See the grave of the richest man in Kuwait...he owned 34 oil wells, several hotels and properties | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

See the grave of the richest man in Kuwait...he owned 34 oil wells, several hotels and properties

This is supposedly the grave of late Kuwaiti businessman Nasser Al-Kharafi who was considered the 77th richest man in the world. His business spread across engineering, construction, oil, hospitality, power, energy, food,Telecom, Banking,etc. Al-Kharafi died on 17 April 2011 from a cardiac arrest at the age of 67. After all said and done...

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity

Life. Is. Worthless

Such is life,u carry nothing to d grave,neither does ur wealth determine d size of ur grave

Yeah! All the hustle and bustle ends on earth.You don't take shit to heaven/hell. So live right.

Okbye.

Is this some kind of irony or whaat??

Hmmmm! Richest man with poor grave. Life is a pot of beans.oweghi ife Mmadu bu#LindaNgwanu#

Hmmmmmm,this life sha...

Big money no mean big grave.#true talk

Vanity upon Vanity, All is Vanity. We came with nothing & shall return with NOTHING.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

After all said and done,we'll die one day tho!
RIP senior man

ABI NOW. VANITY EVERYWHERE. LIFE HEREAFTER SHOUD BE OUR FOCUS INSTEAD OF TEMPORARY IGBADUN.

U c dis life? Vanity upon vanity. D only investment dt last is touching people's lives. Even pin he can't go with. Even d most expensive casket ll b eaten by ants. And yet most ppl don't learn

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

Dats Islam for you.

Unequal above the ground: equal below the ground

Very poor grave. Where all he money go???. #IamMe

The futilities of life. This shildren

AM SURE HE USE TO LIVE IN A MANSION OR SHOULD I SAY PALACE...SEE HIS PERMANENT RESIDENT NOW .,.."LIVE WELL"

Damie said...

this is r
eally full of thoughts, if only those looters will learn that everything is vanity

upon All his wealth

Kareem Mukaila Adelaja said...

All to dust

Ifeoluwa said...

It just goes to show that's what ends it all.

With all his wealth..... we r sand ND sand shall we return

Hmmmmm. Wen all is said and done

#lobatan!!!

Popcorn time said...

If only the thieves(looters) will understand life after death am sure they will reduce or stop stealing public fund.

Miss Adorable said...

Onyx,its a reason not to attach too much importance to wordly things dear.

From dust to dust

Both de rich nd de poor will always go to dat same road. Period.
(LIB'S FINEST)

emmagbless.blogspot.com said...

Vanity+vanity=Vanity

with all his money he was still buried in that small grave. Indeed money is not everything.

Okezie Fortune said...

Teach us to be wise oh lord. Davido's twin

Allah is great....islam d religion of peace.

omoladun said...

Yes o...you came with nothing and you will leave with nothing

KCE said...

vanity

Fakency Alexander said...

Vanity upon vanity thats the world we live in

Yeah!.it should serve as a reminder that we will never leave dis world with all the wealth some of us stack up. Linda u won't leave with d many shoes and banana house so stop displaying.

There's a time for all things

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»