The 30-year-old spoke of his desire to have 'five or six' little Cristianos in a recent magazine interview.
He told FHM magazine: 'I think I have good conditions to have many kids so I want this. Let's find the right woman.'
He also gushed about his five-year-old, said to have been born in a private clinic in the US with the collaboration of two Mexican surrogate mums.
Cristiano Ronaldo vowed that the identity of his son's mother will never be known.
Ronaldo's mum revealed in her approved biography she had picked up Cristiano Jr, known affectionately as Cristianinho - 'little Cristiano', from a private hospital in Florida.
Cristiano was pictured getting VIP treatment at a basketball match and relaxing bare-chested round his hotel pool while his son stayed with his grandmother more than 3,800 miles away.
Dolores, who this year opened her own Twitter and Instagram pages, posted a string of pictures of her surrounded by her grandchildren including Cristianinho over Christmas in her native Madeira.
Source: Daily Mail.

71 comments:
What love can do
He looking for where to spend the money...Believe
Why can't he just find woman and marry them kuku bear a team if he wants to???
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Eheh ehehe there is money nah ...
1. Who cares to know?
2. #MYOPINION#
Mteeewch him headache...
good for her
Woooooowww ronaldo my man
Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na wa o too much money he shd do things de right way so his child (children) will experience de love of a mother
PEPSI ADDICT
These dudes sef.... Wonder what this world is turning into.
That's gud nah, there's nothing wrong in it.
Who knows if it's true
MZ EUEU
Another one
OKORO UPGRADED
Arrange....ok ooo...
#sips oriJin#
Wetin concern me?
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT MusT eNd iN prAise
Good for him.
Funny.. Arrange for another child
Too much money
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
ARRANGE KWA. NAWA FOR THIS GUY. IS HE SCARED OF GETTING MARRIED AND HAVING A CHILD FROM A LEGAL WIFE? THE FEAR OF ALIMONY LOL
Now I understand being a celebrity gives u d opportunity to hv as many baby mama's as u want
Hmm that's his problem..
LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
His Palaver. I knew he is gay dat y he don't want to marry. keep using surrogate mother for ur kids, don't go and marry.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
kilo kan mi........every malam with him kettle....#lindodo I hail o
Good for him.
Kk o, gud 4 him #sneh
Why can't he have children through the normal way? S*x? Is he really gay?
Enter your comment...I don hear,am available pls
#HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday
I've always known this Christiano guy is gay...this is just the confirmation I needed.
Rumours which one should I believe now. Linda do something.
Now I understand the gay rumours. Dude is so gay!!
Hehehhehe assk Baba God 4 ur own Missing rib nah,than dis tin u'r doin....
CR7 why are u running up and down for a child when u can marry and put her in the comfort of your home and have as many children as u want.. You're beginning to make me think that this gay rumours can be true.. There's no smoke without fire. Please don't be Michael Jackson, go and marry and stay responsible. Thank you!!!
Dude is so gay!! Can't touch a woman abi?? Sighs
The cute one's always are.
I don't understand dis post. I think I need to re-read it.
nah ur life.... so it's all upto you
.#she'sunique#
Good for him
But why can't he have kids through the natural way? Dis goes a long way to make d gay rumours about him believable...
This is crazy mehn! Why not get married and have kids with one woman? I don't get!
Okbye.
.#she'sunique#
is that how it is now go some where arrange a child...Dyaer is God ooooooo
.#she'sunique#
Heard
#Hajia Mufliat
its high time i believed this guy is gay..he wanna have four to five kids without a wife???
#justbeentrithful
What happened to finding a Nice girl and getting married!
Is there a problem doing it the normal way? I mean, get a woman, marry her, impregnate her & have as many Ronaldo's as your heart desires. Come on man you are Ronaldo for crying out loud.
gud for him.(LIB'S FINEST)
Most times too much money bad
I'm starting to believe he's gay...i'm disappointed tho
Dude is so Gay joooor!
Nice bt he shud just find a woman nd get married to her instead of looking for surrogate mums
HmmmmmmmmMmmmmmmmM
#commonsense
Surrogates... I hail o bros
* * live from river ethiope **
Make he com help som of our naija babes.... Trust me Noone will say No
Good for him surrogate
After having children like ds dy ll start behaving like 'Influenza' who did not kwn right & wrong
Gay!!!
@Iphie... I beg leave him alone. When the new trend of women getting reach is thru marriage... especially the Americans. Please free him and let him protect what he has worked hard to acquire. Babes of nowadays are looking for magas
Enter your comment...arrange for anoda child!sho i fear oo. see hw he even talk am as if say he won order for a new car or house.watever na him headache b dat
The fact that he's doing it this way means he is gay. Why wouldn't he find a woman to settle down and have a family with? Instead of using surrogates? It's highly suspicious
He shld come to Nigeria nd get a gud wife 4himself..
Cos he is gay.
Abeg he shld find surrogates dey will come to an agreement n to baby mama drama!
ronaldo trying to stay out of women wahala
Confirm keep her off the records.
He is gay. That's why he can't get married to a woman. In a few years when everyone is cool with footballers being gay, he would come out of his shell
Best wishes