman. Beauty and brains. Sweet combination
Wow.people can say all they want but I admire this lady and her hustle.successful in her area.just like my linda is successful too.God bless my hustle and other lib fans this 2016.for inspiration click my name.
Great fa
Pretty
OK o
She has an ugly nose sha..
Wow!
So impressive!
Ok ooo...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
Fierce
Gorgeous
Lovely designs... thumps up for her.
Pretty woman. #Linda'spal
She deserves it tho
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Beauty she deserves it kip it up.
Ugly face
what beauty and what brains? a bleached out witch who can't even spell isn't fit enough to be tagged beauty and brains.
All Hail This Epic Hater. Even As A Wannabe, You Can't Even Spell Your Own Vision. I Wonder How You Are Ever Going To Amount To Anything. 'Wannbe' My Ass.
All Hail This Epic Hater. Even As A Wannabe, You Can't Spell Your Own Vision. I Wonder How You Are Ever Going To Amount To Anything. 'Wannbe' My Ass.
You are such a bitter person! One of your new year resolutions should be "I want to be a better person not a bitter person
Nice one for her.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Abuse her from morning till night,half of the people here go still buy her cream.whats not to be proud of about her?This lady is so hardworking,the day I stepped into her empire I was completely dumbfounded, can't Believe one person can do it all,way to go girl.Godbless your hustle,you deserve this post on and much more.linda Ike hi congrats on your new home,you ladies keep setting the pace,wish others well so good can come to you.
Always on point!!!
Always on point!!! % Your Greatest Fan %
On point