Newborn baby who fell on rail tracks through a train toilet after delivery miraculously survives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Newborn baby who fell on rail tracks through a train toilet after delivery miraculously survives

A baby who was born inside the toilet of a train in India slipped through the toilet bowl and fell on rail tracks miraculously survived on Monday, December 28. According to a statement made on Wednesday by a Police officer, Anil Sirohi in New Delhi, the 23-year-old pregnant woman went into labour while she was travelling on the train in the northern state of Uttar Pradesh.

She then went into one of the toilets where she delivered a baby girl. The newborn slipped out and fell unto the rail tracks.
"Passengers on the train heard her cries for help and pulled the emergency chain to bring the train to a halt. Moments later they ran toward the baby and found it was alive." Sirohi said.
The railway police moved both mother and child to a nearby hospital. Railway official, Chandra Mohan-Jindal, said it was a miracle that the baby survived after falling on concrete boulders of the track from such a height. "Fortunately the train was not at a great speed as it had just begun its journey from the railway station"

87 comments:

Tnk goodness kk

God be praised...

Thank God. The things that happens in India # May God help us

Thats to show God exists. #IamMe

GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE CHILD. GET WELL SOON

glory be to Jesus

Wow. God is good

Tank God o #sneh

Thank God that the baby survived

MZ EUEU

GOD IS GOOD

Thank God

Golda Awosika said...

Awww, miracle baby

Thank GOD.. D baby should be name OJABO..lol

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Nawa ooo

#HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

How I Infected 324 Men with HIV – Female Student Reveals said...

Men Beware!!!

4laqtie said...

God is a miracle worker,dat baby will be great........#lindodo I hail o

Ruphina said...

God is really wonderful. Linda pls my hostel pls help me out. Linda do something
Sophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

nwabz said...

Now his birth certificate will read -"born in the toilet"

Okay o...kontinu..

This is what I call carelessness. Thank God she survived.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

Woow thank God ohhhh

Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Thank God

Chaiiii fear just catch me here,welcm lil angel u'r destiny 4 greatness.

Hannie said...

God is in control!!!!!!.miracle child

God is wonderful.. That's d God I serve.

Abomination

Thank God nd nt surprise it happend in India

Thank God

Thank God its life
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Eyaa tnk God she survived

allahu Akbar!

may God see him tru amen

2Face said...

God is great. ..

Thank God

Thank God. God surely has a plan 4dat child

God is wonderful.

babybanker said...

this is what we call miracle baby

It's the Lord's doing and its ma marvellous in the sight of men

.#she'sunique#

Ruthcindy said...

wat a miracle!

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. God is doing His things
2. #MYOPINION#

Babylawyer. said...

That is God at work for u.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

ijeoma the sexiest said...

miracle baby,your future is bright.God has a purpose for keeping you alive.You will be as great as linda.Congrats to d family

emeka4rl said...

Angels are on guard

Thank God ooo
(LIB'S FINEST)

God is alive

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

nekkymighty said...

God is a God of children!!!Glory to His name!

thank God.

#justbeentruthful

God is wonderful

The baby is destined for great things in life... Thank God for her life ooh

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Enter your comment...we tnk GOD for dat...@iam MR_Successful nd i believe in destiny

Mufliat said...

Eeya
She should have called for help.
Am happy the babay survived, Allah is merciful.

#Hajia Mufliat

oj said...

Enter your comment...thank God

andre kelvin said...

Damn

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Get well soon baby!

Na Godwin ooo, tmoro is d deadline 4 our Boko Haram pple said by our President(Buhari ofcus)

There is a great future ahead of the child

Whykay

God is great

Pearlie said...

Miracle still happens. God loves children in a special way

Thank God

Only in India u will hear such story!! Thank God for serving the child.

#commonsense

Awesome God.

Is dre anything too hard for God to do?

Ruby Owanate said...

oh...thank God

Olatee said...

To God be the glory

Solomonike said...

chai thanks be to God for his recovery

Indeed God is great

Even Ogun canot kill this baby again ooo

AWESOME GOD WE BOW AND WORSHIP YOU.

GRATEFUL HEART.

Thank God

Enter your comment...God is awesome

God never forsake his people

jenny Williams said...

Thank God d baby survived but d mum was too careless.

chyyy said...

Stupid mother. She dnt kwn wht s labour & poopooing. Dt woman shd be persecuted!! Thank God d baby is alive.

starshine said...

God is @ work

starshine said...

God is @ work

seniorita said...

Thank God

Tank u lord

This child has a mission here on earth. Until that mission is accomplished, she can't die. Thank God for her life.

Wild flowers!

Thank God!

Miracle baby

This one has come to stay.... Amen

Okezie Fortune said...

God has a special way of protecting children. Linda ngwa more notes.

Miracle baby God bless your coming

This is the work of God!

Thank God. Angels on guard

Fakency Alexander said...

God always protect kids they v no sin

Enter your comment...Tank u JESUS