Love his movies..... dope! handsome man...is just daaaaattttt......dis ur sudden pink lips is interestingly interesting .....too much editing! Femi rocks
Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family. its worth celebrating.
I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.
88 comments:
Fine man. Happy bornday to u. #IamMe
LONGESSSSSSST LIFE AND PROSPERITY 2 U.
Fine Yoruba man.
Happy Birthday Femi. Wishing you more life and health
Ds guy fine sha
It's my birthday likewise. So a shoutout won't be bad. Thanks
HBD u n me am a year older today 2. More yrs to u
Hbd
HBD Sir, many more years...
Happy birth day! Prosper!
Wild flowers!
Badt guy...happy birthday
Happy Birthday to Femi!
happy birthday
Nice...
Such a good actor. I love his realness..HBD Femi
Am also celebrating my bday today
Jelili ki re?
Lol, very local actor, why d shades in d second pix? Go upgrade jorrr...
Dope
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Hbd
See hm forming bobo
Happy birthday to him
Lolzz.. Jelili!!
Actor kwa??? Na Yuruwood ko na Hollywood? Ok o,
Happy birthday to him.
HBD FEMI ADEBAYO
Hbd to him
#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Happy birthday to him.
Okbye.
Enter your comment...bobo yii o bad o
Happy birthday but dem clean da pisure so tey him cone dey look like gay!
Happy Birtday MrJelili.
Cute.
Many more years to him.
Nice photos.
May Allahs rahman be with you.
#Hajia Mufliat
One my favourite Yoruba actor though...cool
This guy's head is rectangular in nature with his old papa coat
Happy birthday o Jelili
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
HBD Femi,wish u Heaven's finest gift.
Rocking the same shoe in two different outfit. Wack plus lame!!!
HBD Femi,wish u Heaven's finest gift.
Razz.
Hmm...swag just got a new candidate
May u continue to grow n glow in glory of God
HBD igba odun,odun kan ni o
Love his movies..... dope! handsome man...is just daaaaattttt......dis ur sudden pink lips is interestingly interesting .....too much editing! Femi rocks
May u continue to grow n glow in God's glory
HBD
Uncle femi..looking dapper..
Awww. Happy birthday to you. Watched his movie few days ago for the first time. Hes good.
See posing what is it with that short sokoto and the sitting thing....
Mehn! The photo shop is from Jupiter, walahi!
#life is vanity
which kain razz photoshoot be this self
HBD Mr jelili
Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
its worth celebrating.
I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.
Jelili of life.......Jelili
Happy Birthday To Him
Jelili of life.......Jelili
Happy Birthday To Him
Wildflower wuz ere
HBD femi.....gradually looking like his daddy.
Happy bye day to you
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
happy birthday to ma real nigga ..jelili..!
HBD
Looks yorubaish. Anyway HBD.
Shygal
Wow! Oya!!! Jelili!!!!!!!! JeLiLi, oniso pupupu
Wullnp #GGMUB #enjoy your day jae
#lindaThumbsUp
#less than 14hrs to go
#2016 loading ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Congratulations my birthday mate. We will celebrate many more years in sound health. LLNP
Eva Alordiah shows off 'naked' butt (See Photos)
Happy birthday femi. Love u!
Eva Alordiah shows off 'naked' butt (See Photos)
HBD sir
Happy birthday my man God Bless you more
Nice photos...... Happy Birthday
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Age with grace dear.#LindaNgwanu#
splendid... williamsokikiola94@gmail. com
He looks so local for my liking
Hbd Mr Femo
happy birthday FEMI ADEBAYO,may GOD bless ur new age.
Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!
We are the best December born.
Bad belle no go kill you.
Happy birthday to him. I love watching him act. Nice Actor
hbd oga
Hbd my favourite actor
LOOK GOOD
Wish u heavens
9yc pix
hnmmmmm the photoshop na dieee
why he come rub ororo for lips? local breed
hnmmmmm femo scorpion, fathia williams(balogun) coded fuck buddy,their sexcapades is legendary
Ilefo to bad, happy birthday. W u l l n p. U re looking dapper
This dude is as local as they get.WTF...none of dis outfits looks good sef.Hian!!!
He looks like he fell outta Yuruwood.eeewwwwww!!!!
The guy has always looked so gay to me!!
He looks take away! HBD