New music: Dika - C - Tailor - Prod Dr Cliq | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 December 2015

New music: Dika - C - Tailor - Prod Dr Cliq

Ukoha Henry Onyedikachi A.K.A Dika – C a native of Anambra State and talented rapper with a distinct style of delivering his lines different from the usual we already know . DIKA – C is newly signed to Lyrix Records who saw this fresh talent and believe he has a stake in the music industry.

This song Tailor is definitely going to blow your mind as its different compared to the sounds we hear around town DIKA – C is for sure an artiste you all should look out for in the coming days ahead. Listen, Enjoy, Share and leave a comment.

23 comments:

Ruthcindy said...

e make sense small.

Bless ur hustle

Amber Rose puts her butt on display on
instagram (Photos)

Okay.www.newseveryhour.com/2015/12/wow-check-out-these-lovely-santa-claus.html

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Mufliat said...

Not interested. Next

#Hajia Mufliat

Everybody is going into music these days. Goodluck to him

nto said...

yeah, it's really a nice one. He is indeed a young star of this time

This season music dey increase. Nice beat

Okogba said...

Let's give it a listen then

Enter your comment...hope it sounds gud. Its guinness malt all d way

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

ok

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Let the music play on
2. #MYOPINION#

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Wow Henry the song is dope. You will surely go places. Please download, listen and share.

I love Linda Ikeji #nohomo #NoBadBlood

Wow Henry the song is dope. You will surely go places. Please download, listen and share help a brother.

I love Linda Ikeji #nohomo #NoBadBlood

Congratz dika-c

Congratz dika-c on ur new signnn...!

Enter your comment...nice one

Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

ANTHONY OKOJIE said...

POSITIVE

gatty said...

Enter your comment...dope sound, dope music. proud of u Dika-C!!! Gatty..#STECfam.