The terrorist organization captures women who they give out to their fighters as rewards and incentives, the women are raped repeatedly, sometimes by more than one person. Far from trying to conceal the practice, Islamic State has boasted about it and established a department of 'war spoils' to manage slavery. Read after the cut...
It begins: "One of the graces which Allah has bestowed up the State of Caliphate is the conquest of large surface areas of the country and one of the inevitable consequences of jihad is that women and children of infidels will become captives of Muslims. "Consequently, it is necessary to clarify some rules pertaining to captured prisoners to avoid any violations in dealing with them."
- 1.It is not permissible for the owner of a female captive to have intercourse with her until after she has had menstrual cycle and becomes clean.
- 2.If she does not menstruate and is pregnant, he is not allowed to have intercourse with her until after she has given birth.
- 3.It is not permissible to cause her to abort if she is pregnant.
- 4.If the owner of a female captive releases her, only he can have intercourse with her and he cannot allow someone else to have intercourse with her.
- 5.If the owner of a female captive, who has a daughter suitable for intercourse, has sexual relations with the latter, he is not permitted to have intercourse with her mother and she is permanently off limits to him. Should he have intercourse with her mother then he is not permitted to have intercourse with her daughter and she is to be off-limits to him.
- 6.The owner of two sisters is not allowed to have intercourse with both of them; rather he may only have intercourse with just one. The other sister is to be had by him, if he were to relinquish ownership of the first sister by selling her, giving her away or releasing her.
- 7.If the female captive is owned by a father, his son cannot have intercourse with her and vice-versa. Moreover, intercourse with his wife’s female captive is also not permissible.
- 8.If a father had intercourse with his female captive then gave her away or sold her to his son, he is no longer permitted to have intercourse with her.
- 9.If the female captive becomes pregnant by her owner, he cannot sell her and she is released after his death.
- 10.If the owner releases his female captive then he is not permitted to have intercourse with her afterwards because she has become free and is no longer his property.
- 11.If two or more individuals are involved in purchasing a female captive, none of them are permitted to have sex with her because she is part of a joint ownership.
- 12.It is not permissible to have intercourse with a female captive during her menstrual cycle.
- 13.It is not permissible top have anal sex with a female captive.
- 14.The owner of a female captive should show compassion towards her, be kind to her, not humiliate her and not assign her work she is unable to perform.
- 15.The owner of a female captive should not sell her to an individual whom he knows will treat her badly or do unto her what Allah has forbidden.

121 comments:
God will bring them down
Seen!
Sorry for any country that will allow these people make any decision for them...Believe
Ambasadorial rules
How do they live with themselves.. #my2cents
EVIL PEOPLE...
Bunch of miscreants
Deluded fools. So they can't wait till they get to paradise for sex??
Issorai..........
#LindaTHumbsUp
Fools!
Bunch of pervs..
All I see is intercourse this intercourse that..
Islam.....world's biggest problem..fia!
Nonsense
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
meenah_wakil on instagram
http://yasleenbarbiez.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/yasmeen-and-leena-in-london-town.html
meenah_wakil on instagram
http://yasleenbarbiez.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/yasmeen-and-leena-in-london-town.html
Guess its all about sexual intercourse. Shame!
Wild flowers!
What nonsense!
Did Allah ask them to treat woman like this???
Dear Islam, why are you a religion of perverts?
Is this one supposed to be consolation for the captured girls turned sex slaves??? *smh*
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Is this one supposed to be consolation for the captured girls turned sex slaves??? *smh*
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
I hate reading about these evil doers. They suck!
Wat aer this scumbags up to? Is it part of wat they are fighting for? Rubbish! God punish their sorry ass
Savages
Deir end is near...
Indecent Islamic State = God wrath on you.
Their end is here, they should just watchout.....................Whykay
Indecent Islamic State = God wrath on you.
So women are now sex slaves to them, omashe oh. God is watching.
And this kinda of rules is existing somewhere on this planet in 2015? unimaginable.
Bunch of misguided elements. They're being held captive by their perverted knowledge.
May the Lord help us..
These guys are treat to nation,
evil people
I wonder how much Isis pay Linda for this continuos publicity..... Oh wait. Every other "journalist" (journalist lol) talks about ISis so she might as well do the same too! Why be different? -_-
wicked and condemned souls
wicked souls
Total madness
Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na wa o. God have mercy. The end of these beasts will be very catastrophic....#GLORY2GLORY#
ISIS days r numbered IjN!
Madness of the highest order
They live happily coz their hearts have turned cold & their soul lost
Abominable race
This is terrible.A day of reckoning will cum soon.
Abominable race
This is terrible.A day of reckoning will cum soon.
Abominable race
The end time is at hand! Lord have mercy.
Ndi Chukwu buru onu. It shall not be well with them. Linda take note!
Mad souls....
This is terrible
Mad pple
Crazy rules for their insane activity. This dudes even call Allah, I guess the Allah is no God Almighty because God can't support the actions of this mad Muslims claiming to fight for him.
Jst Imagine!!! Depraved human beings!!! All they think abt is having sexual intercourse and use religion to defend themselves. Soon they will Hv their reward.
Mehn, this Islamic sects be causing silly problems all over the world. I hope those dudes will also kidnap their mothers and sisters and do same to them the same way they are abusing others. May God wipe off this evil set of vipers from the surface of the earth.
See rubbish_all about sexual intercourse.....
The judgement of God will rain on them very soon. You are calling the name of Allah and you are raping somebody. hmmmm.
Dear muslims please tell your brothers that they are not fighting for God....the God i serve does not support all this perversion.
Abominations up on abominations,rubbish...
God should visit these people with thunder and storm. In Jesus name, Amen.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Der is God ooo
All in the name of Allah! SMH
Idiots..Nonsense!!!
#linda give me 1bo#
Have you noticed that all the Muslims are suddenly quiet. None of them are speaking against this.
http://www.ajiboye.com/create-ad-free-blogs-for-your-business?aid=giftoyakhilome6
only God will judge them.
They live as every other Muslim happy wen afflicting other with pain. Dats Islamic calling.
only God will judge them.
Enter your comment...its all rubbish
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... dis Na real end times can't even finish reading all d's rubbish rules, may the Almighty God destroy the camp n power of all this IS IS people ijmn amen
indeed, there was a country...you could imagine rules by devil...God have mercy..they even encourage incest..
Perverts, dare devils and extremists looking for a lawful way to perform their atrocities...
This is sick
a handbook on the rules of intercourse. bastards. may doom meet you more quickly than the world thinks.
Pervs
Going by most of the comments here, One of the greatest injustices here with these depraved idiots is that their actions have wrongly convinced a whole bunch of people that all muslims have the same mentality or think the same way as they do...
Sad much!!....
Na wa o!!!
ANIMALS. IT'S A HUMAN BEING THEY TALKING ABOUT LIKE SOME COMMODITIES. MAY YOU ALL BE WIPED OFF THE FACE OF THE EARTH
KAI kai, zis iz not gwood
Na wa oooo. All abt sex... No rgrd for women.God help us.
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
All I see is intercourse this, intercourse that... is that all they do? have sex and kill??? ewwww animals!
Na wa oooooooo, so so Intercourse,intercourse intercourse,what else is in that religon besides sex and murder.Devil give una work,no b small.
DEVILISH MONSTERS, I HATE THEM,
Mad dogs...bastards that will soon go down
MZ EUEU
May God's instant judgment locate each and every one of them! Crimes against humanity!
intercourse and intercourse..bikonu is that the reason for all this raid and bomb blasts..why not take their own lives and meet their allocated virgins in their fool's heaven propagated by that pedophile Mohammed...
Allahu Akbar
Useless set of people. Evil! May they rot in hell !!!
Imagine the kind of peace we wud have been enjoying without this wicked,devilish and occultic religion called ISLAM but God has promised to wipe them out of the face of the earth
Signs of end time... God iswatching themc
Really, anyways that there prob,dis ISIS are crazy, all they stated was about sexual intercourse, when are this guyz going to pay for there sins, *sign*i hope they really get laid off someday, there terro is terrifying.
excuse me, are they talking about female goats or human being. I need clarification.
Shut up all of una Wey vote buhari. This is coming to u all
some Muslims are among those that have commented and some hide their identities for security reasons. Islam does not support evils and indecencies.
Imagine...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Pse, if u don't ve anything to contribute, why not shut up? What has the election or no election of Buhari got to do wit this discouse?
These Is guys are barbarians sha..Dem nor dey fear GOD sha..
Seriously datz muslim tn no regard 4 woman. Even our 9ja muslim r like dat #sneh
God punish all of dem. #IamMe
This is devilish......😠. It's only God that will punish them
Se oro niyen.God will puinish u pple x50.linda I don dey comment.poosstt
SCUM:That's the so-called islamic state!
1. Deranged
2. #MYOPINION#
Female captive ke! Are they animals?
Do they not have sisters, or was it not a woman that gave Birth to them, why all these wickedness. This is just too painful.
U are no better than them
Devilish people.
Babbling Bands of Baboons and Buffons.10x
This is called OJEMIN
Rubbish!
Dear LIBers, am a Muslim. And I wish you all don't judge Islam based on these perverts. Islam is perfect but the people who claim to be Muslims are not. They are keeping innocent women as sex slaves, and even giving rules, where on earth did Islam teach that? May Allah punish them with the most severe punishment,amin. The pain that they inflict on innocent women and girls will be multiplied in millions on them,amin .
Please watch your language. Our prophet Mohammed is not and was never a pedophile. Did u witness him defiling a child? You are the problem with the world. You just type any insult that comes to your head. If you want to insult ISIS pls do, infact go and meet them, and insult them to their face, thats your palaver. But don't drag the name of the greatest man ever liveth on earth in the mud. We Muslims don't insult any prophet. We believe and honour all including Jesus. Pls respect yourself. Its better to be silent than blabbering insults.
Evil Indeed.... No Regards for women and human lives... God will answer them @ his appointed time!
Madness,
(LIB'S FINEST)
Bia anonymous 10:15. My Jess is not a Muslim prophet. Didn't your Mohamed marry an underage even b4 she saw her first cycle. You see why you Muslims are evil and wicked, your comment did not condemn Isis at all, instead you are indirectly telling someone to go and get killed by Isis. Evil religion practiced by people who pretend to themselves. Olori buruku omo iranu
Jesus Christ!!! Are these people human beings at all of the 21st century?
So my question is this, is this all about sex???
So this people has nothing aside sex to bother about. I pray God save you all.
Order for delicious and affordable small chops and let your taste bud do the talking. Contact us @ 2BD54813, 08031156936
The fact is no Christian can explain those disgusting verses.
Numbers 31: 7-18 :
They attacked Midian just as the LORD had commanded Moses, and they killed all the men. All five of the Midianite kings – Evi, Rekem, Zur, Hur, and Reba – died in the battle. They also killed Balaam son of Beor with the sword. Then the Israelite army captured the Midianite women and children and seized their cattle and flocks and all their wealth as plunder. They burned all the towns and villages where the Midianites had lived. After they had gathered the plunder and captives, both people and animals, they brought them all to Moses and Eleazar the priest, and to the whole community of Israel, which was camped on the plains of Moab beside the Jordan River, across from Jericho.
Moses, Eleazar the priest, and all the leaders of the people went to meet them outside the camp. But Moses was furious with all the military commanders who had returned from the battle. "Why have you let all the women live?" he demanded. "These are the very ones who followed Balaam's advice and caused the people of Israel to rebel against the LORD at Mount Peor. They are the ones who caused the plague to strike the LORD's people. Now kill all the boys and all the women who have slept with a man. Only the young girls who are virgins may live; you may keep them for yourselves.
So Moses and his army basically killed all the boys, including infants and just let the little young girls live. Who knows what they did with these little girls. So these passages basically allowed murder and left all the virgins to themselves whom they obviously slept with, many of these virgins were three year olds as well:
Jesus, the son of Mary, is one of the prophets we Muslim believe in. You cant be a muslim without believing in him.Whether u turn him to a god and worship him, that doesn't concern us.
I did condemned ISIS, if u check other post down below, u will see it. And yes, I told the person to go and meet ISIS, so that he /she can vent the anger to whom its due, and not to people who deserve respect.
As for Muhammed, peace be on him, marrying an underaged girl, its a divine command from Allah and marrying her at that age doesn't mean consummating the marriage. The reason why he married her is beyond ur comprehension so I won't bother explaining.
I will make an analogy though. If for instance, an atheist claim that Mary, mother of Jesus, had a child out of wedlock, and hence, is a wayward woman. You will shout that she conceived miraculously by divine will of God, because it can't be explained by science.
So the same thin applies here, our prophets' marriage to Aisha, peace be on her, is a divine will from Allah, and that marriage is so beneficial to Muslims ,among which is her great ability to memorise so much knowledge from the prophet which is very much beneficial to the true Muslims of today. Its only because of ur myopic minds that all you think is marrying an underage necessitate defiling a young girl.
Its not ur fault really, its the perverts called ISIS that allow you to be insulting anybody without respect.
Am Yoruba, so I understand the insult, but I won't insult you back. Rather, I pray you are guided to path of truth.