This holiday, your mission should you choose to accept it! Rent Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

This holiday, your mission should you choose to accept it! Rent Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation

When the IMF is disbanded, it leaves room for an evil organisation known as the Syndicate to create havoc across the world in the form of catastrophic terrorist attacks. To fight the Syndicate, Ethan Hunt and his team must first prove that it exists while fighting a possible traitor within his team. Rent this exciting movie today at only N400 for 48 hours.

You may also like: To rent these and other exciting movies on DStv Box Office this festive season, just press the green button on your DStv remote. It’s that easy. BoxOffice is available to Compact, Compact Plus and Premium subscribers on the Explora. Rent a movie now. Go to www.dstv.com

36 comments:

MI thingz

#linnda give me 1bo#

David Daudu said...

Can't wait to see this movie... Am a big fan

<<>>

get amazing discount on all fashion and phone products here--->naijashoppingblog.blogspot.com

Anonymous Personified said...

Okay.

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Big sis thanks gan oooo. Mat301, Mat305, Mat307 dey dere ooooooooo.

#LindaThumbsUp

OK

BECAUSE I NO GET WORK

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

OK

BECAUSE I NO GET WORK

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Seen the movie already

Ok...we don hear....
#sips orijin#
*New year celebrationa has been postponed....*
signed.....
ARMbode..

Other subscribers nko. Mtheww

Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Ok...

HUMBLE EVE said...

K

Seen! Next pls

Pesin Pikin said...

...a MUST watch movie collection

LINDOOO ARE THEY TRYING TO FORCE THIS IN OUR THROAT? YOU'VE PUBLISHED THIS BEFORE !

Your mission that you must accept is gerrara here lol! It's an old movie already, Linda. - originalityundisputed

Okay seen, thanks for the info......#GLORY2GLORY#

Noted

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Okay seen but not watching cus I have my Indian movies to watch

MZ EUEU

Peror World said...

Ok Seen but I don watch m for #150

Thank for the info...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Linda pls read this comment.I have been and addicted folower and reader of ur blog for years,but didn't seem it necessary to comment,am beginning to think twice even if I did not win your 100k,keep doing wot u AR doing.God bless u.

Linda please help their guy. Just find him 100k please. For him to come out publicly like this it means you have'nt been noticing him. Please make him popular like onyx and the rest. Please am begging on his behalf. He clearly needs it.

Nice story line.... I know the terrorists will be defeated in the movie. But not that easy in real life.

Wild flowers!

Seen the movie! Some scenes were just out of this world but pls also watch Concussions by will smith.

Nice story line.... I know the terrorists will be defeated in the movie. But not that easy in real life.

Wild flowers!

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Linda u told us this already naaa
2. #MYOPINION#

Ruby Owanate said...

not a fan

Ok.
(LIB'S FINEST)

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Paid adverts #Cool#