Lol. This Blacchyna is an agbaya, is she beefing Kylie Jenner or what? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 31 December 2015

Lol. This Blacchyna is an agbaya, is she beefing Kylie Jenner or what?

18 year old Kylie Jenner shared the photo on the left and captioned it 'Mood', 27 year old Aunty Blac Chyna shared the one on the right and titled it 'Loser'. Smh, lol.

125 comments:

Linda how is that beef na

LINDOOO SHE'S JUST SEEKING FOR ATTENTION NI JARE. TRYNA STAY RELEVANT IN A CIRCLE SHE CLEARLY LOST A LONG TIME AGO

Really their business

She should go n take several seats
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

She really need to get a life. Old mama youngie

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Aproko Queen said...

Linda! Don't jump into conclusions she tell u say na Kylie?

Blackchyna should go and have seats, she's actually the loser here.
The small girl is with her man.

Ruthcindy said...

maybe she's nt.aunty Linda stop reading meanings for some meaningless tins

Indeed, she's an aunty agbaya

aunty linda Enter your comment...

Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor does she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
its worth celebrating.

I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.

When someone has only khartar stored in her brain,what do you expect?

Linda, I don't know why ur so jelouse of Blac Chyna, na which kind title be that one“AUNTY”? The last time I check is the baby mama to to Kylie's boyfriend; got it? So she's free to be jealous na oburo osisi, mmadu ka obu, rapuya ka okue umu biko. Okwa the same baby mama drama up and dawn.

Itt haff finish...Linda, abegg who die?
Blacchyna fall my hand...But still,

Who dem help???

Blac chyna pls stop aready[moneyinthebank]

let them get a room abeg,black chyna is a real agbaya

Wat does it mean? I dnt understand

Okogba said...

What do you expect when they both had something (Tyga) in common

Why the emphasis on age? You're much older than both of them combined so there!

kamatofeelz said...

Ok....
#NoMoreLindaTill_I_Buy_A_HouseInBananaIsland

Muy said...

Their wahala

Gosh can she just live kylie alone to live her life look at kettle calling pot black

She's referring to her friend that she fell out with some days ago Heathler whatever her name is. Everything is not kylie.

Lol! confirmed Agbaya.

How is she an agbaya?
If Kylie can guck her baby daddy n take him,she should be able to take the heat

She's a fool! She shud beta move on.

She ez not serious...!

None of my business

Na dem sabi.

OK....not my problem....they should deal with it.....next

Both posts aint related 30somtin year old aunty linda.... No b everytin b shade

It's only u linda ikeji that know if they are beefing or not

she is just one crazy bitch on the loose

Nice pice :)

Sena Job said...

Na everything Linda dey find meaning for

Kajene said...

Nice pic, and nice blog, love this blog :)

Her headache

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Linda.... Aw did u knw dz 2 posts r related?

Kids

She be anty agbaya

Bolanle said...

shameless idoit

G said...

You that keeps posting every annoying and unecessary gaddamn thing on the kardeshians/jenner seems to be more agbaya than both of them

Wareva abeg !

Hmmmm. Their cup of 7up.

starshine said...

Get quality bedsheets & duvets as gifts for friends & family this season. Add me on BBM 5917BCA8 or Call 08074795419, 09034300332 to place your orders.

starshine said...

Get quality bedsheets & duvets as gifts for friends & family this season. Add me on BBM 5917BCA8 or Call 08074795419, 09034300332 to place your orders.

kingsareborn2rule said...

And d drama continues,.......

#HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

Lol...

Lol toomuch money, to think well for them na
W
A
H
A
L
A

Their up of kunnu

That vuvuzela P guy

lol.. no be small aunty she be oh

pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

She's just trying to be noticed.. It's been a while. Black China get a life!

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Aunty blac chyna,agbaya

Kardashian n Jenner clan always winning!!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

HUMBLE EVE said...

Obviously she's pained! She shud beta get a life!

omidan abby said...

Beef

Na dem sabi! Smh

@arkiss said...

Doesn't mean it's 4 jenner

Well may just be a coincidence

Hembafan said...

She is only 27 o! So not really an agbaya

Their business joor. #IamMe

Ethel said...

Na real aunty! See how small kylie get likes pass blac! Waitoo which cave blac comot frm? She go exile afta future deny her! Kikikikikik

Na dem sabi

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Black chyna is actually the loser lol...Kylie has had her man for over a year now...she should be ashamed gerarahere!!!

Admin said...

Pls all LIB readers Should try and Download this Dupe Track Title Daniella remix let all support good music
and ye shall be blessed

New music: Snovil x Toby grey _Daniella Remix

#Snovil_Daniella_Remix
Follow @9japotal for free music hype/Promo

Festus clem said...

Na them sabi oh

Small madam and big madam beefing... Let's see how it ends... Happy last day of the year!!! I made it and all thanks to God

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Clare Holycity said...

Y wont she beef her, after all it was kylie who took her kid's dad away from her.

RapGoddess

Linda what makes you think she is referring to Kylie.hmmmm

Both of them sef beef cos of Tyga? Hmm

Black chyna is probably still sleeping with tyga. Won't be surprised

Lolll. Biko mk dem go sleep

andre kelvin said...

Savages ppl

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Na their matter be that

World people, must it be Kylie? Na only Kylie chyna know? Sometimes I put up weird crazy posts and people assume is my boyfriend. Lol. I just want make them talk. Kai

Lol 4 their pocket

Anonymous Personified said...

Blacchyna is pained. She should move on already.

What's my business

Cinnamon Apple said...

They don't have problem

Their headache!

Blacnyash nowan let go?

Am glad she knows she's a loser lol.
Drama every where celebs be fighting since 1900.
Linda 2016 will end in praise say amen if you believe.

In as much as I don't like Kylie, Kylie is more richer n influential than Chyna.beefin a 17 old all bcos of a messed up man. So Chyna, pls grow up. U don't need all dis. Come on!

Miz Agatha said...

Lolz

What is Agbaya LINDA?

tosisochukwu said...

Na real agbaya she be! Big 4 nothing

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Lol..there biz sha

Seen next pls

Mufliat said...

Good for them.

#Hajia Mufliat

lala giggs said...

Dis pipo sha... 2016 tmao.. Hehehe

lala giggs said...

Lolz.... Blac beef yr mate.. Dis oyibo pipo self... .

Mtcheww

Na 2day u knw sey she be agbaya. #classless #agbero

Nelly Roland said...

Nd d nigga is nt even bothered... If na me.... I for no waste my time

So Linda, you are supporting a man snatcher. Pray to be in Blacchyna's shoes to know what it feels like. Blacc is prettier than Kylie and she knows it.

Maybe.

Okbye.

I don't see how you are any different from blac chyna. At least she's 27, you aunty when fit born Kylie na carry her matter for head pass. Senior agbaya.

junia said...

Kylie's likes re more dan hers, hmm 22k to 337.

Davidos wifey said...

Forgive me if i am lost

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

5seconds of fame.... trust me in the 6th second I won't even remember who she is.... y'all like to use the kardashians to shine.....

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

5seconds of fame.... trust me in the 6th second I won't even remember who she is.... y'all like to use the kardashians to shine.....

so wats beefy abt it.....linda

She's not beefing with her..that's for heather sanders!!!

Seriosly 4Given jare.......
Davidos Wifey.. watyn u get to talk abt ur huzzy baby mama fracas?

Men will always be men, See this Boy Looking at a Lady's wet b00bs lols (CLICK HERE)

Nice.

Aunty take heart n move on all the big ass and boos can't bring him back

How does it correspond

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

Lindiway stop insinuating what is not. Linda take note!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Still thinking how this is now a beef #confuse

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Smilin......haaaa! Nau i get; mayb she neva meant it dat way@ MsLindaIkeji.

KWEEN said...

This your display of stupidity sha

Aunty Linda where is d connection?

How these 2 posts take concern each other now??people are just making things up to create a beef they isn't there jor_so make she no post anything again cause of the Kylie girl or wetin????.....

Fakency Alexander said...

big agbaya for that matter

I don't quite understand how both photos connect.

αʀօma said...

Help me ask her oo
The gee cannot put picture and caption it whatever she likes again..shuu

This DJ Rapheal, y all dis longgggggg empty spacing nah? Haba! U no want make we read oda pIpo comments?

Sandragee said...

How does this prove beef ??

Pesin Pikin said...

Jealousy mixed with envy...chai, there is God o!

Everything she does isn't about Kylie. Stop being a bully. Wait I pray a teenager takes the father of your child too..mumu like you