News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 31 December 2015
Man pleads with nightclub to take down a pic of him cheating on his gf, but instead gets exposed
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
58 comments:
God for him. Shame. Let's try and be moral. One woman is enough.
Wild flowers!
Tew bahd...!
Lmao.. Choi
Most white males r dogs
Good for him.
Lol they choose to expose him
U gisted us this one yesterday na...abi no be same news?
#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Endtime exposing. #IamMe
Dats bad!
LOL haba! why na thought they should have protected their customer.
Deep shit!
Unfaithful boyfriend
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Karma is a bitch
Wicked enough! At least he begged. Next time he wouldn't cheat wen his right eye gets tucked out by his gf. Crazy nigga
The person behind the club's social media app is just so silly and wicked.
WTF! He shuld sue dem 2 court den!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Jeez!!!
Gbese re o!
Gbese re o!
Lol some people sha
Gbese re o
LOL..
See gobe! Hahahaa
Sipping icecold sprite
Gobe tinz kikikikikiki
Na the guy fall hin hand. Y talk abt it when u aint even sure would see it. Even if she sees it, i will just say 'It wasn't me'
ALHAJI_NATTY
This world has gone Gaga! No one to trust anymore so the best option remains not to misbehave at all or allow a momentary pulse get you into an all time mess. Since his name is in the mud already and him in stitches on the hospital bed courtesy his current bird, He can go ahead and sue the hell outta those bomboclats! If I were to be among their clients or patrons, this incident alone is an evidence that same situation can befall me if I let myself go innocently to have myself some fun.
He must love his girlfriend. If I were her I'd forgive him.
Gud for him
Enter your comment...shey oro niyen
unfaithfulness
Lol.
Okbye.
Nawa o
Na una sabi.
#Hajia Mufliat
Serves him right jor!
I feel like setting fire on the club building they r stupid and selfish I wonder who goes there to club how can u do dis to ur client
Well...someone is surely watching you in everything you do
Oyibo n dier crap..... (Linda's bramender)
if na me...ama stop going there.
#justbeentruthful
Some guys deserve this in real life y'all know right hehehehhehe.....strolls away
Even ur boo get a boo....99 days 4 tif 1 day 4 owner
Lol. Eya. Serves him though. I hope she really hospitalizes him. Some men can cheat for the world
Na God catch am
See Gobe[moneyinthebank]
Serves him right.
Hehehehe....... Bursted
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
serves him right.....cheater.
i am totally disappointed by that stupid club that could not protect the interest of their client. fine what he did is wrong, but still it doesnt justify what the club did i must say. i mean who ever is their admin and social media adviser is totally stupiiiiiiiid, unprofessional and they need a rehire. they r only getting away with this because must Nigerian's dont know their rights, else they would have been sued and them go pay till there is no penny to run a kiosk let alone a club.....rubbish. and info i am not a club fan. if it were for me clubs bus will die within the first week
Hehehe! Serious gobe! Linda take note!
Busted
Too bad...
The club is fucked up.....like if tthe girl he cheated on was som kind of saint...
*Good for him. Shame. Let's try and be moral. One woman is enough.
Wild flowers!
Eya, not good at all.
the bird go finish u now
Wahala dey for covon o.
See the letter a fan wrote to Davido family: http://www.nairamode.com/2015/12/letter-to-davido-sophia-and-baby-imade.html
And wat r u? Ode