Le’Venue Investment Nig Ltd a member of the Le’ Venue Group set to lunch their answer to home ownership in Nigeria... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Le’Venue Investment Nig Ltd a member of the Le’ Venue Group set to lunch their answer to home ownership in Nigeria...

According to Mr. Jemine Adollo the Group Managing Director of the Le’ Venue Group; The Save to Home housing scheme give you the opportunity to save as little as =N= 10,000 weekly or monthly over a 2-5 year period to enable you own a House or Land in any of our Estates in Lagos, Ogun and Abuja for now. 

The idea is to save at least 30%-40% of the required amount of your desired property over that period and then get prequalified by any one of our Mortgage Partners to get a mortgage from them. The mortgage now gives you the opportunity to pay over a 10-15year tenor. The Save to Home scheme is designed for everybody no matter your income.

Once you have a good credit rating, you get preapproved by our mortgage then you are on your way to owning that home.

Once you start paying or get on the scheme your plot or housing unit is Reserved for you and Allocated in your preferred location. This is kept pending your completing the required 30%-40% needed to get preapproved.

We intend to lunch before the end of the 1st quarter of 2016. The scheme is our own contribution to reducing the housing deficit in the country and our commitment to the Nigerian people.

I must state that this is the First of its Kind in Nigeria by a private company and it’sour first step in taking over the provision of low and mid income level segment of the market.
Our Slogan ‘’Dream it, See It, Own it’’ says it all and it simply means Conceptualize, Visualize and Actualize (CVA)
A SCHEME DESIGNED FOR EVERYBODY NO MATTER YOUR INCOME
At LVIL our Vision is ‘’To be the pivot in empowering the middle class in investing for the future’ and we are geared to provide the ways and means to achieve.

LVIL a member of the Le’ Venue Group was established in 2013 as result of the need to provide ways to help the economy sustain the current and continues growth of the middle class and the main way to achieve this by investing in the future through various means which as;
Provision of lease facilities, opportunities to partner in redevelopments of property, provision of programmes to provide investment opportunities in everyday activities, information on growth sectors for the purpose of investing,
opportunities to engage in PPP, BOT, BOOT for creation of infrastructure, provision of export and import opportunities and provision of Small scale M & A’s for optimal use of resources and greater efficiency.

Our services are but not limited to
  1. Leasing
  2. Redevelopment Facilities
  3. Small scale M & A’s
  4. PPP, BOT & BOOT Arrangements
  5. Investment Advisers
  6. Consultancy
DREAM IT, SEE IT, OWN IT WITH THE LE VENUE SAVE2HOME SCHEME

Why don't you start calling now and take advantage of this opportunity.
Call 07040436008
Email .. Info@levenuegroup. Com
Website .. Www.levenuegroup.com

Join the conversation on or social media plateforms.
Facebook/le'venue group
Twitter .. @levenueproperty
Instagram .. Le'venuegroup

44 comments:

Ngene Olivia said...

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

June said...

OK Seen

Dasuki's Barber said...

Cool...

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Mmmm, correct!!!!!! Better 2016. Who say I no qo make am 4 2016? Na lie.....

#LindaThumbsUp
#less thank 22hrs to go
2016 loading ooooooooooooooooooooooo

tosisochukwu said...

Noted

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Intresting

Oh I love this ... Better company thinking about the masses

Wao...great startegy

Very timely..last day of the year ..love this company ..theybare strategic ..

Mr Adoolo ..God bless you jawe

Wao

I follow all their post on social media .. This company is doing great.. I love the idea of the save to home scheme ... Really nice ...

Just called the numbers can't get through ...

Great...simply great

Never this company existed until now .. Wao ...

Amazing

Noted

Na better pikin be dis ...all dia idiot building 300mill house in lekki claiming them dey provide house for the masses.. Lolzzzzz.na better company be dis abeg ... Great move jawe

Strategic ... A great relive ..admist all this davido drama ... This is a very strategic post

God bless this ADOLLO man

Searching for the ADOLLO man on Facebook ..love men like this ...

Story story... Story!.what abt the land you sold to people 5 years ago?..

What company place and ad and their telephone numbers is not available. That is technically not strategic. We need more information about the overall cost of the apartment they are morgaging. No one have replied my email for the part 24hours now and phone not working.

Definitely their sales pple get this wrong bcos how can u save 40k to a company monthly and can not reach them.

Just saying. Please see this as to improve your service not as talking you down.

Akaejiemetuibe said...

Ok o. Seen

Le Venue Customer Service said...

Kind send us a mail, we have shut down for the year. Thank you.

We have been responding via email, as we have shut down for the year. Thank you

We have located over 180 plots of lands at Eden Park and are still locating. If you haven't received your allocation kindly call us from the 5th. Thank you

That's good but it shouldn't be expensive

How are we sure they are not scammers , this days one can't help but be careful. Some people are already complaining that their emails have not bin replied and phone numbers are not going through..... Hmmmmmm am just saying sha

Observer

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

My people! Before you start praising him, why don't you ask for his track record. Which successful project does he have in his portfolio? Which of his company's so called estates has he ever delivered to subscribers? When a man continuously defrauds people without remorse, question the system he operates in. EFCC please watch this guy/organization.

Pesin Pikin said...

Alright

Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

some said...

lol

We can be reached via email as we have shut down for the year. We have responded to a lot of mails and still responding.

Dear Anonymous, thanks for your comment. We have allocated over 180 plots in the phase 1 and 2 of Eden Park and are still allocating. We have had our issues in the past and they have made us stronger. Its our intention to make sure people have access to affordable housing over the next 5 yrs in partnership with various state Governments.

Lunch??

Apart from our office lines which are off because we have shut down for the holidays, you can reach Mr. David Ufot on 0803 335 7081 and 08020590828 for a one on one chat.

This is a highly commendable project! I stand fascinated by the thought process of the company. I would like more information, so please kindly post phone numbers that you can be reached at after the break. I have also taken the time to look at your website and would like know what projects you have in Abuja and the location. Keep up the good work. I don't know why people like to pull others down unnecessarily.

Who are you? What is your track record? And what have you achieved for people/masses? If you have a legitimate complaint about this guy/organization I suggest you document it properly and not resort to cheap faceless blackmail. There is something morbidly wrong about trying to pull people down without adequate evidence. This to me seems like a genuinely refreshing idea for low income earners, don't rubbish people's chances over a grudge or vendetta!

It's just a warning for caution. If you so wish go ahead and subscribe. No one is stopping you. Before you start lodging money with any establishment, do your due diligence. It will hurt you when you are robbed of your meager income because of your lack of caution.