News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 1 October 2015
Photos: Ivie Okujaiye, Uti, Timi Dakolo, Ireti Doyle, Rukky Sanda, others at Tinsel Charity Ball
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
They all looked good
Wow....they all look so lovely....love the suit on Timi..... Linda wia u dey ?
very interesting article Linda thanks you for sharing Greetings,
from Bonita
Thatsup
Thatsup.info
Just very few pretty girls there
Ok...nice
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Beautiful pple datz all I c
All of them looks fabulously cute
Lovely people
Busy people don't always go on the red carpet
Uti globe trotter, timi's outfit is a no.
Instagram pics
Linda kee way?
Amam na Udo gba shoe
Some dress nice and ok, but some I don't get gosh!!!
Is that a Jason Porsche ensemble I see? Must all balls be mask themed? Iyabo ojo, Vimbai, slaying since forever. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Lovely ppl
Beautiful ppl
They all look fab
Timti,cohbamz,uti,nyanna,....jzt luv cohbams suit.
And where is Toke
Dis vimbai ugly shaoooooo
Nice dress and cool
They look ok
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog
Nice nicee niceee
Seyilicious
All these celebs can fit look good for red carpet sha. Uti, easy in packaging Ivie, she's married now.
They look good
Evidence of good living
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
seriously!!...these people dont know what the masks they have on signify? goodness me!
Beautiful people. CLICK TO SEE HOW TO TREAT ASTHMA IN CHILDREN
they should keep killing em selfs
Aunty linda.....
they should keep killing em selfs
Aunty linda.....
looks good olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Woooooooow! Ivie stole the show. She's looking divine. Linda take note!
This is a ball Nigerians wtf some of you wearing.i see trousers to a ball haba na kilode
i love Ivie's dress, what is Tamar wearing?
Good looking people
Ruky is hiding her knuckles. Lol
Nuce photos
Linda take biro
Atleast their dressing make sense , no breast opening.
Wow! Lovely peeps and pics. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.
Ivie,linda,berverly and cohbams slayed.
Beverly Naya the slayer. I love that dress.