Live tortoise found in a sealed bag of rice (photo)
A live tortoise was found in a sealed bag of rice and the person who shared it said it intended to kill a woman.
A member of Rehoboth Bible Church International Apo posted this on Facebook.
Notin wey person no go hear and see for naija! Make una use witcraft invent beta tins like brazier wey da left side go big pass the right side! Kikikikikiki
Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family. its worth celebrating.
I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.
Abeg which one is #100 maintenance fees of debit card that Gtb are deducting oooh. is it the card with me or they have another one with them. Pmb need to probe Gtb cos this is another method of defrauding we customers ooooh.
Nigerian witches should channel their juju to profitable things like making money or changing Nigeria instead of looking for who to kill.....is way ooo....
Hmmmm! Na from village den take send the tortise oh! If den no want dey rice again make den locate me with am, make I drop my numba since na abj she dey
The Federal Govt r still owing Federal workers their 2 months salaries plus various arrears. My brother is always begging me for money now. That's someone i usually go to for help, nw the reverse is the case.
These guys are crooks. Caprice should sue them and even you for badmouthing their brand. who buys a bag of rice and slashes it open right in the middle. This story get k leg
Hianye desperate acts would soon ruin caprice business. They should better release a statement for clarity purpose -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Chai! See lying lies. Na APC people did thing. Who noticed de tortoise inside de bag? How could you slice a bag of rice in de middle like that rather than transferring it gradually into other empty bags or basins because u noticed something inside? Anyone can believe dat, but ME PERSONALLY WILL NOT BELIEVE IT.
Tales by moonlight! Is that how a sane person opens a bag of rice? See the slashing nah! Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
Good thing there's rice and meat has bin included,chop the tortoise abeg u should thank God provision.Lol......checkout tuneupnaija.blogspot.com for realtime info's and gists
I was personally in this service.a prophecy was given and the woman was asked to go and bring the bag of rice,she rushed home and brought it and someone from the congregation was called out to come and open it.a visit will convince you!it is a wicked world and Satan will device any means to kill and destroy
120 comments:
God forbid bad thin...!
Oh jeeez. Dis world is comin 2an end. ThankGod it was discovered on time
Na wa oo,may God guide us
End time signs
#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Hmmm pastors should watch gifts given to them this season. Witches everywhere
Oboy see groove, no need for Chicken anymore
THIS CAN BE CHURCH ADVERT. I NEVER SAID IT IS BUT IT CAN BE CHURCH ADVERT.
Abegi one of those fake and useless stories. From the picture is that how a normal person opens up a bag of rice? across the middle and in church?
Ewwww disgusting
Hian!
Caprice come & answer.
End time palava...may God help us
May God help us
OMG!!
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Okokobioko lol my Edo people, is this your new style of assassination? it won't work oh
Na wa o. Things we see everyday. Its well o......#GLORY2GLORY#
Na wa o. U better do away with that rice
Mtchwww..for all we know it could have been planted there. Nonsense
Igba alusi.... Choi
Notin wey person no go hear and see for naija! Make una use witcraft invent beta tins like brazier wey da left side go big pass the right side! Kikikikikiki
When will wonders end?
Wild flowers!
Now, that's scary.
Gud. that's double blessing to the owner of the RICE. abeg the owner should sell it to me pls..
Prophet Baal typing...............................
Na ugbaje & end time rice. (Linda's bramender)
Hmmmmmm... But y dnt I believe stories like dis?
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Nothing we no go see and hear.
Kolorun masho wa
#Hajia Mufliat
Na way oh....all these kind happenings. There is God oh
The tortoise is a bonus. Its called tortoise rice. "drinking pulpy and Lays chips"
Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
its worth celebrating.
I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.
This life...but how can a tortoise kill? Am curious
Abeg I no chop o
Jesus....
Thank God for the deliverance ooo
May God save us from all this evil act!
Abeg which one is #100 maintenance fees of debit card that Gtb are deducting oooh. is it the card with me or they have another one with them. Pmb need to probe Gtb cos this is another method of defrauding we customers ooooh.
Which kind juju be this?
i don't believe this.
All this churches and their propagandas.
#justbeentruthful
Be assured you can find anything in cap rice, poorest rice have ever known.
Caprice!!!!!
Thank God I know the brand,
Linda ping me!
Wonders shal never end
Strange things are happening this time around.
Na bonus biko, afer cooking rice u use the tortoise do pepper soup, iga alike ya, omake kwelu sense, join u? No thank u, Enjoy ur meal.
Jesus!!! Hmmm
Na wah ooo...thank GOD ooo...
#sips OriJiN#
nothing I no go see with eye....wonders shall never end
Wonders shall never end. This is surly a mark of end time.
Nigerian witches should channel their juju to profitable things like making money or changing Nigeria instead of looking for who to kill.....is way ooo....
Jesus!
Hmmmm! Na from village den take send the tortise oh! If den no want dey rice again make den locate me with am, make I drop my numba since na abj she dey
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Throw dat rice away.DAT is buhari hand work lol
Idonbelieveit....
Linda ama kip loving your blog!
What!!!
Aunty linda Enter your comment...
Why is the bag not opened from the top. Why did they cut it at the middle...food for thoughts....#magictinz #brainwashingpalava
Christmas Juju....
How is DAT even possible
I thought as much
WHO DEM WAN DECIEVE?
The Federal Govt r still owing Federal workers their 2 months salaries plus various arrears. My brother is always begging me for money now. That's someone i usually go to for help, nw the reverse is the case.
PAY THEM THEIR SALARIES BOKOHARI!
Is dis 4 real?!
oghene mela
LOLZ...JUJU
My lady, thanks to God for His mercies.
Lies! Is that how to open a bag of rice? By cutting across d middle. Anyone who opened that bag knew there was a tortoise in there
Who opens a bag of rice from the middle
Owuya!!
Mmm, na wah oooo. No weapon fashioned against us shall prosper.....people are wicked oooo.
#LindaThumbsUp
#less than 14hrs to qo
#2016 loading oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Now dis is funny..wtf!!...crazy shit.
I don't believe it...they just want to spoil market for Caprice...come on why will they open the rice from the middle??
Okbye.
Lols
Get the drill..... why was the bag opened from the middle!!???.... don't be deceived, check photos again
Chinelo nwa dibia...tawa mbe gi alone.
Okbye.
Xmas chicken. I guess
New way of opening a bag of rice. Mtewwwww
I wonder how someone will get a bag of rice and cut it open from the middle..... stories that doesn't add up!!!
Tufiakwa...GOD punish Devil..
OMG.... May God help us!
OMG!!!! Mans wickedness..... ThankGod the devices of the devil was exposed
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
These guys are crooks. Caprice should sue them and even you for badmouthing their brand. who buys a bag of rice and slashes it open right in the middle. This story get k leg
Believe this u believe anything these churches and their gimmickry God is not mocked
End time bag of rice...Believe
Mk dem no boda buy chicken again...lol
Hahhaahahah!no be small End time bag of rice oooo @Akachi.ife na eme na this old system of things#LindaNgwanu#
Dis is useless....
Market strategy 2 defame cap rice....
Don Jazzy's driver ur comments r as careless as ur oga's voice
#nanapearl
Haaaaaaa! My best rice! Evrytin one does in life, either gud nor bad, must b justly rewarded by God.God safe us!
What a heck....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
unbelievable, this can't be true.
Hmmmn wonders will never end... Speechless ooo
God forbid bad thing...
How are we sure
Fabricated story
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Hahahaha...
How are we sure
There's something inscribed on the shell of the tortoise. Can anyone tell what it is?
Hianye desperate acts would soon ruin caprice business. They should better release a statement for clarity purpose
Chai! See lying lies. Na APC people did thing. Who noticed de tortoise inside de bag? How could you slice a bag of rice in de middle like that rather than transferring it gradually into other empty bags or basins because u noticed something inside? Anyone can believe dat, but ME PERSONALLY WILL NOT BELIEVE IT.
Ehheee... ofio
Hahahaha nawa o. How are we sure nah true?
You just took the words right out of my mouth. I don't believe this story one bit...
Mrs Tee
Tales by moonlight! Is that how a sane person opens a bag of rice? See the slashing nah!
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
Ok oh sit down look
How manage kwanu??? Linda take note!
Jesus is Lord!
ow is this tru
Choi. 9ja my country
What shall eyes not see
NA WAAAH FOR WORLD PEOPLE O. ie he wanted to kill sombody. can he creat?
Good thing there's rice and meat has bin included,chop the tortoise abeg u should thank God provision.Lol......checkout tuneupnaija.blogspot.com for realtime info's and gists
Hmmm end time tins
My view not urs!!!!
Hmmm end time tins
My view not urs!!!!
Prayer works. #IRepLIB
Said he is the owner of the restaurant
Soon people will not want to buy caprice..na so ds ppl dey spoil prsn biz
9ja where is this Bag coming from do the research don't spoil another person Goods. New year new season film..lol...lol...Aka Magunda
thiis is serious
When did people start opening bag of rice 4rm d middle? I'm not dat gullible!!
Human bring are just wicked... killing a live u never created.
Abeg brainless person go advertise ur blog else where and live Linda alone
I was personally in this service.a prophecy was given and the woman was asked to go and bring the bag of rice,she rushed home and brought it and someone from the congregation was called out to come and open it.a visit will convince you!it is a wicked world and Satan will device any means to kill and destroy
What!!!! God help us. #IamMe
I still don't believe.