Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Davido replies Dele Momodu

And the drama continues..

240 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240

I just tired for some pple most u comment??.. u are there saying rubbish.m wen davido is having an unprotected sex wit d lady will he say he never knw dt d said lady do smoke.. dey smoke cannabis 2geda. Nao d small girl is nt up 2 a year dey abducted d girl frm her mother is very bad. And nao u re there abusing dele momodu hadn't b d lady dosn't av anybody who can fight for her she will av suffer more dan dis frm d hands of Adeleke's imagine dt wicked davido sister. Her own children are in her custody and she join hand in rasing anoda woman's daughter for her despite dt d mother of d baby is still alive.m all dis are trash. And some are there saying dele is fighting wit a 23 yrs old boy tell me y will a 23 yrs old boy dnt av respect for an elder.. and I dnt even blame davido I blame dt idiot dt called herself davido baby mama wen dey av b dating hadn't b her uncle knw frm onset Seyb he will av stop dem or tell d idiot dt is giving her family name dt unless dey paid her bride price she should nt get pregnant for him.. nao d battle line is drawn is bcox of her some fools are insulting her uncle here.. rubbish.. linda I beg post my comment ooo

And as for u foolish ladies here dt is insulting Sophia and dele momodu.. let me ask u put urself in dt lady shoe dt ur should carry a pregnant for nine month and almost lost ur life in d labour room when giving birth oo and after all dis within 4 month d baby was taken away frm u.. bcox dey promised u monthly allowance. Wnt u fight cox u are there nao talkn rubbish. Is just unfair so u pple should stop judging anybody so dt u wnt b judge in heaven and try 2 say d truth nt dt u will b backbiting cox many of u are davido's fans..learn 2 say d truth

I don't think Dele Momodu is bragging with Davido, he is representing the Momod's family. Let's call a spade a spade. Davido's family can do this and get away With it in a country without law and order. I can't believe his sister is not yet in jail and the baby is still with the Adeleke's. Only in Nigeria! Money can't buy a child. I don't support premarital sex neither will I support baby mama mentality, but I think the mother of his child should be respected. About the cannabis allegation both of them are smokers and the family should follow due process but I think they are trying to payoff the baby mama. Please stop calling Davido a small boy, any one that has the guts to have unprotected sexual intercourse knowing the full consequences which includes a child/ children is not a small boy and I don't believe the lady used anything on him he was just having fun. So face it and stop hiding under the cover of your baby mama's age. When did age difference become a yard stick for a relationship/ marriage? she's just four years older than you, so what does that teach us! In civilized society, that is not suppose to be an issue, I think you need to grow up and take responsibly for your actions. Your father's action is not right and he knows the law. Lesson: learn to settle issues with your adversary before it is too late!

those supporting davido--- you are all bunch of idiots. money followers. Dele is doing the right thing for his family. Fuck Davido

Please grow up! What God his niece do? Dated a guy she's older than? Abegii, only in Naija !

Omg shit has hit the fan!

This is what some wicked women do these days. You have sex with her , then she rushes to clean up, store your sperm in an awaiting rubber bottle container she kept, she keeps it safe in the fridge, she will now use sge to inject the semen into her vagina for the next one month. During this period my brother you are a father in the making. BE CAREFUL...

WHO IS THIS VAL
whoisthisval@gmail.com

U ppl don't think b4 u talk cos dele has done notin 2 deserve dis disrespect 4rm anyone nt even davido guy I love u but u no try@ davido settle for tons wit DAT lady

This is what some wicked women do these days. You have sex with her , then she rushes to clean up, store your sperm in an awaiting rubber bottle container she kept, she keeps it safe in the fridge, she will now use sge to inject the semen into her vagina for the next one month. During this period my brother you are a father in the making. BE CAREFUL...

WHO IS THIS VAL
whoisthisval@gmail.com

Very true

Deo she wasn't perfect.

Onye si oburu ya,and what about dat mother and child luv?? David if u truly luv ur daughter, let her be with her mum. Dats tears of a helpless mum

Why are people insulting Dele Momodu? The girls father passed away and he represents her late father. He is only fighting for her because no one else would. Imagine if she has lost her father and have no one like Dele in her life. Davido's family would have rubbished her and taken her baby from her. Believe it or not, this happens a lot in Nigeria where baby born to a lower class mother are taken away from the mother by the wealthier fathers family (as if she is a surrogate or agreed to be a surrogate mother). Nobody should be above the f'n law and I don't f'n care who you are...You cannot and should not take away a baby from his/her mother unless the court of the land grant custody to either the mother of father. You can't f'n do that. I have sisters, so if this was to happen, I would fight for them and do the same thing Dele is doing for this girl who has lost her father. They say she does weed ? Smh...then prove it in the court...she requested to be tested for drugs but the family refused. Then what validity do you have to take the baby from it mother. Nigeria, a country where women lacks rights, and the rich subdues those in lower rank to them. I applaud those immigration officers for taking a stand for what is right...however, base on the comments I am seeing here of people insulting the girl and her cousin who is representative of her late father...it shows that ignorance is a big problem in Nigeria, and the problem might not be the leadership anymore than it is the people. Smh

obeto78 said...

I can't just believe some people still reason this way. Can you put yourself in that ladies shoe or imagine she's your sister, going through all that. Uncle Dele is a man to be proud of. Fighting for a girl without a father, considering the fact that she messed up by giving birth out of wedlock. Sir/Ma, let the truth be told, it's ungodly to separate a child from a mother, after carrying that child for 9months in her womb, except on the ground of insanity. Davido is just a small boy and need to learn a lot, and that requires a lot of humility. My VERDICT, Father and Mother should have equal right and access to a child. Reach a compromise.

David pls grow up

People calling People shit,Check Urself's and not throwing insults on People U haven't met..Sentiments every were cox Davido is an entertainer and His Father a Money Bag? Did u all in support know wat it is to take a Child from a Mother forcefully?Guess U didn't follow or read well..People sha

Sophie wanted to go to Dubai with them, Davido was tired of being her atm. Hence the disagreement. He wasn't stealing the child, he wasn't relocating, Sophie was just pained she wasn't planned into the trip

Ijust advised this matter should be sorted out amicably rather than washing their dirty liners outside

Wasn't dere don't waassap buh am very sure dis is not the way to resolve ddis! For. D sake of d lil baby,if ya'll love her you would come to an agreement not all dis bullshit ya'll doin

Welson said...

Well, to me, Dele did the right thing by showing respect to the Adeleke's and attending meetings when required and necessary. You see what celebrity life can do to someone? He, Davido even smokes gbana. Such an irresponsible son-father. Why put the girl in a family way when u know u won't marry her? stupid boy. You think money is everything? We have see wealthy families crumble to ashes, Kings and Queens reduced to rubbles, Presidents and Rulers disgraced and humilated, so don't think your family is the most powerful, and can't crumble like others, skunk!!!You people should be happy that Uncle Dele didn't charge you for kidnap and abduction. Tell your sister COCO or whatever she is called to go and marry and have her own children and let others enjoy theirs. For your imfprmation, money can't buy love, or happiness. Go and make up with your childs mother and do the right thing....Mumu boy.

Looking at the whole scenario, its not about Davido, its about doing the right thing. If truly the reason mensioned is the is to protect the innocent,why is the baby mama at the receiving end? Since they both smile as alleged, why is Davido that is supposed to be scolded not being mensioned instead he is equally throwing blames and being disrespecful? I strongly believe there's more to this than Davido family is revealing.

Anonymous God bless u, u av said it all cos I wonder ow ladies of did days talk 2 der fellow lady like DAT, I just pray adelekes family do d right tin @ d right time

U ppl just throw words around loll, smuggle? Did he hide her in a bag or under a blanket? Did he change her name on the passport? No be only smuggle, na hijack.

Boys will be Boys ... this Davido boy should be more intelligent and responsible at 23 years! Just because you can impregnate a girl/woman cannot make him a man! Him an his family must be out of their minds if they think they can forcefully separate a child less than a year from the mother! That the child has marijuana is an after thought, the court will decide if the mother is capable to take care of the child, in the circumstances, the court would not likely grant custody to the father....

And every body is supporting davido why? Bcos he his 23? Shame on u all, I don't support such tinz, dele momodu and davido has there fault no of them is to be supported.

life drama this is just a shameful act bring it to social media isssssh

I don't get the reason why everyone is supporting Davido. I love Davido music but I wont ever support rubbish. forget about age and lets face reality. Dele Momodu is clearing the air for everyone against his cousin so what? Most pple on LIB are Davido's age so that is why they are supporting him.
think pple think!

Sophia herself is a gold digger @27 fooling around with 23.

I went through this post on instagram and also davidos own gist about the bruhaha .. baby mama baby papa ish.. and the most annoying part of it all is that lots of davidos fans strted takings sides and rendering curses on this man like dey knew the real gist behind this whole story.. pple are just quick to judge. Cos its davido or what? What if dos shits davido typed aint true? What if it was to get cheap pity from masses? How can you take someones kid to travel witout telling her or letting her know.. cos dele momodu got power too just like d dad.. lols. Power and connection don jam.. hes now frustrated

Haahahaahaa, when both of them were getting high together, they didn't plan who will stay clean to take care of their baby. It is now they want to start making decisions. Dele momodu did not play the role of an elder in this matter. Davido should chill and iron things out with his baby Mama and stop using his family influence on personal matters.

Fakency Alexander said...

let the drama continue...

wendyke said...

It is so wrong for Davido to try taking the child away without the consent of the mother... But then Uncle Dele, hafar naaa

Gud for dem.

Those blaming dele momodu are davido's peer group so I don't blame them. Davido family should do the right thing it as simple as that.

A very perfect statement. Thks a lot.

Please how does all ds change d price of petrol in zaria...165 per liter......

G

mel said...

If that was true they should have sued for custody of the child not kidnapped her. Besides davido smokes cannabis around d child even in pictures. So is it him that is better than the mother

Mayb u avnt read d story behind Davido nd Sophia....dz niggga has really tried 4 ha mehn....dint even knw Davido was dat responsible....

Just Shutup Sir/Ma.....u just succeeded in posting JAGONZE!! Respect my ASS

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240   Newer› Newest»