Read FFK's reaction to Buhari's media chat

Well..

192 comments:

These Top 20 Slang From Nigerian Music That Have Influenced The Streets

Hez opinion...!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

FFk is on his own. I love my president. Tell me something else.

tosisochukwu said...

True talk

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Linda I say "Well" too

Seriously oooo d man wan rule us like military time...smhhh

hmmmmm

Emmanuel said...

Lmao

Lol sai buhari

Pure evil.

Okbye.

kudos said...

I new it was gonna come,hatters...Believe

Bad belle

This man no wan rest, he will just die before his time, wen Gej dey dere, na wetin we achieve? make we hear word

beta check ursev

Drama! Drama! Drama everywhere!
Can we move on as a nation instead of all this dramas!

#commonsense

I dint watch..

Abeg mak dis man park well

Ambassadorial reaction

God save us
K
A
A I tire

That vuvuzela P guy

I support FFK everyday all day
He speaks de truth & am allergic 2 lies & deceits
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

FFK go and sleep jare; you are one of those who had fleece this nation, so nothing gud can ever come out of your utterances.

His opinion ooooo

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

FFK go and sleep jare; you are one of those who had fleece this nation, so nothing gud can ever come out of your utterances.

Dasuki's Barber said...

True Talk Sir

I just dey look Naija#LindaNgwanu#

I.K said...

I agree with FFK. How can the president say " if you know the kind of crimes they have committed you wouldn't let them go" despite court orders. This is pure dictatorship. No respect for the rule of law. All he keep saying is "constitution" when asked simple questions on direction and all.
Like I said during his appointment of ministers "I weep for Nigeria" but as a patriot, I remain hopeful he delivers.

Everybody has his/her own opinion..

Shut up and sit down. Linda what's well? We should allow them to run away cos we r in a democracy? Are you high on something?

His stupidity will soon hack him to death.

It's his entire household that is insane! Why is he so abusive? If he was in position of the president which I believe can never happen, is this how he will be insulting Nigerians ? Or is been abusive democracy as well ?

tee 23 said...

FFK bad belle is allow

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Likes of FFK MAKES BUHARI Sit up.... y'all should be grateful someone is keeping buhati in check and on his toes by now una for dey under dictatorship rule.... strolls away

iamjavademon said...

FFK of all maggots in the toilet!!!! If its not coming from Femi Falana then it doesn't hold water in my books. FFK is a fraud and a shame to the yoruba race. Abeg make im join another tribe, we don't want him again. :)

You obviously didn't the media chat

No one in Nigeria is more confused than this ffk guy

HIAN!!!

lovely said...

Evil dats true this is suppose to be democracy not military regeime

What else can I say? God help us

Fix your English sir

Very well said....

Magana yakare.........#GLORY2GLORY#

Next please ffk is not just someone trustworthy

Evil is understatement, na biko kedu ife kalili evil?.

FFK carry on my brother. Your own insanity is like fly in perfume!

His opinion.... Freedom of speech

I agree with you FFK. You have spoken the truth. Buhari's human rights record are not good at all. He has not changed from when he was a military dictator.

And please stop comparing Buhari's government with that of Jonathan.

Don't forget that 2.8 billion Naira disappeared when someone was the Petroleum Minister and when he headed an organisation there was monumental fraud in that organization.

God will surely vindicate Jonathan. APC is just trying to run him down. There are so many good sides of Jonathan's governance.

The National conference he convened and the Lagos Ibadan expressway are examples.

Fighting Corruption is not new and is not the solution to Nigeria's problem.

optimisticlady said...

Ur benefactor Jonathan,did he think of rule of law when he was haunting Amaechi upandan?

What was ur response then?

Hypocrites...

doraDora said...

Datz how som pple watchd d presidential chat n hrd nothing but wat dia minds wanted to hear. Amen o #investingForEasterGiveaway

Every body wants to show their selves. ffk sit down we av seen u

FFK, kindly shout up for goodness sake you shameless insane drug addict!!!

All these people loving Buhari, what are your logical reasons abeg?

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Coming from FFK? Rubbish

DTN said...

YOU ARE MAD.

BARCA4LIFE said...

I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN YESTERDAY MEDIA CHAT OF MB. NIGERIA IS FINISHED IN NEXT 4 YEARS. WHAT A DICTATOR. I DO NOT THINK HE KNOWS WHAT DEMOCRACY IS. WHAT I REALIZED WAS THAT THE MAN KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT NIGERIA. WHY IS HE REFERRING IS EXAMPLE IN THE EIGHTIES. PLEASE GARRAHIA.

grgr said...

FFK You will live LONGGGGGGG! GOD bLESS your generation...

You just spoke my mind.....Ohhh FFK Thumps Up...

This man doesn't get tired!

Am disappointed in you Linda, i have a lot of respect for you but have noticed you have a biase towards Buhari. Your "well" is a loaded one, showing that you support ffk's line of thinking and i expected more cz i thought u were intelligent.

When a corrupt system is tailored to support corrupt ppl the president can invoke Executive Decision if he feels it's the right thing to do....he can veto a court judgement if it involves National Security Lawyers like FFK will not tell u this one o...it's to be rambling like a fool

i'm not your friend said...

I watched it and I was disappointed. It was boring and full of lies!

sweetchyj2000 said...

9ja I hail thee!

Mehn I bet nobody here defends their family members or friends the way they defend these leaders that honestly don't give a shit about you, I mean how can you be defending people that have deprived you of basic services and opportunities by stealing. Honestly instead of just sitting there an typing hate comments, we should be more concerned on earning something and making a name for ourselves and take care of our family instead of abusing each other for leaders who don't even know you like wtf. And Linda please be less biased even tho you don't like the current administration, to make yourself credible be fair to both sides

Davies said...

BEST RAP SONG OF 2015
Its out now NEW MUSIC ALERT: R.I.C.O - BIZZARE
https://t.co/cLaOkqpddS

I know you will surely say something negative, abeg pack

This man called FFk hs ran out of ideas !!!he should stop talking please , we have heard enough of him

Suwa said...

Lindalisticlindosky, well...

mr black said...

WELL SAID,THE STAGE MANAGED SHOW CALLED PRESS BREIFING WAS MEANT FOR THE MANY DULLARDS THAT FOLLOW HIM,GOVERNMENT OF THE MORONS BY THE MORONS FOR THE MORONS.

Well...

FFK there is nothing evil here. The issue is why did PDP steal and loot our money? After u have answered this question before u can come here to talk

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Can someone tell this man to please be calm..... Everything Buhari do dy pinch am for body

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Wonah said...

True talk.9ja I hail thee.

Wonah said...

Anty Linda post ✉ my comment ohhhh

Since it is FFK, i am not bothered to read. PDP has no moral justification to criticise anybody because they are looters and thieves. Eash time i see any post from any PDP person, i jump and pass. Linda Next news please!

FFK is out of words

OK o....Did you know that you can clean your car's stained headlights with toothpaste?....hurry to www.naijacarlovers.com to learn how. Click on the Christmas message.

Ophacy said...

I have never been more ashamed of the so called democracy we are operating

No more movement, minitrey rigine

Well let's see how it plays out...if his method...militarism or what ever it's called works then I will embrace it...

His cup of Tea....So if na Pdp dey power; we nigerians would be sane nah!! FFK calm down

This is sooo cool

It bcoz u be fool like ffk...is days are number.....why he no go support him fellow thief

well said and that's exactly the way it is.... Naija is no longer safe to exercise the rule of law to the fullest.

Buhari has not & will not change. Why won't he respect simple court judgement. We're in democracy, so let him fight corruptn wt d rule of law. Too much propaganda and fabrication of informatn in his govt

Egbon take a sleeping pills and go to bed jare, for your health sake. #WordofAdvice

You will say so because you and your PDP goons have redefined democracy to be lawlessness, impunity and moral bankruptcy. Idiat

Optimistic lady. Is your Amaechi not from PDP. Is your Amaechi a saint? Is he not corrupt.

You are easily deceived. All these politicians are the same.

APCis PDP amd PDP is APC.

Tunde Fatoki said...

The man Buhari is still looking at Nigeria like is fiefdom. In a democratic setting, you allowed the other arms of government to do their jobs. Under our consitution, everyone is presumed innocent until a law Courts prove otherwise. I just pity persons supporting Buhari on this do not know the implications of what they are doing. Imagine, you are wrongly accused that you have raped someone and the next thing is for the public to sentence you to jail without going through the court of law.

Tunde Fatoki said...

The man Buhari is still looking at Nigeria like is fiefdom. In a democratic setting, you allowed the other arms of government to do their jobs. Under our consitution, everyone is presumed innocent until a law Courts prove otherwise. I just pity persons supporting Buhari on this do not know the implications of what they are doing. Imagine, you are wrongly accused that you have raped someone and the next thing is for the public to sentence you to jail without going through the court of law.

Crystal clear said...

It is under the same rule of law you guys hide to perpetuate all these evil acts because you know the nitty-gritty of the law, I don't think the rule of law is fair enough if the majority can't get justice at the expense of someone who has breached the trust people had in him just because he has got money to pay the bail charges and want the same people to trust him again that he will not jump the bail. Not this time around. If truly democracy is the government of the people, for the people and by the people, I think Buhari is acting on what people want and not what you want. On this note buhari is still a democrat and we are still operating democracy.....#just be just#

Nelly Udoh said...

What is the meaning of well now.m mtcheeew! Do you think he would have said that if he was of the ruling party? Think young woman!

ADDRESSED TO LINDA IKEJI AND FFK WITH THEIR NUCLEAR AND EXTENDED FAMILIES: YOU ARE ALL INSANE IMBECILES!!!

GEEBEE said...

FFK, I will advise you be guided on how you address Nigerians. If not that you are an elderly person I would have said you are insane too. Olosi buruku.

ADDRESSED TO LINDA IKEJI AND FFK WITH THEIR NUCLEAR AND EXTENDED FAMILIES: YOU ARE ALL INSANE IMBECILES!!!

Abdul Adepetu said...

This is democracy, and you know it, if not the likes of you and fayose will be in jail now for insulting the office of the president of the nation

Shut up sir.

Crayice said...

Jobless man. I don't know why the DSS hasn't picked him up yet.

Crayice7@gmail.com

Angel said...

Dia is not democracy. ....

sammy said...

Ffk you and your entire family are in same for saying what you said,stupid man with stupid reasoning faculty.

sammy said...

Ffk you and your entire family are in same for saying what you said,stupid man with stupid reasoning faculty.

Angel said...

Data why ur Don jazzy's driver.oloshi,wetin u knw.

English master. D guy no communicate?

I think the only person insane here is you mr.ffk..you dont tell ur listeners the truth because you hate this government and its a pity.

Ffk ride on..pmb's impunity is getting out of hands..fine he is accused of stealing public funds but the rule of low has to be ad respected

liz swt 16 said...

On a serious note, evenif he's rulin like a military man, its stil gud cos dat wot we need in dis country. Ffk ur I pity u cos ur name is in one of the documents d president was talkin abt ystday

If he had criticised the GEJ administration then, they won't have lost that post. Failures always have excuses, he will never commend the good works of this administration, always complaining and ranting.

Wild flowers!

Frankarh said...

Keeping in mind the call to pray for our leaders, I really must point out that sometimes, it is a hard feat especially in the face of blatant disregard of democracy, the rule of law and fairness.

Our leaders should use the new year as an opportunity to reassess their intentions for Nigeria and develop a modus operandum to accomplish them.

God help us all, Amen.

Love me some Cheryl.

FFK shud just STFU was he not alive when GEJ started ruling with Tyranny? what did he say when GEJ arrested (Kidnapped with the help of the DSS) @Ciaxon for live tweeting Boko Haram battle at the DSS office in Abuja. FFK is stupid hypocrite

Tnx 4 dat comment @Ekpo. FFK is just a a certified idiot... A silly chameleon.

Simply, a blind can't lead and a dictator can't give Democracy!! That is the situation we are in now.

Truly speaking, a blind can't lead and a dictator can't give Democracy!! That is the situation we are in now.

big yem said...

He is not confused...he is just a man who loves corruption .....and corrupt people.

And u think DICTATORSHIP is okay.... #smh

Is the Honourable Judge and the Magistrate who granted the bail now idiots who dnt knw what the concept of 'fundamental human rights' trully entails?

I never trusted this Buhari bcos i knw he has no respect for the constitution especially when it does not favour him...

FFK shud just STFU was he not alive when GEJ started ruling with Tyranny? what did he say when GEJ arrested (Kidnapped with the help of the DSS) @Ciaxon for live tweeting Boko Haram battle at the DSS office in Abuja. FFK is stupid hypocrite

the issue of court granting bail and FG re-arresting the accused again is a normal thing which people use in court cases. Its the right of the accused to use technicalities of the law to get spurious bail & drag the case to futility, so also FG has the same right.

Infact I don't even know what we want in this country... we were crying that we want corrupt politicians to get stiffer punishment for corrupt practices in order to minimise corruption now Buhari is doing that yet we have started pitying them. I evn Dasuki to be charged for war crime. spending money meant for ammunition at the expense of civilians and soldiers dying like fowl from Boko Haram's attacks everyday

YVONNE JON MUNONYE said...

Since Buhari became President for me nothing is impossible.

Even mad pipo sumtyms make sense. And only a stupid person will toss such sense away....

the issue of court granting bail and FG re-arresting the accused again is a normal thing which people use in court cases. Its the right of the accused to use technicalities of the law to get spurious bail & drag the case to futility, so also FG has the same right.

Infact I don't even know what we want in this country... we were crying that we want corrupt politicians to get stiffer punishment for corrupt practices in order to minimise corruption now Buhari is doing that yet we have started pitying them. I evn want Dasuki to be charged with war crime. spending d money meant for ammunition at the expense of civilians and soldiers dying like fowl from Boko Haram's attacks everyday

My guy always right.

empress ojukwu said...

But buhari wey dey shout rescue chibok girls how come he talk say they no get clue on the chibok girl@ aggrieved people's congress.they lie with impunity.@dakovablogger@gmail.com

Ur opinion femi... dee

lol

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

Tboixy said...

Hey, people have all noticed something About Linda, she's just so obsessed with this PDP, Or what gan self, always supporting their course,sayings,members , lindaikeji wetin,And why won't someone raise an eyebrow at your purity in the last election, it was this FFK of a man that came out defend you, Always at our president neck, checking for his mistakes,insisting on the change that your PDP, of a party didnt do in 6 years, and want him to do it in 6 months WETIN BE YOUR OWN, you're a BLOGGER not a politician now, i have said my own, if you like approve my comments, na your own kettle of fish,

abeg, pple check my blog at Tboixy.blogspot.com for plain latest news, OUTTA OF HERE

Weep for ur sef

I go with ffk jare!

Buhari is a die-hard and unrepentant dictator whoever accept him as being otherwise is insane. is just very unfortunate that Nigeria is sold to him by the unprogressive APC.

Pesin Pikin said...

Everybody truly has his/her opinion. However, democracy shd be handled diplomatically in the interest of the masses and every opinion shd have them at heart firstly.

he didn't.

Only insane people like ffk would agree with him. Linda take note!

Hmmmmm

can someone tell this Idiot to keep mute.

Fakency Alexander said...

what did ur govt do wen u were there instead u were busy sharing our dollar

And now, @linda declares FFK as the truth-talker. How pple spit out saliva and swallow it back just to prove a point

saint buhari

Bitter truth though, only dat some Nigerians are xo naïve to notice.

My view not urs!!!!

Ffk na shit guy...I hate listening to him

Shit guy

Shit guy

Who Buhari and ffk help?

Shit guy

Who Buhari and ffk help?

Blessed Soul said...

Which one is better, a democratic government that share our money or the one that stand against corruption, am sure u share from it that y u can go any length to oppose PMB. Le mumu le ffk

Cavello said...

I watched it and at some point I just switched to something else.The man talks like he isn't governing people.Excuse me but I thought to be a president you should be emphatic.The man doesn't have fear of God at all

You love a president that speaks about ur ppl wt such HATE ???.......hmmmmm..

Pearlie said...

Next news pls

leave d durra dullard alone oooooo

Not surprise @all cus APC never told us d kind of Change we wil xpect wether postive or negative so I concur wit anytin am seeing or getting frm dem

This Linda continues to shows everyday on this blog of hers that she's a pdp puppet and watch dog...but fuck u..what sense is here that are saying well???smh

The amount of cause we put on our Country NIGERIA is enough to stop Nigeria growth.
Haaaaaaba, we no love ourselves at all.

Yorubas hate Igbos
Igbos hate Yorubas
Hausas hate Yorubas
Yorubas hate Hausas
Hausas hate Igbos
Igbos hate Hausas

GOD Nigeria need You now more than any country in the world. (God we need your Angels to come for state of emergency in Nigeria)

WHO IS THIS VAL
whoisthisval@gmail.com

The amount of cause we put on our Country NIGERIA is enough to stop Nigeria growth.
Haaaaaaba, we no love ourselves at all.

Yorubas hate Igbos
Igbos hate Yorubas
Hausas hate Yorubas
Yorubas hate Hausas
Hausas hate Igbos
Igbos hate Hausas

GOD Nigeria need You now more than any country in the world. (God we state of emergency in Nigeria)

WHO IS THIS VAL
whoisthisval@gmail.com

Stan-touch said...

As e cover his eyes with eye glasses inside room, shows he's disposition on issues!

artistic said...

Well u that did the media chat, what happened? Abeg PMB, none of them shud leave prison cos they will abscond like ibori. Next time anyone wey wan loot go think twice. Maybe u didnt lose any soldier broda during d boko haram assault, probably u dont give a hoot.

Fix your brain

Bla bla bla bla ....

She did wailer!

FFK I always support you anytime any day because you always say the truth.

D dictator remains what he is a dictator, there is nothing that can be done to change 78 year old man and start teaching him what democracy is all about. We changed but na negative change we don get. See d way he went wild when he was talking about dasuki, nnamdi kanu and zakzaky, so he wants to kill them right? He can go ahead but he should remember that he cannot be life president in Nigeria and people will also come for him after his term as president and by then the courts he is deriding now, may be his only saviour by then.

FFK I always support you anytime any day because you always say the truth.

uyiaaaaa said...

Lol@ ur response. ..Pls read bf u post.thank me later.Linda I see u!

It's madness and Insane to make laws and break d law Nobody is above d law and Nobody nor organization should think d Law can b broken Buhari is a dictator and will remain one

That's right, you are very correct

The most funny aspect of this presidential media chat PRESIDENTIAL MEDIA CHAT
QUESTION : (by Mr Ibanga of Premium Times):MR president, the DSS under your watch has consistently disobeyed court orders. Dansuki has had 3 court orders asking for his release. And Nnamdi Kanu. And many other cases. Court orders which your DSS has not obeyed
ANSWER : (by Buhari on national TV) :How can they be released? Do you know that Kanu has passports of 2 different countries? Do you know the billions that Dansuki stole? And you are talking of court order for release. I hope the judges are watching this!
ME :Buhari is now the accuser and the judge. He has already convicted his victims. He openly approves the disobedience of court orders, and dares the court openly. And who told him that it is a crime to have the citizenship (passport) of two countries? Lols abeg to get brain good oo

Dis FFK guy should go and kill himself for all I care....omo ale yoruba

Tpy said...

There was nothing wrong with the media chat. As for dasuki and KANU esp dasuki, there are hundreds of crimes they can charge him with. They start by charging him with like 5 then wen he gets bail they arrest him immediately on SEPERATE charges. That's y dasuki is currently attending 3 courts and it will increase to four soon.. Absolutely nothing wrong with that girl

Be there loving your president. One day he'll just feel like banning whatsapp or the internet.. He does not respect the etiquettes of democracy.

Nigerians as a whole need real training on what basic human right and democracy means. If a horse is used to being given rough treatment the day you begin pet am or give am hug like oyibo dem go say you no be true leader. Nigerians have been under all manner of leadership and basic things like food electricity and water is hard to come by (Welfare). So anybody who sounds like a leader and treats the country like a barn will be seen as an honest leader. This interview truly exposed Oga President"s heart. He is still a military man at heart and no democratic blood is in him. Training is required for it to sink in. But no who wan go training when issues rose about credential and all that. Thing is for those who have the opportunity to dash out do so for the next four years. I don't like where this is going....just saying.

Okezie Fortune said...

Na wa o, see trouble FFK is right. Linda ngwa more notes

Seriously speaking I think we need someone who can make tough decisions

People always playing victim card

People keep playing victim card

People always playing victim card

Chibuzor said...

Thieves sympathizer,
Thanks for the blah blah, blah news.

With all dew respect I think Mr President should have sex, and spend a day on a beach without his phones b4 his next media parley. He was too wond-uptight on the last one. Presidential handlers get a good girl to fix him a blow job or his preffrence nxt time.

Kayode speaks from both sides of mouth. So i don't ever take him serious. So i don't glorify desire for cheap publicity.

So what's app is your problem...you are sick it's people like you that's dragging this country back ward

Are you kidding me? Why has your so called President not done anything concerning Amaechi? Amaechi did worse things..... Almost emptied Rivers state by funding their so called election. Buhari has done nothing about it. Charity they say begins at home. Instead, Amaechi is been congratulated and praised for what he has done. Stop deceiving yourselves my fellow Nigerians, this country is been controlled by a Military man. The earlier the better for us. Point of correction, there is nothing like PDP OR APC, they are all the same. All corrupt with dirty and rotten minds. What we need is someone who has our best interest at heart, someone who is God fearing and not Allah fearing( yes I said that) someone who thinks of us (Nigerians) before himself. See that man called Lair Mohammed saying the Military has defeated Boko Haram, how many military men have been slaughtered? Uncountable, how many Boko haram members have been killed ( you can answer that yourself). We should all stop deceiving ourselves and face reality. Anybody, political party, group our so called leaders, who doesn't want us(Nigerians) to be happy and live like other developed countries cos of their selfish desires, God will visit them in 2016 in Jesus Name...Amen.
My darling Aunty Linda..... Please I beg you in the name of what you believe in...., I need pple to read this.... Cos this has to stop.

Another noise maker. #IamMe

Enter your comment...FFK is familiar wit noise

@big yem hahahahaha you got me cracked up

I wonder when this FFK will learn how to keep shut. The man who has no integrity. omo ale yoruba. Not your fault, if GEJ did not dismiss your case with EFCC as part of goodies for your decamp , people like you should be in prison by now.

Who is FFK to make Buhari sit up? FFK is a thief and a looting fool. Buhari doesnt even care whether he exist and no amount of pressure will stop Buhari from jailing all the looting thieves.

I DIDN'T WATCH THE CHAT BUT I HAVE A FEELING FFK MAY BE RIGHT FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME

Sanity is relative. Its hard to fin insanity in the presidential media chat relative to the one criticizing it.

Did everybody and nobody notice that President Buhari's so called media chat was restricted to Daily Trust and Premium Times. Premium Times? Premium Times? Premium Times? Of all the available and active print and online media the presidency could only invite Premium Times? For the FIRST media chat of the President of Africa's most populous and most important nation, General Muhammadu Buhari? Is this a signal that Nigeria has gone to the dogs? Or is it a simple revelation that Buhari is the sponsor of the infamous online rag?

No surprise then that Premium Times is pandering to Buhari's vindictiveness and bloodthirsty lust for vengeance by attacking the National Assembly, Nigeria's first and last bastion of democracy, and constitutionally enshrined independent arm of government, in a poorly concealed strategy to promote dictatorship. Buhari should face his work and allow NASS to face theirs. No dictatorship please.