The band had written messages all over themselves in black and red paint as they stood in front of a white background with plenty of the same graffiti-like type. Lead singer and guitarist Luke discussed their relationships with fans and how they would go to bars to mingle with some of them, which has lead to plenty of intimate moments.
The 19-year-old singer said: 'When you put four young dudes on a tour bus, playing theaters, then arenas, you're going to have sex with a lot of girls, I guess.'
69 comments:
They shouldn't have covered it na.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
So irritating
GAYbriels alert. Y'all take your skinny asses off of that magazine b4 I poke y'all in the puff and pound y'all to pieces.lol
Odes!
Na cold de catch una abi na werrin?
#Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
#sips OrijIn#
Well we were created that way and what in the hell are they hiding ?
Lol all dis white people sef.
Mtchew
This ain't nudity until they uncover their magic sticks
Nonsense
Top 10 'Most Beautiful Vaginas'. See the top one vagina in the world (+18 Photos)
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
They all Retarded.
U guys really hot
seen next post Abeg enough of all this nude
Their biz
Weldone
Rubbish,Aunty linda next pls
#Hajia Mufliat
Just passing
My favourite boy band after one direction,and magic
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Rubbish
Not attracted **rolling my eyes
naked photos everywhere
Endtime musicians...lol
Now men are going naked sef, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Why covering d main koko? Dry should show it too abi Wetin remain? Oshioda
Why covering d main koko? Dey should show it too abi Wetin remain? Oshioda
Ok Seen
Hiaaaaa *odiegwu linda*
I said it all this nudes these pple r sharing...hhmmm
not tasteful......
Foolishness
Is this wat been hot is about? If yes then Mr IBU too is hot. Asap
Enter your comment...don't like tattoo definitely I wil like notin here. Its guinness malt all d way
Crazy american alway nud even boys have join the trean of nudity ok oo
This is what I call " rada rada ".
Naked truth from Luke.
Noted!
Dia biz
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
End time is here. Uwa mmebi
Nudity seems to be the trend ryt now......
What is this again? Lilnlin today is sunday nah
Linlin on this sunday/lasy sunday of the year.God is watching you on 3D
issorait. wen u start havin babies and their mama's trouble,sex will jog out of ur mind
I love five seconds of summer
Mtcheeww!
Lindiway wats dis rubbish on a Sunday....abeg remove dis mad men
Hmmmmm candy crush saga
#troubleshooter
Dirty! No Nigerian man can boldly cover his privates completely with his hands cos they are mambas!
1.lol
2. #MYOPINION#
Ndi ala
I wish dem well....!
Madness
Ugly...Believe
Who cares....5 seconds of bullshit
FUIRST TIME COMMENTER
I wonder why they are covering their thing with hand, i think is naked pix?
All I see is end time posing. Linda bestfrnd
Yet pple keep shouting Nudashians like it's only d Kards dat post nudes
Fine boys hot body..some gays here go don dey lick lip
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.
WARN YOURSELF O
lol...
Disgusting!!!
#linda give me 1bo#
Disgusting!!!
#linda give me 1bo#
Nudity every where ,wat is dis world turning into ?????
Hmm
Nonsense they could have open the thing na
Better pikins. They body are not sexy.linda I don dey comment poossstt
Lindiway, you don start your rough play. Well done dey swallow my comments. I go soon go back to posting 4times maybe dats what you want. Linda take note!
Not my business
MZ EUEU
Crazy